Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 537 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good place to stay for business

By

April 28, 2016

I stayed here on a business trip and it accommodated nicely. The bed was comfortable, the room was neat and tidy every day, and the staff was helpful with directions and places to eat. Overall, I had a great experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but older property

By

April 27, 2016

The property has seen better days, and its location isn't the best unless you plan on getting on/off I80 for the night and just want to eat at the hotel diner.

But the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.

Overall I would stay again if I had business right there or travelling through.

Read More
Read Less

convenient for inhouse meeting

By

April 25, 2016

Our stay here was convenient for attending classes in their meeting room the following day. Breakfast buffet till 9:30 am, open only till 11 am, no lunch service. However, they did provide lunch for attendees with prior reservation. room service till 10 pm location is near freeway exit and surrounded by businesses and car dealerships. a few fast food within walking distance. needs a freshening up

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

April 25, 2016

club

The room was really nice and up to date. The bed and pillow's were very comfortable. Complimentary tea and coffee provided. I would have appreciated an in-room mini fridge and microwave, but otherwise was really good.

Read More
Read Less

shockingly bad

By

April 22, 2016

The room smelled like a bad senior living home. I dont know if it was mold or just really musky but it was not comfortable.

One day upon my return the room had not been cleaned and when i called the front desk to ask for someone to come up and clean it he did not apologize or sound the least bit concerned. A quick ok ill send someone and the line was dead. After 45 minutes waiting I walked to the front desk to speak to the voice from the phone. He was curt and unapologetic. He said someone would be there eventually but my do not disturb sign had been on my door so thats why it wasn't cleaned. I never even asked why and the sign was not on the door. I stood there for a moment under the impression that he would apologize after hearing this or show some kindness at the very least. nothing. He just looked down and typed on the computer. I was shocked. I have never had to deal with such a disrespectful front desk person and I dont plan to again. This guy should work at the DMV not represent the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry that your room was not cleaned before you returned. Even worse: there is no excuse for the rude behavior you described at our Front Desk. Such behavior is, of course, completely unacceptable. We are sharing your comments with our Front Desk Manager to address with his staff immediately. Thank you for alerting us and helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

清潔で、機能の整った部屋

By

April 22, 2016

club

外観と立地(環境)から、利用していなかったが、ネット予約で安いレートが取れたので、利用してみたが、施設、サービスのレベルは期待以上だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here

By

April 22, 2016

Broken down front over hang, disgusting pool, dirty rooms horrible experience

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
We apologize for the condition of our front entrance. We recently had an over sized truck try to pass under the entrance. Obviously; he did not make it. Repairs will be completed soon. Of more concern are your comments about the pool and your room. We are sharing your review with our Executive Housekeeper and our Chief Engineer to address right away. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 20, 2016

Easy checking although room number on key holder was illegible and required assistance for clarification. Great room and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tells us about your stay. We're glad you liked the room and the beds. We'll have our Front Desk Agents work on their handwriting. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for business trip

By

April 19, 2016

The hotel has comfortable beds and the staff was very friendly. They also noticed member status and made offers accordingly. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad you liked the beds and were impressed by our staff. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

very good rooms

By

April 17, 2016

club

The main entrance was under construction when I arrived but the rest of the complex was in very good condition. Room decor was very modern and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you liked the room decor, but must apologize for the work going on at the entrance. Unfortunately; that is what happens when a 14 foot tall truck meets a 13 foot tall overhang. We hope it was not too inconvenient for you. Thanks again for your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 15, 2016

club

Easy to reach from the freeway. Hotel needs some basic maintenance. Great breakfast, a little pricey, over state per diem rate.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 25, 2016
Dear Littlebuddha50, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding maintenance. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Made us feel like we were rich!

By

April 15, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was first class all the way! Professional and polite staff just a lovely place all around. The bed, pillows, bedding were very high quality and I think I had the best sleep of my life...seriously! Would highly recommend and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your experience. We're happy that YOU are happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip to this area. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less