Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 194 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, convenient, professional

By

February 12, 2016

club

I had a good comfortable stay at the Crowne Plaza, Milan-Linate.

Read More
Read Less

Personale attento alle esigenze dell'ospite

By

February 05, 2016

club

camera abbastanza piccola ma dotata dei comfort essenziali.
Personale efficiente e gentile

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Linate

By

February 02, 2016

Overall an okay stay.
Bathroom a bit musty smelling due to lack of ventilation.
On this occasion the in room dining experience was a bit disappointing. Food was overcooked.
The restaurant dining selection was not to my taste, and this could reflect why the restaurant was completely empty on this evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our food & beverage offer and we will surely take your comment into great consideration to conduct further investigations. We do care a lot about offering the best experience when dining at our hotel and most of our guests have been appreciating our menus. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our food & beverage offer and we will surely take your comment into great consideration to conduct further investigations. We do care a lot about offering the best experience when dining at our hotel and most of our guests have been appreciating our menus. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Friendlyness

By

January 26, 2016

club

A good hotel with a very friendly attitude. We stayed for 3 nights, everything worked out well. Location in a bit of an office area but within walking distance to metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear BigSmile59, it's nice to receive your feedback and to read how we were able to make you appreciate our hotel and services. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno di lavoro

By

January 22, 2016

club

buon servizio. Le camere sono purtroppo piccole e poco accoglienti. Letto comodo ma ho sempre difficolta a regolare la temperatura della camera

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Gentile anma1968, ci dispiace apprendere che il Suo soggiorno non sia stato di Suo completo gradimento. Le misure delle nostre camere variano dai 18/19 mq delle camere standard ai 36 mq delle suite, non esiti a richiederci maggiori informazioni al momento della prenotazione. La temperatura delle camere è in parte regolata centralmente, in base anche alle norme antinquinamento stabilite dal Comune e dalla Regione. Dalla camera è possibile aumentare o diminuire di alcuni gradi la temperatura, il nostro staff è a disposizione per supporto su questo aspetto. Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza S. Donato

By

January 20, 2016

club

Good hotel and with nice bar area. Very nice personnel.
Very bad internet speed and stability.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Francesco KL, thank you for your feedback after your recent stay, it's nice to read you appreciated many of our services. We will take the chance to check the wifi connection with our provider Guglielmo, in order to verify in case of issues in some parts of the hotel. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Breackfast room

By

January 18, 2016

club

A nice smile in the morning, what best to start the day?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Basch, we are really glad to read your review, thank you for taking the time to leave us your comment, underlining the importance of a good and welcoming smile! We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

December 22, 2015

Nice view and kind service, seems to be at your home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Dear Danies, it's great to read you had a good time when staying at our hotel, we really appreciated you took the time to let us know and that we were even able to make you feel like being at home, which is our greatest aim! We would love to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

ottima camera

By

December 09, 2015

club

Purtroppo ho potuto soggiornare una sola notte quindi non ho molto da dire, comunque tutto all'altezza delle aspettative.ottimi letti camera ben presentata e ottima colazione

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Gentile tonix64, grazie mille per averci lasciato il Suo commento, ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente al Suo prossimo ritorno a Milano. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Servizio Molto Professionale

By

December 08, 2015

club

Vado spesse on questo Hotel perché è comodo come posizione, vicino all'uscita autostrada/superstrada.
inoltre il servizio offerto per clienti business è sempre molto professionale.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Gentile Nuovo Anonimo, grazie mille per averci lasciato il Suo commento, siamo molto felici di leggere che i Suoi soggiorni sono sempre di gradimento e che riusciamo ad offrire in particolare quanto richiesto dalla clientela in viaggio per affari. La aspettiamo alla prossima occasione. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Decent but not exceptional

By

December 06, 2015

club

A decent hotel. Comfortable overall and convenient for business. Services all worked OK and food was pretty decent....or better than decent.
Nothing particularly to make you feel welcome here.....but no distractions from achieving business objectives.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Dear Kon-Tiki-1634, we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we would love to host you again upon your next stay, making sure you will feel definitely welcome when staying with us. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Milan

By

December 01, 2015

club

Confortable and close to Linate airport perfect for business

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2015
Dear red69baron, we are delighted to read your comment and your appreciation for our hotel and your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less