Crowne Plaza Milan - Linate

Hotel Front Desk: 39-02-516001

Hotel Fax: 39-02-510115

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO LINATE (LIN)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Milano Linate Airport, take the East ring road (Tangenziale Est) direction Torino and exit at SAN DONATO MILANESE. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 25.00 euro) or by our complimentary shuttle bus, available at scheduled times (Shuttle bus stops on the first floor - DEPARTURES - exit 4).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO MALPENSA (MXP)

- Distance from hotel: 43.5 MI/ 70 KM North West l

- Take the highway A4 - direction Bologna, and exit at TANGENZIALE EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DOANTO/METANOPOLI/VIA EMILIA. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 110.00€).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OF BERGAMO - ORIO AL SERIO (BGY)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM North East l

- Take the highway A4 to Milan, and exit at TANGENZIAEL EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DONATO/METANOPOLI/EMILIA.

Train
MILANO ROGOREDO FFSS

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

Subway

SAN DONATO

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- At our guests' disposal a free public parking in front of the hotel and an attended parking on the left side of the building.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 107 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

viaggio di lavoro

By

April 25, 2015

club

per motivi di lavoro frequento questo hotel da parecchi anni, a parte qualche miglioria negli arredi e' da sempre lo stesso.
Letto comodo ma esageratamente grande per il tipo di camera, bagno con porta scorrevole non funzionante, telaio storto.
impianto di condizionamento, non regolabile, troppo caldo.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - Linate

By

April 22, 2015

club

Exceptional property and stay.

Not an ideal location for Milan tourism, but location access to Metro and public transportation is manageable.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Dear cdimattio, We really appreciate your comment about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to remind to our guests that we offer a free shuttle bus to SAN DONATO subway stop (M3 yellow line, 15 minutes far from downtown) and to Milan Linate Airport that is running every day at scheduled times from 5.30am to 11.30pm (approximately every 30 minutes). Further information about the departure times are available on our Facebook page or by contacting directly our Reception. Look forward to serving you again in the near future. Regards Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less

the pillow

By

April 21, 2015

club

it was not clean, and I did not find it clean.
I can not find the proper benchmark for it.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Dear imadq, Thank you for having stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Please accept our apologies for the shortcoming that you had experienced regarding the room's cleanliness. Be assured that is not indicative of our usual standards as you can see from previous property's reviews. Our staff at the reception is always on hand to assist our guests to improve their stays and change the room upon availability. We kindly ask you to contact us at the following e-mail address crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com because we would like investigate more in order to provide an housekeeping training to the cleaning staff involved. Please be so kind to indicate your room number and the date of your stay. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

April 20, 2015

Had to leave from airport in the morning and arrived late at night. Breakfast was excellent and staff took care of our needs.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 22, 2015
Dear BabsandGreg, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and for your review. We are very pleased that you had a good stay with us and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel, for your next visit in Milan. Best regards Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less