Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 586 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Stay experience

By

August 19, 2016

Overall, everything was fine except the alarm clock, which could not be turned off until the alarm went off. The "snooze" panel was also broken off; i.e. it just fell off when I pressed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're very sorry about the alarm clock. We hope it was not too much of an inconvenience. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Read More
Read Less

appropriate location

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

We were there for a funeral and as luck would have it a visit to my step mothers rehab hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the four stars and hope you'll choose to stay with us again. Hopefully; your next trip will be under better circumstances. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

club

Stayed for 1 night on the tail end of business trip. Perfect for my purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 stars review. We're glad that you were satisfied and hope your business trip was successful. Please consider staying with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

We love this place

By

August 10, 2016

club

If not for broken ice machines our visit would have been perfect, but with being able to sleep so well I can forget about that inconvenience. Our overall experience was great this was my second time staying here so that says it all. I never repeat a place that I was unhappy with. The rooms are excellent in our opinion and plan on staying here every time I'm in Sacramento.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We're glad that you are comfortable here and you'll be glad to know that we have replaced the broken ice machines. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Easy access to freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and we're glad that you were comfortable staying here. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

What great sleep

By

August 08, 2016

I headed to Sacramento for a business trip and this was the closest IHG hotel within a reasonable commute to the school house. The relaxation kit that comes complementary with the room was unbelievable. My bed was so comfortable. I slept like a baby.
The only down fall about this location for me was when I went to breakfast I could not find the drinks nor the bread, I did not like feeling lost in a small restaurant so early in the morning. I did ask one of the many waitresses and they were very helpful and polite. They stated that they bring the drinks, for us. When I asked if toast or bread was available, they stated they bring that too. I just don't want to wake up and have to ask for coffee and bread at 0630 in the morning. At least put a sign out that it is available upon request. Other than that, I will defiantly be back to a Crowne Plaza again if the need arises. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We're very glad that you were comfortable with your room and got a good rest. We're sharing your comments about the restaurant with our Food & Beverage Director. We agree that you should not have to ask for drinks and/or toast. Our staff should have greeted you when you first arrived and asked YOU what you would like. We appreciate your understanding. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best values inthe area

By

August 07, 2016

I am a gold IHG member and this is one of their best cost value properties. It is not in the busy part of town which might account for the lower cost but Sacramento is not that big so you can easily get around. The front desk is very customer focus. The room is roomy, clean and everything seemed to work. If you have a problem, they encourage you to let them know. I have been in 3 IHG hotels in 6 days - this was the best one. Nice job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We're glad that you were impressed by our front desk staff and that you were happy with your accommodations. We truly appreciate your praise and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Reasonable Prices

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Conveniently located. Reasonable price per night. Everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and we're glad that you were happy with your room. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. We're glad that your were happy with your room. Hopefully; you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店工作人员服务不错

By

August 03, 2016

酒店工作人员服务不错,check in,check out 速度很快。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Could use some upgrades

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel looks nice at first glance. The room was ok, but furniture has been abused. Blue tape holding wallpaper together in bathroom, tub was draining poorly and bed was not comfortable. The food in the breakfast buffet was really good and our server was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and your server. However; we must apologize for the conditions you describe in your room. Blue tape and a slow draining tub are not acceptable to you or us and will be shared with our Engineering and Housekeeping staffs to address immediately. Please let us know if you are uncomfortable and we will do our best to move you to a room that might be a better fit for you. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

CP Sacramento - Overall Review

By

July 31, 2016

club

Decent hotel for the area right off 80.

Open lobby; restaurant food is OK although service was slow for Sat/Sun; the rooms are OK, but the furniture could use an upgrade.

Internet access was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed the internet access, but we must apologize if the service in our restaurant was not as fast as it should be. We're sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to address with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and efficient

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel went very well. We did not have any issues and hotel staff were very friendly and receptive. We ate breakfast there each day and it was always good. We did have complimentary drinks and they were also great. The overall experience was just as good as the 1st time we stayed there and we would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're glad that you were happy with your experience and appreciate your recommendations. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less