Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr

Hotel Front Desk: 1-847-6716350

Hotel Fax: 1-847-6715406

Hotel Email: sales@crowneplazaohare.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM East l

- From O’Hare Airport: After exiting the airport, follow the signs and exit River Road South. Turn right. Hotel is on right side, approx. 2 blocks down.

Midway Airport (MDW)

- Distance from hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM South East l

- S on S CICERO AVE/IL-50 S to W 59TH U -W 59TH to IL-50 N/S CICERO Go on I-55 N/STEVENSON EXPY N to CHI Go I-90 W/I-94 W via EX 292A to WI L I-90 W/KENNEDY EXP W via EX 43B O'HAREROCKFORD R I-190 W via EX 78 I-294 S/INDIANA/ORD RIVER RD exit, EX 1

Train
ROSEMONT

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM South

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

Subway

ROSEMONT El Train located 1/4 mile North of hotel

- Distance from hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM North

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 USD

- Self park, covered and outdoor, available 24-hours. Overnnight parking available at the cost of $24 per night, day parking available at $20 for 12 hours or less. All parking available with in/out privileges (rates subject to change). Prices for trucks & trailer are available, overflow spots available. Guests parking over sized vehicles must pay for every space used.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 393 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

NACS/NASP Convention

By

July 07, 2014

club

We could have not asked for more. Thanks to the whole staff overall. Compliments to "Chef". The banquet meal was the best we have had at a Convention. Several people said they had never had this quality of food at a Banquet.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms!

By

July 07, 2014

club

Our overall experience was good, the room was excellent and very comfortable. We loved the staff and how quick they were to make sure we had everything we needed. Coming back after a long day to a newly made bed made it so worth the while. Atmosphere was good and we were excited to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great shopping but one thing missing

By

July 07, 2014

club

I stayed here for a business conference. The rooms and service were great and the beds were sooooo comfortable. We had hoped to sit outside by the pool but with the meetings and activites after it didn't work out AND then we found out the pools was inside anyway. However we were tired after one of our meetings and went to the pool area to get in the hot tub and relax. However....no hot tub! My one suggestion (especially since the pool is indoors) is to get a hot tub.

Everything else was great. Had a great stay and loved the outlet mall next door too!

Sonya I. Broady

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities

By

July 07, 2014

From the moment they efficiently picked me up at the airport to dropping me back at the airport the feeling of a stress free business conference was felt. The meeting rooms were comfortable through out the meetings. The Hotel provided excellent service. Access to the internet was easy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Conferance and Hospitality Venue

By

July 06, 2014

club

Excellent services provided for a low cost conference with a fantastic hospitality room, parking, Wi-Fi, and convenience all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2014

We held a 4 day convention at this hotel, they went above and beyond making sure we had a seamless event. Even when there was a glitch they were extremely responsive to our needs and rectified the situation immediately.
I commend all the staff for their work and appreciated all of their help!!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Chicago area hotel!

By

July 01, 2014

We Love this hotel. It is one of our favorite Chicago area hotels. Very safe. Across the street from Rosemont is great for conventions! Close to Ohare airport. Walking distance to shopping, bowling alley, Toby Keith's bar. Just a really great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 29, 2014

platinumelite

5 stars across the board. My only complaint was the 1 am person walking into my families room. But the response was quick and assuring.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

June 27, 2014

Great hotel. They were very helpful even when WE confused our plans :)
Word to the wise, SouthWest Airlines does not fly out of OHare. It flies out of MidWay. Look closely at your ticket.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Clean comfortable room

By

June 26, 2014

I had a great stay at this hotel. I thought parking was a little expensive and even though when I booked the room the fine print said no deposit but I had to pay for it when I checked in and got confused. The pool was fantastic and the room I had was clean, spacious, and provided everything I needed. I will recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The staff was caring, generous, and nice. 5/5 stars :)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 25, 2014

It's been a while since I stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel and this was a very nice stay. Got a great rate and the room was freshly decorated and extremely comfortable.

The TV seemed a bit dated and kept blanking out but overall, it served its purpose.

Only area for improvement is the parking in my opinion. There is no walkway from the garage to the hotel and their lot fills up very quickly.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay again if my travels took me back to the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for IQF Chicago

By

June 25, 2014

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza two years now for the International Quilt Festival in Chicago and love this place. Excellent food, great front desk service, great gift shop, easy to get to from highway. Very clean and the hotel staff is always working to improve the appearance of the hotel. And the landscaping was nice to look at as we walked to the expo center across the street!

Read More
Read Less