Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rosemont The room was fantastic, 10th floor I think, with a corner window to look around or close and hide with my honey. Very clean and staff either in the hall, on the phone, at the desk, the pool/exercise area, and especially the restaurant were very polite and helpful. I only wish that the little coffee/snack shop had been open longer. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May stay The staff at this hotel are great and very accommodating. Manuel is excellent he went above and beyond. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Hotel is very clean. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I could not get a pillow! I booked a suite for 4 people for 3 nights. When we arrived at the hotel at 3 pm, the room was not ready. We had to wait for 45 minutes to get in to our room. When they did let us in, there was a minor plumbing problem that had to be fixed. As we were unpacking, somebody came to the room to fix the sink. Our group then left the room and went to the convention center and returned at around 11 pm. We were tired and just wanted to get to sleep. We opened the fold out couch and there were no sheets, blankets or pillows for that bed. I called housekeeping and asked for linens and pillows. I waited 30 minutes, then called the front desk. I waited 20 minutes, then went down to the lobby to try to get blankets and pillows. I was told that I would get linens soon. I waited another 20 minutes and went down again. When I got back to the room, my daughter told me that housekeeping had come by and gave her sheets and a blanket, but told her that they were out of pillows. I went back down to the lobby and once again requested pillows. A few minutes later the very nice gentleman from the front desk brought us 2 pillows. It took about 90 minutes to get blankets and pillows for us to go to sleep! I booked this room for 4 people. I would expect that the hotel would understand that I would need pillows and blankets for 4 people! The next day, I talked to a woman at the front desk and I was told that housekeeping would make up the bed on the fold out couch. They never did. On Saturday morning, the toilet backed up. It was fixed quickly, but this was just one more unfortunate incident in our stay at your hotel. I have been attending this convention every year for 12 years, and I typically stay another hotel in the area. I was unable to book my typical suite where I usually stay, so after checking your website, I booked a suite at the Crown Plaza. The room was much smaller than I was use to and cost more than I usually pay. The only bright spot in the entire stay was the very professional and helpful gentleman manning the front desk at midnight. He personally brought me a pillow! May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WPPI CONFERENCE The room was nice but very hard to regulate the temp. Found a used wet wash cloth when we checked. The conference rooms were very warm for as many people that attended. May 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Upon arriving at 3:10 PM I noticed a long line for check in. I noticed there was no one at the Priority members check in. I went to inquire about Priority service check in and was told that it was closed. Since check in begins at 3:00 PM, I found this to be questionable. I can only surmise that being a Priority member means nothing anymore. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room but a little bit noisy I was very suprised in a very positive way by the comfort of room and by the possibility to park near the hotel As well the main hotel restaurant is very good and in the Visibility bar you can find an excellent choice of beers on tap. What I didn´t completely like is the noise comming to the room from outside - windows aren´t sound proof! May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy beds The beds were soft - but firm. Very comfortable. My only thought was that there was no indicator bell to notify you of when the elevator was present. Since elevators were on both sides of the hallway, doors opened and closed in silence. Very easy to miss and get frustrated in having to press the button again - and wait. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Had a great stay at this location, Staff (especially Manuel) was great, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and great temp in the rooms. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Got the job done We stayed at the Crown Plaza because we were flying out of Ohare and they had a decent rate for parking there for two weeks. The room was in great condition, but the rest of the hotel seemed very tired looking. The staff got the job done, but weren't overly friendly. We arrived late and wanted a quick bite before retiring. So we tried their restaurant. The food was average and the restaurant was pretty small. But there seemed to be a lot of other dining options outside the hotel that were within walking distance. The shuttle to the hotel was easy to pick up and ran every 30 minutes. As the title says, it got the job done. I did notice other hotels in the area that I probably would have stayed at if they had a decent parking rate. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Located next to O'Hare and walking distance to the entertainment district with many fine restaurants. Hofbrau House is a winner. Pleasant staff, extremely helpful. Very clean hotel. Had the wood fired pizza in the hotel restaurant for dinner one night and being a New Yorker was surprised at how well it was prepared. Cost was a little overpriced. Was welcomed as a platinum member, received a free drink coupon, free parking and free wireless. Wireless was a little spotty at times. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk - Wonderful!!! Really enjoyed the front desk staff. So service oriented and eager to help anywhere that they could. Above and beyond. Room Service, not so much. Brought incorrect dish and then tried to sell me on it and when I got what I originally ordered not hot! Also, went to bar about 5pm and they really need some personality (like the front desk). Felt like they were doing me a favor! But the rooms and front desk made up for it all! Thank you! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I travel every other week and this is the best hotel I've stayed at. It's starts when you check in with the great service and staff, to the rooms and the rest and bar are great as well. My co-workers stay here also because of my great experience with the hotel. Great place for work or a personal stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suits my prupose Have been there many times and will continue. Big complaint this time and last was shared by many colleagues staying at this hotel: excessive price for a cup of coffee at the coffee stand, with no refils yet. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some bad Good - beautiful room, nice amenities, great staff, good food in the restaurant., very quiet in the halls Bad - no place in the room to put your suitcase-no low counter and no luggage rack (we used the desk chair), we were awakened at 5:30 am by the alarm clock buzzing (we had NOT set the alarm for ANY time), the electrical outlets in the bathroom did not work even after pressing the reset button (was quickly repaired), the cost of the room was high enough already, then add on the parking fee and internet access. April 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didnt tell the truth Prices are over inflated for this hotel. Restaurant pricing out of control. $12.95 for a hamburger and chips...pitiful. $18 for breakfast. Heating in room did not work very well. I basically asked if their was a continental breakfast when I booked the room and was told yes. Felt violated. Don't stay there. Was not recognized for being a Priorty club member....they said being a member I had special values others didnt get...never got anything from them. There best responce to me was...sorry charlie. Im surprised they didn't charge for breathing the air. