Crowne Plaza Salalah

Hotel Front Desk: 968-23-238000

Hotel Fax: 968-23-235137

Hotel Email: cpsalalah@cpsalalah.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Salalah International Airport (SLL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- From Airport Road take left from Burj Al Nahda Roundabout towards Ar Rubat Roundabout then take right turn to reach Al Khandaq street for Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The parking spaces are located as centers the Resort premises.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 47 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outdoor landscaping

By

August 18, 2014

The design of outdoor landscaping linked with the hotel location and the sea including the swimming pool was amazing
It seems like in a completely city no need to go outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 14, 2014

club

All was good
The door men excellent
The driver saeed was great..took from hotel

Read More
Read Less

stay in Salalah

By

August 03, 2014

platinumelite

Very good, as usual. Staff friendly, hotel good, I will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel and location

By

August 02, 2014

club

stayed at the crowne plaza salalah for two nights. the hotel is old, but very clean. the staff are very friendly and helpful.

the location of the hotel is right next to the arabian sea and during the month of august with the monsoon season it was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Salalah visit

By

July 31, 2014

We booked this hotel with IHG Reward Points and got excellent value for the amount of points. Weather was very foggy this time of the year, but we still managed to see a lot of the area around Salalah. Due to the humidity the rooms had to be airconditioned all the time to reduce the moisture in the room, which sometimes made it a bit cold.
The hotel is nicely situated and right at the seafront, the surroundings were green (palm tree / banana plantation) and better compared to other chains in the region.
The hotel itself and the rooms are a bit dated, but ok.
Staff at the hotel was very friendly and offered great help in finding local attractions and hiring a car.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel with excellent staff

By

July 27, 2014

We spent 4 nights at Crowne Plaza Salalah and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff are excellent; very polite, friendly and professional. We stayed in a standard room which was surprisingly large with 2 double beds plus a seating area (couch and coffee table). The rooms and bathroom are extremely clean and modern. There are numerous facilities at the hotel including two swimming pools (one being a lap pool), tennis court, running path, golf and a kiddies play area. The grounds are lovely, very green with beautiful tall palm trees. Perfect location too as the hotel is situated right on the beach. Overall a very impressive hotel with lovely décor and a relaxed atmosphere. Crowne Plaza Salalah exceeded expectations and we will definitely stay there again on a return trip to Salalah.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Exceptional Service

By

July 24, 2014

Crowne Plaza Salalah is a very good hotel, but the real value in this hotel is the people.
Crowne plaza team exceeded our expectations in every aspect and helped us have a memorable stay.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Your basic hotel

By

July 22, 2014

Maybe not the choice for non-muslims during ramadan

Read More
Read Less

Politeness of the staff members and calmness of the surrounding

By

July 15, 2014

Extremely delighted to choose this hotel to stay during beginning of Khareef. The full view of the Arabian Sea is an additional benefit which is more romantic during full moon.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and clean

By

July 06, 2014

It was great experience staying at Salalah crowne plaza resort and Im thinking to bring my family for Eid Holiday which will start end of July 2014. Thanks for the good services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and atmosphere

By

July 01, 2014

wifi is awesome, room service and the inside accessories are more then expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksbuffet

By

June 26, 2014

In meinen früheren Reviews hatte ich immer die doch etwas dürftige Auswahl von Käse- und Fischprodukten bemängelt. Dies hat sich jetzt erfreulicherweise zum positiven verändert. Ich sehe, meine Kommentare waren nicht umsonst- und das zeichnet ein gutes Hotel aus. Ich komme sehr gern wieder.

Read More
Read Less