Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 563 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel based on the excellent staffed. They are well trained and very responsive to customer needs.

Read More
Read Less

Sacramento NE

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice Crowne Plaza and also a Great Location with lots of Restaurants close by. The room was nice and the A.C. worked great. Located right off the Highway it is easy to find.

The staff was very pleasant and courtesy. Unfortunately I did not get to try the Swimming Pool and Courtyard area. But it looked very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review. We're glad you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope you can visit us again and get a chance to try out the swimming pool. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for short stay - one night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Me and my husband travel a lot for work. Once a month we drive to Lake Tahoe to visit my husband's father. Driving from Fresno, we usually stop in Sacramento, get a room, rest and then drive to Tahoe in the morning. This last stay, we were in a handicapped room with a double bed. We usually get a king bed and NOT a handicapped room. It was very awkward. The ceilings were low and the room itself was very dingy and had many holes in the bathroom walls. There are heavy duty steel bars all over the bathroom and in the shower and a tray that pulls down for a disabled person to sit on.

It was not very comfortable for either myself or my husband as the bed was very small for the both of us. The front desk workers said they were booked and could not get us another room although I paid for a King size bed. Oh well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for giving us five stars despite the inconveniences. We are sorry that we were sold out of King bedded rooms for this stay. We appreciate your understanding and patience and hope that you'll continue to choose us on your next trip to Lake Tahoe. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was in an unfamiliar area, I could have used more information from staff about the surrounding area. I thought the place was clean and quiet. The lobby was busy with a graduation event being held when I arrived. I was concerned that the noise would disturb me in my room. The hallway did get noisy briefly as the event was ending, but it was quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We're glad that you thought we were clean and quiet. Hopefully; you were not disturbed too much by the graduation event. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Needed a room, it worked very well.

By

June 18, 2016

club

Good for the money. Not a destination resort, but ideal for business in the Citris Heights area. Close to the Sunrise Mall and a ton of shopping. Not far from more dining and quick food.Was able to get a room on the fly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're happy that you felt we were "Good for the money" and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Rest

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great friendly service. Room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. A/C worked well (over 100 deg outside during our stay) and was not loud. Good internet service; TV worked well; bed very comfortable; wife and I got some well-needed rest after a long day of travel. Room rate was also very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you got the rest you needed and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 16, 2016

club

Friendly staff and nice facilities made for a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We're glad you were impressed by our facilities and staff and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable place to end a busy day.

By

June 15, 2016

club

This facility was an enjoyable place to end a hectic active day, from an excellent meal to the soothing hot tub and comfortable bed. A lovely breakfast before going to work made a great start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip (we'll keep the hot tub ready for you).
Read More
Read Less

Nicely updated business hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

I would gladly stay here again. The staff was friendly and it appeared to be a recently remodeled hotel. The breakfast was very good in the hotel restaurant. This location has a nice workout facility and courtyard with outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you liked our breakfast and our fitness center and pool. We hope we have the chance to have you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable sleep, and reasonable cost

By

June 10, 2016

club

The location is just off I-80 in the North Highlands area you can't miss it. The gentleman at the desk at 1:00 a.m. was extremely accommodating and helpful. Parking was far only because we checked in so late. Rooms are comfortable. You can tell they're making upgrades in the hotel so that it's more modern and contemporary. However, when you get in the elevator you can tell it is part of the older structure.
The only con is that we requested for a toothbrush and never received one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our Front Desk staff and will make sure he hears about your compliment. We must apologize that you did not receive your requested toothbrush. We're very sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks again and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

booked last minute after working all day. very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad that felt relaxed and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay in Sacramento

By

June 06, 2016

This was a conveniently located hotel right off of I-80. I was visiting Fair Oaks, just east of Sacramento, as well as Sacramento itself, and this hotel was in a great location for both. My room was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less