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was ok but probably wont go back :( My stay at the Plaza was ok. The prices are very high, No free breakfast everything is very costly and anything extra you have to pay for so i will NOT be back to the Crown Plaza. Also it is pet friendly however there is NO AREA for your pets to play, run or even use the bathroom without taking them out near a busy street. :( Also to parking was aweful! Had to park clear around the other side of the building, walk forever to get my luggage into the hotel and had to walk our and around the building ever time you want or need to get something our of your car. The hotel itself was very nice but the way it is set up is NOT nice expecially for the price they charge per night!! I was over charged a couple of times during my stay but it was taken care of, so thank you! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was wonderful The staff was excellent and the comfort of the hotel was great. The fellows that helped with our luggage were so polite and caring. We would definitely recommend The Crown Plaza in Rosemont to all. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Pleased My family and I enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel and we highly recommend it. The room was super clean and comforting. Everything we needed was at our disposal. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel Clean comfortable room, convenient location. Airport shuttle a big plus, subway nearby is very useful. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, Park,Sleep & Fly Facility This hotel is not only a great facility it is a perfect choice for travelers looking for a place to stay near O-Hare the night before or after a flight. The Park, Sleep & Fly program is great and the rates are incredibly fair for a brand such as IHG- Crown Plaza. Totally recommend to others and will definately use again for my next flight or visit to Chicago. No need to leave the facility for drinks, food or relaxation. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant lacked good service All at the hotel was great with two bad experiences in the restaurant, --although the coupon for a free breakfast did state it was for the buffet ----one of us only ordered scrambled eggs and coffee ---no potatoes, toast or anything else, and the manager wouldn't let us use the free breakfast coupon ----we had to pay ------if they had only told us before we ordered --------and the fact that not much was eaten we thought they could have waived it. Then at dinner, one of us ordered a hamurger well done ---and it came out very red ----which happens, but when we asked them to correct it ----it came out again just as red the second time. My friend couldn't eat it, and just ended up eating only salad. Maybe new management is needed in the restaurant? April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room very comfortable bed and bedding We would defintely stay at this hotel again. The room was spotless and the bed was great! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service We stayed as a Park, Sleep, Fly guest. This was our 2nd stay at this Hotel. We will go back. Staff friendly and helpful. Parking is ample and under cover, out of weather. Close to O'Hare. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes and drivers helpful and prompt. Note: This Hotel may be a bit more pricey then others offering same Service, but location and added room amenities worth it. Please note: No Breakfast Furnished, just room coffee. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport location decent - lobby refresh, rooms good, hallways show age I've stayed at this hotel a few times over the years; each time associated with a flight or flight delay. It has not been a destination hotel for me. That out of the way, the lobby has improved quite a bit over the years. A refresh in the lobby was underway during my last stay and seems to be complete. It's not the prettiest hotel and the cabbies don't seem to like it, but it feels more modern now. My room seemed to have had a refresh recently and was comfortable for my short stay. It was a decent middle of the road hotel for this business traveler. The one improvement they could make which would pay dividends is to upgrade the corridors to the hotel rooms. Walking to my room, I felt like I was in a 1 star, combat zone hotel. That set a bit of fear as to what my hotel room would be like. I was happy to see the room updated, but as I started this paragraph - they really need to update the corridors. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by more info from airport.... In general, my experience at Crowne Plaza was very good. The communication on how to call the shuttle from the airport and on when it would arrive was instead terrible. There was no information, no numbers to call, no courtesy number on the tabloid with all the other hotels... very frustrating. The rest was okay: the hotel might be a bit old, so it was not the most beautiful place, but everything was very clean and orderly, the room was very nice, and all staff was very efficient and always with a smile, despite the mess going on due to the convention happening right as I was there. The bar was pleasant enough- not memorable, and the smell of chlorine from the pool did not add to the hamburger... Food was decent. Chips good! Overall good, especially because you offer the day service, which is what I needed during my 33 hour long journey. That is PRECIOUS!!! Were I to stay in Chicago a while, I do not know whether I would choose Crowne Plaza again or not. But I would not hesitate to stay there again while passing through, if I can be assured of the shuttle service to/from airport. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly This was my first park and fly stay, anywhere, and I chose the Crowne Plaza as we needed a shuttle at 3:30 a.m., and not all hotels had 24 hour shuttle. The rooms were great, beds comfy, easy access to airport. Would definitely stay here again, and would recommend it. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow what a deal!!!! I check ed and got a free drink coupon and the desk was so friendly. The bar is a fun place and the food was great- for Chicago they have the best "THIN CRUST" pizza, even for this New Yorker. The room is really nice - even my wife would like it. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient access to O'Hare We booked a park and fly deal, and it definitely made our trip less stressful! We were able to make our 3+ hour drive to the area, stay at the Crowne Plaza the night prior to our departure, keep our car in a covered lot, and have a shuttle to take us to and from O'Hare! Best way to travel, convenient access to and from the highway, and within 5 minutes of O'Hare! I have always had great experiences staying at the Crowne Plaza, and this location definitely wasn't an exception! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in Chicago I have stayed at this property several times in the past; I am never let down. The staff always greets you with a smile and strives to take care of all my requests immediately. The beds are super comfortable. The food is always good in the restaurants. Work out facility is superb. I got an opportunity to relax at the bar with a beer and watch the 2014 qualifying soccer matches between USA and MEXICO. Had a great time!! Always a pleasure to stay here when in Chicago!! Hank April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best deal at O'Hare great food and an awesome gym, the sis friendly and the shuttle easy to use. March 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>