Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 400 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    41

great hotel

By

April 25, 2016

excellent service and the rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly the food is a bit pricey but very good.

Read More
Read Less

improve

By

April 22, 2016

club

This seems like average hotel.Poor quality of food for breakfast and lunclh.Neesds better preparation and presentation.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovations bad

By

April 20, 2016

This Hotel needs to have major renovations done to it. Though the staff was friendly the hotel conditions were lacking at best. I could not sleep, there was constant noise coming from the eight lane highway outside the hotel and the Airport with planes constantly flying over the hotel.

The ceiling tiles were water stained and a water pipe broke in the lobby area by the internet service room.

My room had paint peeling from the ceiling and what looked like mold coming through the paint in the shower area, the rug was worn, and torn. I only stayed because the conference location was in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is dated, but sufficient for sleep and business. Rooms in west wing seem like a dungeon, with a great level view of the adjacent rooftop. Excellent service in the executive lounge.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 12, 2016

This hotel is in a good location. It needs upgrading. 2 of the 3 Lights in the room did not work and the light in the bathroom over the sink did not work. Breakfast Food in the restaurant was lukewarm at best and not very appealing. Coffee was good. Meeting room air conditioning was set at 62 degrees, making it uncomfortable for a long meeting.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 22, 2016
Dear brazoscty, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service.On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the breakfast selections offered and with the room accommodations provided. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Read More
Read Less

A reasonable airport hotel

By

April 12, 2016

Nothing special, the hotel is located very close to the airport and easy access to local malls. You need a car if you wish to try food outside of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jim72

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is located near many restaurants and front desk staff offers to have the Shuttle Driver take you to Restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel could use a little Sprucing up in the interior and exterior but, overall Property is nicely maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2016

Dianne was the best might front deak agent she was very accommodating n willing to work w us made our stay very pleasant n she is extremely hospitable. She's a great asset to your company!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

April 11, 2016

The front desk upgraded my room to a suite. The room was very quiet. A little outdated. Bathroom could use some maintenance. Great restaurant and bar. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA sAN ANTONIO TEXAS

By

April 07, 2016

PROBABLY THE WORST STAY, IHG PROMOTE THIS PROGRAME AND PEOPE DO NOT FOLLOW IT THRU. THE BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE EXTRA CHARGE DEPENDING HOW YOU WANTED YOUR EGGS COOKING. LOL WOW

Read More
Read Less

Stay at CROWNE PLAZA

By

April 05, 2016

At the time of my stay I can honestly say that the staff was the best part of my stay. It is a great pleasure for my family and I when the staff acknowledge our status as club members. It makes us feel like we are dealing with family instead of strangers.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Been staying here for past three years. Even though an older property, the hotel remains above average for the reasons we must stay in hotels. Good people and nice amenity package for Platinum Elite travelers.

Read More
Read Less