Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-210-8289031

Hotel Fax: 1-210-8283066

Hotel Email: crowneplaza@cpairport.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
San Antonio International Airport (SAT)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Airport take Loop 410 East to Nacogdoches (Exit # 23), take the turnaround and the hotel is on the right

Bergstrom International Airport (AUS)

- Distance from hotel: 75 MI/ 120.7 KM North l

- Take I-35 South to Loop 410 East. Exit Harry Wurzbach (Exit # 24). Stay on the Access Road through Nacogdoches. The hotel will be on your right hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 254 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

great hotel - long survey

By

May 25, 2015

platinumelite

long survey
long surveylong survey
long survey
long survey

Posted by HotelStaff
May 26, 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our survey. We appreciate your comments and hope you will have the chance to visit the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Staff

By

May 24, 2015

platinumelite

From the time I walked in was made to fee welcome.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 26, 2015
It was great to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport. We are glad our team made you feel welcomed from the moment you arrived. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you have the chance to visit us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

All Around

By

May 21, 2015

All I can say is that this hotel really suprissed me from day one. It is a very old hotel but very nice inside. Being comfortable to me is almost everything and they Aced it!

Thanks again

Posted by HotelStaff
May 26, 2015
We are happy to read that your stay with us was comfortable and you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your great review and we hope you have the opportunity to visit the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Slept Well

By

May 20, 2015

club

We've come to San Antonio a number of times over the last few years for family functions. We've stayed here (Crowne Plaza SA Airport) several times and have enjoyed it each time. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. And the rooms comfortable. It is convenient to the airport, and to the locations we're typically going to (NOT the regular tourist spots). On N loop 410 and easy to 281.
We haven't taken the opportunity to use the pool or fitness rooms, though we keep thinking "maybe this time".
We've stayed on the Executive level floor several times (first time was an unexpected upgrade). It's nice having the lounge available with a PC and refreshments. One thing to keep in mind, coffee/tea seem to be the only items available all the time - the refrigerator with snacks/juice/soda/water is locked except for times during the weekend. And, especially on Friday/Saturday nights, parking spots can be scarce to not available if there's a function going on at the hotel.

Overall, though, we've been happy with our stays here, and look forward to coming back. Thanks.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 26, 2015
The greatest compliment we could receive is that our guests continue to return. Thank you for your loyalty. It is wonderful to read that you enjoy the amenities available to our guests while staying in our Executive Level accommodations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport again soon.
Read More
Read Less