Crowne Plaza Salalah

Hotel Front Desk: 968-23-238000

Hotel Fax: 968-23-235137

Hotel Email: reservations.cpsalalah@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Salalah International Airport (SLL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Airport Road take left from Burj Al Nahda Roundabout towards Ar Rubat Roundabout then take right turn to reach Al Khandaq street for Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The parking spaces are located as centers the Resort premises.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 87 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Beautiful Ambience

By

01. Februar 2015

The approach road was scenic and the views from the room were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

A great break in a very comfortable hotel

By

28. Januar 2015

club

We had a lovely relaxed few days in Salalah. All of the staff are so friendly but still completely professional. The elegant décor and comfortable rooms are a perfect blend.

The A La Carte dinner menu, although relatively limited, had a good selection even for a vegetarian and the food was very well presented absolutely delicious and also with good portion sizes.

It was great to have the dive centre office on site, they organised (

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Januar 2015
Dear Guest, At the outset, let me convey my sincere gratitude for posting a positive review and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We try to create Great Hotels Guests Love and appreciate your feedback about our hotel rooms and decors, dinner menu, our dive center facility and especially your comments about our friendly and professional staff. We have a great team working in the hotel and we will relay your positive comments to all of them. Our goal is to continue to improve our services to ensure that we offer the best of services standards which you expect. We thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again for a pleasant stay with us. Yours truly, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr komfortables Bett

By

24. Januar 2015

club

Abend Veranstaltungen fehlten , auch Sport angebot spärlich

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2015
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah for your recent visit and for being our IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you very much for your wonderful remarks. We are glad that you are delighted with your stay with us. Here at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah, we strive to deliver service and facilities that exceed guests expectations. This is why a wonderful review like yours is our own success story. We are looking forward with pleasure to be of service to you again for you next visit to Salalah. Thanks & regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good beach location

By

24. Januar 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel has very good location as resort once compared to other hotels. The staff are very kind & helpful. All the amenities are very well equipped. The hotel shall maintain such excellent performance.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Januar 2015
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah for your recent visit and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum Member. Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate that you liked our hotel location; an aspect preferred by many of our guests. Your comments about our staff being kind and helpful are extremely rewarding. Thank you too for your wonderful feedback about our hotel amenities. Also, I have noted that the room cleanliness is below your expectation. At Crowne Plaza, we take such feedback constructively and rest assured that necessary corrective action has already been taken to meet the standards which you expect. We look forward to welcoming you back with pleasure on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Thanks & regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Read More
Read Less