Crowne Plaza Salalah

Hotel Front Desk: 968-23-238000

Hotel Fax: 968-23-235137

Hotel Email: reservations.cpsalalah@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Salalah International Airport (SLL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Airport Road take left from Burj Al Nahda Roundabout towards Ar Rubat Roundabout then take right turn to reach Al Khandaq street for Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The parking spaces are located as centers the Resort premises.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 77 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday experience

By

25 December 2014

club

Though it was a weekend gateaway. We had a fantastic experience. Foods and room was good and the environment was clean. Staffs and the managers were all friendly.

We will surely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful remarks. We are glad that you are delighted with your stay with us. Your compliments about our rooms, food & staff are extremely rewarding. Here at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah, we strive to deliver service and facilities that exceed guests expectations. This is why a wonderful review like yours is our own success story. We are looking forward with pleasure to be of service to you again for you next visit to Salalah. Kind regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel perfekt für Strandurlaub in Salalah

By

25 December 2014

club

Das Hotel ist sehr gut ausgestattet, keine Wünsche bleiben offen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2014
Dear Guest, At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah for your recent stay and for being our IHG Rewards Club member When reading appreciation words like the ones you have written makes me feel very proud of all my team. It shows to me that they are dedicated to our guests and to the success of the hotel. We try to create Great Hotels Guests Love and appreciate your comments about our hotel being fully equipped and perfect for beach holidays. You have made my day and week and I cannot thank you enough for that. I look forward to welcoming you in person on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Warm regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Transfer

By

19 December 2014

club

Leider ist kein gratis Shuttle Transfer vom Hotel in das Stadtzentrum und/oder in die Shopping Malls verfügbar.

Ein negativer Punkt. Sollte berücksichtigt werden-

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback on IHG Guest Reviews and choosing Crowne Plaza Resort during your recent visit to Salalah. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you experienced regarding the shuttle service. At Crowne Plaza, we take such comments constructively and try and work on our quality and service enhancement. I have shared your feedback with the concerned department head in order for them to take necessary corrective actions as it is our endeavor to offer you the best of service standards. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope your future travel plans will still continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gut Anlage

By

17 December 2014

club

sehr schöne Anlage
wird leider durch schlecht organisiertes Personal zu nichte gemacht.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah for your recent visit to Salalah, Oman. Based on your comments, I realize that you did not fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for whatever shortcomings you may have encountered.. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less