Crowne Plaza Sacramento Northeast

Hotel Front Desk: 1-916-3385800

Hotel Fax: 1-916-3342868

Hotel Email: pchand@cpsac.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sacramento International (SMF)

- Distance from hotel: 14.5 MI/ 23.34 KM South East l

- Take I-5 South to I-80 East. Take Madison Avenue exit and turn right right. Immediate Left on Date Avenue. The hotel is easily visible from the freeway.

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM South West

Subway

Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM West

- Make right on Date Ave, make a right on Madison Ave and a left on Watt Ave. Station will be on your right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- FREE parking, compare others at $12-$17 per day. Over 400 convenient parking spaces

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 143 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Clean

By

July 10, 2014

club

We definitely enjoyed our stay. The rooms were immaculate and they were very generous with clean towels, bedding, etc. There was some outside noise from the freeway in the dead of the night, but such is life in a hotel room. All in all, definitely would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great panoramic view of area 4th of July firework celebrations.

By

July 09, 2014

platinumelite

6th floor room gave terrific entertainment without beinjg out in the crowd, noise and bad air.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed i.e. too hard

By

July 08, 2014

We asked for a quiet room but were placed in a room overlooking the freeway.
We thought we had booked a Holiday Inn Express.
There was no food available on the morning of the
5th of July.
Areas of the hotel looked old or uncared for i.e.
the carpeting.
The AC was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

July 05, 2014

A nice hotel. It met all my needs. Convenient location. Quiet.

Cons - the bed was comfortable but the bedding (blanket, cover) were way too heavy. Maybe provide a lighter blanket?
It would be nice to have a frig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 03, 2014

club

My wife & I spent nine evenings and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The location was a great central point for our various excursions 1) To Fisherman's Wharf & San Francisco 2) To Yosemite Nat'l Park 3) To Sleep Train Arena 4) To Lake Tahoe and to visit with friends. We enjoyed the quiet and clean atmosphere of the Crowne Plaza and the buffet.
Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room

By

July 03, 2014

I was in a very small room making it hard t o turn around in my electric wheelchair without hitting something. The coffee equipment was not in an accessible place nor near a plug in!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 03, 2014

It was my second time to stay this hotel because I had a good experience from one male person (I can not remember his name but it could be "Chris") from the frond desk. Great staff and service from the frond desk..

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 02, 2014

Our first trip to Sacramento and the hotel was great. Staff exceptionally friendly, offering good advice to make our stay as best as possible.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 02, 2014

I was comfortable hotel, the bed were comfortable . I like when return from our convention each day the room had a pleasant smell too it . it was nice and very clean. The price was affordable . I would stay at your establishment again if your on our lodging list. again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value. Clean, Modern Guest Rooms. Good Food.

By

June 30, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel. The location and relatively low room prices had me concerned before I arrived. However, the hotel is in a relatively safe area and is clean and modern. The guest room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I ate dinner in the restaurant and It was the best meal I had during a 4 day business trip! The staff was very accommodating and gave me a 2:00PM check-out without any hassle. An A all the way around!

Read More
Read Less

No rooms…...

By

June 29, 2014

They only had 4 out of 11 rooms paid for available. And did nothing to fix the problems. After a long flight that's the last thing we wanted to hear from a brand this big.

Read More
Read Less

Front dest

By

June 25, 2014

the young lady at the front desk was very helpful and nice, however the manager in charge for the day was very rude and not nice at all.
never smiled always gave us mean looks seemed like he was always in a bad mood when ever we saw him.

Read More
Read Less