Crowne Plaza Milan - Linate

Hotel Front Desk: 39-02-516001

Hotel Fax: 39-02-510115

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO LINATE (LIN)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Milano Linate Airport, take the East ring road (Tangenziale Est) direction Torino and exit at SAN DONATO MILANESE. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 25.00 euro) or by our complimentary shuttle bus, available at scheduled times (Shuttle bus stops on the first floor - DEPARTURES - exit 4).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO MALPENSA (MXP)

- Distance from hotel: 43.5 MI/ 70 KM North West l

- Take the highway A4 - direction Bologna, and exit at TANGENZIALE EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DOANTO/METANOPOLI/VIA EMILIA. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 110.00€).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OF BERGAMO - ORIO AL SERIO (BGY)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM North East l

- Take the highway A4 to Milan, and exit at TANGENZIAEL EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DONATO/METANOPOLI/EMILIA.

Train
MILANO ROGOREDO FFSS

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

Subway

SAN DONATO

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- At our guests' disposal a free public parking in front of the hotel and an attended parking on the left side of the building.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 103 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place for people working in eni

By

14 April 2015

comfort place, pleasent staff, not far from underground.

the main problem is with shuttle bus not always available to transfer people from/to underground

Also shuttle bus rate is very high to transfer to / from Malpensa airport

Posted by HotelStaff
15 April 2015
Dear hello1981, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and for your review. Our free shuttle bus from the hotel to SAN DONATO subway stop (M3 yellow line) and to Milan Linate Airport is running every day at scheduled times from 5.30am to 11.30pm (approximately every 30 minutes), you can also check our Facebook page for further information about the departure times, or contact directly our Reception. In addition we take the opportunity to inform you that San Donato subway stop is at walking distance from our hotel (just 800 mt). As you know, our property is located near Milan Linate Airport (about 7 Km), while Malpensa Airport is 70 Km away and we are at your disposal to organize a dedicated transfer at a charge. We look forward to serve you again. Regards Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Soggiorno

By

11 April 2015

club

Location periferica ma ottimamente servita dai mezzi e vie di comunicazione, l'hotel offre confort e relax. Lo consiglio.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Gentile Decima75, Grazie per aver soggiornato al Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Siamo lieti che l' hotel abbia incontrato le sue necessità e soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Ci auguriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente. Un cordiale saluto Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less

No complains

By

08 April 2015

platinumelite

The front desk staff were welcoming and friendly. Was given an upgrade in recognition of IHG membership. The rooms were basically comfortable and I found no noteworthy issues to address.
This hotel should consider the addition of a club lounge.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Dear lsgrant, Many thanks for giving us your feedback and your suggestion after your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We are very pleased to have met your expectations and it's a pleasure to read your positive comment about our staff. Hoping to see you again in the next few months. Kind Regards Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less

schlechter Schlaf

By

07 April 2015

club

Auf Grund der Nähe zur Autobahn war die Geräuschkulisse zu hoch, um einen erholsamen Schlaf haben zu können.
Das Zimmer-Interieur war funktionell aber nicht modern.

Posted by HotelStaff
09 April 2015
Dear Milan 2015, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your comment on the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We regret to read that you didn't have an enjoyable stay, for your next visit feel free to ask a room on the more quiet side of the hotel. Hoping to see you in the future, we send you our best regards. Crowne Plaza Milan Linate Team
Read More
Read Less