Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 575 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean, comfortable and efficient

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel went very well. We did not have any issues and hotel staff were very friendly and receptive. We ate breakfast there each day and it was always good. We did have complimentary drinks and they were also great. The overall experience was just as good as the 1st time we stayed there and we would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're glad that you were happy with your experience and appreciate your recommendations. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality/value for the money spent.
Excellent management and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Wow! Thank you VERY much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I found the hotel friendly and comfortable. The key did not work; the hotel sent a service person to help me get into the room. On another case, I forgot my personal care kit; the hotel provided me all of the items that I need to get through my stay. I am always greeted in a friendly manners. I picked up a meal for my room; the hotel provided me with eating utensils.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for continuing to stay with us when you come to our area. If you're happy...we're happy. We look forward to having with us again in the near future. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

nice location, great pillows but poor service

By

July 14, 2016

club

front desk poor communication skills with housekeeping staff. called front desk to request my room to be cleaned and was never cleaned. no bell man available on site upon check out. overcharged $15.00 on my invoice, titled "Miscellaneous" poor service with no manager on site nights or weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're very sorry for the poor service you encountered. Obviously; this is not what we expect nor will accept from our staff. Your comments will be the focus of a meeting between our General Manager, Front Office Manager, and Executive Housekeeper to correct immediately. Thank you for helping us to improve
Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is an OK motel. Just above seedy, but acceptable. The only reason I stayed here was I attended a conference held in the hotel. The room was clean. The surroundings were acceptable. This is not the sort of place I would normally stay in, but again for a conference it was OK.

My only real complaint is the walls are very thin and I could hear everything in the next room, especially at 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We hope you enjoyed your conference and hope the noise from the guest room next to yours did not disturb you too much. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 12, 2016

Had a great experience with the check in process.
The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Helped to turn a bad situation into a very pleasant and positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad that you had a great experience during your check in. We'll share your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk staff gets their recognition. Thanks again for taking the time to do a review.
Read More
Read Less

not a good hotel

By

July 12, 2016

I did not like this hotel at all. service was slow as there was two available to help me but did not choose to until the first guest left at check in. room was dirty, dusty, and had spiders and webs in the bathroom. not clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it is possible that a new Front Desk Agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you described in your room. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it may be that a new desk agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you describe in the bathroom. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

I will be back!

By

July 11, 2016

I absolutely loved this hotel! very clean, very friendly staff, and great rooms. I went to enjoy a weekend away from home and I loved this hotel! I didn't want to leave the room!! Thank you to all the wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping people were very nice, greeting us with a smile and acknowledging us when we walked by them! They are def doing a great job! I even had the option to check out at 2:15 because I was a IHG member. Very awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Easy freeway access to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy that you were comfortable and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

good stop

By

July 10, 2016

great staff and lounge good food lots of parking and amenities

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay was great

By

July 09, 2016

club

I saw the other reviews and am confused as to why they weren't so good. I liked the place so much that I booked for the rest of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stay here everytime we come to Sacramento, such clean rooms and so spacious! Comfy beds. we love it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip..
Read More
Read Less