Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 380 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable room, good wifi, mediocre restaurant

By

August 01, 2015

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was fine. My only real complaint: breakfast was a bit pricey for what was offered, Food was OK, not fabulous, and bar could reflect local character better. Otherwise a fine place to spend a few nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We're very glad that you liked our staff and were satisfied with your room. Your comments about breakfast and the bar are being shared with our Food & Beverage Director to explore how we can make improvements. We appreciate your help. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 30, 2015

We enjoyed our stay. staff was friendly and very clean. would definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you very much. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Gr8 Stay!!!

By

July 30, 2015

As a fellow employee for IHG, it was really nice to see others enjoy their jobs as much as I do. I really enjoyed my stay, the view was immaculate, being that I'm coming from a hotel whose highest floor is 3. I love all IHG properties and Crowne Plaza's have always satisfied my taste. I will most definitely tell all my friends and family that are traveling to stop by your place! Thanx again! Keep up the awesome job team!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We appreciate that you're going to tell your friends to stay with us as well we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Sacramento.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

July 29, 2015

I recommend this hotel because my very own experience. The property is in immaculate condition, feels brand new. The rooms were nice and big and comfortable. Great staff, friendly and always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

July 29, 2015

club

Great place to stay. I've been looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your very kind review. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Sacramento Trip

By

July 27, 2015

My first time in Sacramento and your hotel. I have traveled extensively over the years, both in country and out. I was shocked that your establishment was not rated 5 star, as the level of service and the accommodations were outstanding. The staff in your grille/lounge were exceptional, very personable, and made my time away from home so much easier to handle. I enjoyed them, and the food so much from my first night there that I wound up eating dinner there every night of my stay. I cannot say enough about them.

You will definitely see me again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and your very kind words about our staff. We're sharing your comments about our Arbor Grille & Lounge with our Food & Beverage Director and Executive Chef. They will make sure that the staff gets the recognition that they deserve. Thanks again. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

good conference venue

By

July 26, 2015

Overall, a well set up venue fora conference. The staff and service were excellent, going out of their way to assure my comfort, I had 2 "complaints": (1) since this facility is very close to the freeway, it was noisy in my room and, therefore, difficult to sleep; and (2) among the cable television channels offered, the S.F. Giants game was not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about out staff. We hope that the noise from the freeway was not too disturbing. We do offer sleep kits that may make it more comfortable for you on your next trip. As Giants fans; we agree, but at least the game should be available in our lounge for you to watch. Thank you again. We truly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your comments to help us improve.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Awesome

By

July 23, 2015

club

What a treat to find this gem of a hotel in north Sacramento. Whatever reason you might have for traveling to this area, this is a great hotel to stay at. the rooms are roomy and clean, the service staff is prompt and friendly, the common areas are spacious and attractive, there are a full complement of amenities including a lovely pool that is in an inner courtyard, and not out front like some hotels, and the location is very convenient to downtown or north and east Sacramento areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for the awesome review! We're very happy that you were impressed by our staff. We hope you will decided to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Star rating questionable

By

July 21, 2015

Not sure it would be considered 3.5. I'd give it more of 2.5 to 3. I felt safe in the hotel, however, I'm not sure I'd want to go outside by myself at nighttime. Bathroom is awkward. They even had coffeemaker on the bathroom counter! Crazy! Walls must be pretty thin also because you could hear most noise in the hallway even with the TV on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're sorry that you felt the bathroom was awkward and we certainly hope you were not disturbed too much by the hallway noise. We appreciate your comments to help us improve. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff and services provided, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad that you were happy and we hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Lady at Front Desk

By

July 20, 2015

club

Very nice lady at check-in. Bartender also a funny guy and potato skins were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very glad that you were impressed by our Front Desk agent and our bartender. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip. (We'll keep the potato skins ready for you) Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 19, 2015

club

There were ants in my room on the 6th floor. When I told the desk clerk, she simply said "sorry." When I added that the sink did not drain properly and that there were hairs in the bathtub, she offered me a breakfast voucher. That's it??? I used to think this hotel was a decent option for my stays in Sacramento, but after my experience in July 2015, I'm going elsewhere next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you very much for telling us about your stay. We're extremely sorry that you encountered ants and the drain problem. Obviously; our staff did not respond to you in an acceptable manner. Please accept our sincere apologies. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to review with his staff. Thanks again for alerting us. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less