Crowne Plaza Milan - Linate

Hotel Front Desk: 39-02-516001

Hotel Fax: 39-02-510115

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO LINATE (LIN)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Milano Linate Airport, take the East ring road (Tangenziale Est) direction Torino and exit at SAN DONATO MILANESE. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 25.00 euro) or by our complimentary shuttle bus, available at scheduled times (Shuttle bus stops on the first floor - DEPARTURES - exit 4).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO MALPENSA (MXP)

- Distance from hotel: 43.5 MI/ 70 KM North West l

- Take the highway A4 - direction Bologna, and exit at TANGENZIALE EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DOANTO/METANOPOLI/VIA EMILIA. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 110.00€).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OF BERGAMO - ORIO AL SERIO (BGY)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM North East l

- Take the highway A4 to Milan, and exit at TANGENZIAEL EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DONATO/METANOPOLI/EMILIA.

Train
MILANO ROGOREDO FFSS

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

Subway

SAN DONATO

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- At our guests' disposal a free public parking in front of the hotel and an attended parking on the left side of the building.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 87 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Servizi Ottimi

By

March 04, 2015

club

Massima Disponibilità a Ogni Nostra Richiesta .Cortesi e Sorridenti .
Colazione Brunch e Cena Ottimi
Cortesi e Propositivi in Sala Vista La Presenza Di Una Bambina ....

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Gentile OBELIX74, la ringraziamo per aver soggiornato presso il Crowne Plaza Milan Linate e per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire positivamente la nostra struttura. Sapere che lei abbia ritenuto il nostro staff disponibile, cortese, sorridente e propositivo ci rende assolutamente felici e soddisfatti per aver saputo cogliere pienamente le sue aspettative. Grazie per offrirci l'opportunità di ricordare che il nostro tradizionale Sunday Brunch è un appuntamento che ci accompagna la domenica da più di 10 anni. Ricco buffet dolce e salato con acqua e vino inclusi, pizzeria con forno a legna e baby corner con servizio di baby sitter sono alcune delle caratteristiche che lo rendono speciale e gradito ai nostri Ospiti. In attesa di rivederla presto, porgiamo cordiali saluti. Arturo Tolasi Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

March 03, 2015

club

Was a great hotel for the Business Services required (clean room, attentive service by staff and great amenities) however internet was very slow, problematic and sometimes did not work at all. As a 'business' hotel mainly, I assume, this was the only let down of the week that I stayed there. It should be noted that the internet was provided by a third party though and not the hotel specifically.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Dear Aussie_78, Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed and constructive review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We would like to assure you that all your suggestions and comments will be take into consideration and appropriate actions taken. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of having you back at Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and regain your confidence on us. Kind Regards Arturo Tolasi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slow Internet - Bad pillows

By

March 03, 2015

This Hotel has very friendly staff, but the pillows feel old and are lumpy, the Internet is extremely useless slow you can barely open a mailbox, the shower temperature varies from cold to boiling

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay at Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and for taking the time to review your experience. As per your previous review dated 24.11.14, we are sorry to learn you have not been satisfied. As our valued Guest I'm personally disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. Let us express our regret reading about your disappointment for our Sleep Advantage program with new soft bedding, soft pillows, body-hugging duvet and coverlet. I'm pleased to hear that you found the staff very friendly. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the team. Kind Regards Arturo Tolasi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et chambres bien insonorisées

By

March 02, 2015

club

bonne dans l'ensemble, je regrette juste l'Anglais épouvantable d'une des personnes à l'acceuil...

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Chère Client, Merci pour votre commentaire intéressant qui sera pris en consideration. Nous espérons vous compter parmi nos nombreux fidèles clients. Cordialement Arturo Tolasi Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less