Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 489 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Service

By

February 10, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here for 2 nights over a Volleyball Tourney weekend and Steven at the front desk was AMAZING! Not only was he personable (remembered my name upon a new check-in on our second night), but kind, and informative. He is a professional and so was the rest of the staff we encountered. Thank you! Paula

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're sharing your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure that Steven gets the recognition that he's earned. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next visit. By the way....how did your team do in the volleyball tournament?
Read More
Read Less

Great value for nice hotel

By

February 06, 2016

club

Passed through Sacramento. Needed a place to stay for the night. Was delighted to get a Crown Plaza hotel for a very reasonable price. Was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff, the room was very nicely updated. The lounge was fun, and the food was good. Our stay was only a few hours long, but we'd stay there again next time we pass through.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're glad you were impressed by our staff and your room. We hope you'll visit us again (and maybe stay a little longer). Thanks again..
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 05, 2016

Great place to stay while on business. I would certainly recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Out-of-town guest, service was the best!

By

February 04, 2016

I wasn't familiar with the area, but that wasn't an issue much. I was invited to the conversation by the restaurant staff. They talked about being newly married and how life changed their views on politics. I felt welcomed.I visited because my husband was out on business and he wanted me to drive with him because it was 7 hours from us. The check-in was quick and painless. I feel in love with the French toast, I had to have it twice.

I would definitely recommend a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're so glad that you were happy and felt welcomed. We hope you'll choose to visit us again (we'll have the French Toast ready for you). Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 31, 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and helpful. They provided us with excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you received the excellent service you deserve. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. Located near the interstate.
Management and staff are excellent.
Would recommend this hotel for excellent service and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad that you're impressed by our staff (we are too). We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great stay

By

January 29, 2016

club

Hands down one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Great customer service and comfortable clean rooms. Front desk clerk Steve always makes sure my stay is pleasant. If I was the manager I would definitely give Steve a promotion or raise. I feel he is a big value to this hotel. I definitely will be staying again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to make sure Steven gets the recognition he deserves. We look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Condition of the room and hotel

By

January 27, 2016

We thought the property is really showing its age and heavy usage.....really needs to be refurbished....such as wallpaper and plug-ins

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're sharing you comments about the wallpaper and plug-ins with our Chief Engineer. We appreciate you helping us to improve. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable rates

By

January 27, 2016

I stay at this property about 4 times per year and always have a great stay. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of selections and opens early enough to meet the needs of a business community as well as vacationers. Recardo (spelling?) at the front desk is very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. If you are happy: we are happy. We're glad you like our breakfast buffet and we are sharing your comments about Ricardo with the Front Office Manager to be sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Thanks again for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!!!

By

January 26, 2016

club

The Crown plaza was a refreshing get away, The bed was wonderful and the decor was remarkable. It was a great time for a re-seasonable price and it was greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Since you were happy: we're happy! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service at an adaquate hotel

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Firstly, when I would try to call this particular property to ask about future reservations, they would patch me through to a reservation center every time. I would like to speak with someone at this particular property who understand the area and local offerings.

Secondly, the hotel was appealing in the lobby but that is where the niceties stopped. The rooms were shabby and in need of repair. Wallpaper peeling from the walls, stains in the bathroom, old and worn out towels, etc.

Lastly, the service. Ugh. The front desk staff were friendly but unhelpful. The restaurant and bar staff weren't even friendly. Plus, they ran out of beer. The only beer they had was cheap, American light beer. The one micro-brew they DID have is renowned for coming with a slice of orange on top... they were out of oranges. If I'm going to pay hotel bar prices for a beer, I'm going to want a nice one served correctly. When we asked about the lack of product, the staff would just shrug their shoulders and wouldn't respond. I asked when they would restock and they didn't know. Our glass were warm and dry by the time we could wave down the staff for another round. After that first night, my colleagues and I chose to meet up after our meetings elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for poor service you received in our restaurant and lounge. We're sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to address with his staff immediately. We truly appreciate you taking the time to inform us and hope you might try us again in the future to see that we have taken your comments seriously. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Grest Service and Staff

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel every three months and had a good time always. The staff from the front desk took care of what I needed. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stays. We're so glad that you have a good time here and our staff is taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less