Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep like a Baby! The room stayed cool and the bed was heaven! Just what one expected from my previous Crowne Plaza experiences! Close to airport so transportation time is short and no worries about traffic! The pillows had 4 different degrees of firmness so everyone would find one that suited their tastes! November 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers suffer. My wife smokes so we had to get a smokers room, but it did smell of smoke more then in other hotels we have used. It also did not have any venting system or windows to open like others do. People at front desk were very dry and not at all friendly what so ever. My son was enlisting in the Marines and we were very excited to be with him but the hotel did not do any thing for us at all. I did not like the fact that we still had to pay for parking and the lot had no lights when we arrived. Also the first room they gave us, the tv did not have all the channels so we had to be moved. And the staff made me feel as if I was asking to much of them. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to visit My stay was fine, the staff friendly, my only concern is why aren't the 3 restaurants open at the same time. The main restaurant was closed at 2 pm. Ate at the bar, which was confusing. Bartender only, no waiter and food was brought out by cooks & bartender was expected to know who got what meal. After the meal decided to get a cup of coffee...the "to go" shop was closed by then. Why??? That's not convenient at all. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by interrupted sleep I was sound asleep with a do not disturb sign on my door for i had an early morning wake up and maid/employee around 1130 pm continuously knocked non stop for a long period on door. When i finally answered she gave me ear plugs. Clearly she had the wrong room but with the do not disturb sign and she didnt say sorry i was perturbed plus took me hours to fall back asleep. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, rooms comfy but old fashioned Everyone was helpful and nice. We stored our bags early in the morning and spent the day doing activities. We checked in late at night and it was quick and easy. The rooms are very old fashioned with noticeable wear and tear, old style furniture and fabrics. The bathroom is small with little counter space. Other than that, the bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. Good value for price. I would stay again just for sleep. If you need more amenities or a modern atmosphere, try somewhere else. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WEAK WIFI Was here for a business conference. Really weak unusable wifi. Not good for a conference location. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This hotel offered alot for the price. The rooms were very well decorated and clean. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurants on site were excellent. Very close to good shopping with lots to do. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall good but would have expected more for the price would have wanted free wifi and free computer use. More food choices- bigger restaurant- we had to wait 2 hours for our food due to conference and wedding going on. Bathtub needed repair. Also would have liked a ride to the subway spot as my husband is disabled and would have liked disabled access to public computers. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room I had a nice stay and only had one issue. I found that the previous guest left their finger nail clipping on the note pad next to the bed. I figured it blended into the note pad which is why the maid missed it; and I didn't want to think about what else could have been missed. Seemed everything else was clean and in order. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from room. There was a bug in my room. Lobby was very frigid. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! Clean and comfortable, spacious rooms. Great value. Furnished very modern. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A-1 experience all around. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable , The service people were all friendly and helpful. It's close to the convention center. A great place to stay. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service First time in Chicago. I have to say I was impressed by the friendliness and courteous staff. No one was too pushy, I never saw any long lines, all the staff was willing to meet any request I had and did it with a smile. This was one of the best stays I’ve had in a hotel. I definitely recommend it ! October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room request not honored We specified 2 rooms each with 2 beds, and when we arrived, each room had a king. Staff was unable to help accommodate us when we checked in- they said to come check with the front desk in the morning. In the morning it was the same story. Why ask customers what type or number of beds they required if you are unable to comply with their requests? Also, thin walls woke us up in the middle of the night.... October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but There was gum on the floor of the refrigerator cabinet. The pretty granite bathroom counter had a crack about 4 inches long adjacent to the basin. No towel rack. The shopping and entertainment centers nearby made the stay enjoyable for us. The hotel was just a hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spectacular bed Loved the comfy bed and feather pillows. Felt luxurious. The swimming pool was the perfect temperature and had it all to myself. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I think for the most part the stay was very good, I left my keys in the room and had ask the hotel to forward them to me which they did at a cost of $45 which I think was way out of the park, but I did enjoy the stay but in my opinion the room was a little overpriced but maybe it was because of the location. small room hard to move around in the room. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Atmosphere This older property has been beautifully updated. The room was clean and inviting. But what I noticed most what how happy, friendly, and helpful every staff member I encountered was. To me, that is the test of good management, because you can't pay people to be happy. I was there as part of a large conference, and the employees who served our group were efficient and practically invisible. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Manuel at the front desk was very customer focused and helpful! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room and comfortable bed Overall, it's a decent convention hosting site. I'm impressed too with the fact that, despite being in the flight path from/to O'Hare, I heard no noise from airplanes or from other guests. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to have a sales meeting Super comfortable room & bed. & Don in convention services is the BEST! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overall I enjoyed my stay. The room was well appointed. The staff was nice and friendly. Really enjoyed the room service food which is not the norm at many hotels. The parking was expensive and the club room food offerings were mediocre. Also, it took a while to get room service on several occasions. However, Zach at the front desk was extremely helpful in giving dining suggestions around the hotel. I would stay again on business. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY WAS OUTSTANDING Our stay at the Ohare Crowne was simply outstanding. The staff was very professional and always presented a smile. The room was very clean and prepared with sleep therapy. Great restaurant and bar! Tell Joe we said thank you. Boomer Sooner! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, wonderful room We stayed for one night and couldn't be more pleased. Great front desk staff. Beautiful room and toiletries. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed - Hotel has many problems. When we arrived we where given the wrong room. The room we did get had water damage on the ceiling (1417) that was extremely poorly repaired with mismatching paint. We had to call 3 times for crib. Pool did not have showers that where conveniently located. Pool temperature was erratic. Path to Parking lot was strewn with trash. Rooms too small. No free breakfast. Pizza at restaurant chocked all three of my kids so we couldn't eat there. Staff not rude, but not very friendly. Definitely not a 4 or 3 start hotel. More like 2 star in my opinion. I am pleased with most hotels I stay at. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. The bed was comfortable and the room was always clean when I returned after my business meetings. I had a peaceful stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Exceptional staff! I have never stayed in a hotel where everyone was pleasant and friendly. Staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. From wait staff that oversaw our lunches to offering to get me silver ware instead of just telling me where it was, to room service who was getting off the elevator and I was getting on taking the time to hold the door for me and telling me to have a nice day! Wonderful! Will look forward to staying again! Room, food all great! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUSTANDING SERVICE AND LOCATION I am indeed impressed with the services from staff. Good location and worth every penny. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and spacious. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a wedding. We received an excellent price for our room and we were comped for parking. This was part of the package for wedding guests. The room the wedding was held in was beautifully decorated. The cocktail party and dinner were quite good. I would certainly recommend this hotel for affairs of this kind. September 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>