Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 213 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bad nights in a crown plazza

By

April 21, 2016

we have stayed at many IHG hotels and this has to be the worst one we have ever stayed at; the staff was poor, WIFI was the even worst than the staff and we made the mistake of eating in the restaurant; we will hope that the food was frozen and had to be thawed cause if someone made it fresh they should go back to cooking school it had no flavor and was almost warm.

Read More
Read Less

camera confortevole

By

April 18, 2016

club

L'albergo è bello, il ristorante è particolare e la cucina è ottima.Il caffè o la macchina del caffè andrebbe assolutamente cambiato.

Read More
Read Less

good service, comfortable bed

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Very courteous and efficient staff. Comfortable bed. the room and the bathroom felt old tho.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Good Location

By

April 17, 2016

Nice hotel, a little old, could do with some updating and more comfortable mattress. Aircon efficient, room facilities good. bathroom clean. Breakfast basic!

Read More
Read Less

Pulito ma riscaldamento centralizzato e rumoroso

By

April 15, 2016

club

Stanza accogliente e pulita ma riscaldamento centralizzato (faceva freddo) e rumoroso (sveglia ogni mattina ore 7).
Personale non gentilissimo.
rapporto qualita' prezzo pesiimo.
Bar dell'albergo molto costoso (bottiglia acqua minerale da mezzo litro presa al banco costo più di 3 euro).

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Gentile ElisaVet, ci dispiace apprendere che il Suo soggiorno non sia stato del tutto soddisfacente. Le confermo che il sistema di condizionamento è centralizzato ma che dalla camera è possibile regolare di alcuni gradi la temperatura. Il nostro staff è comunque a disposizione per eventuali problematiche che dovessero essere segnalate in camera, in modo da rendere subito più confortevole il soggiorno dei nostri ospiti. Ci dispiace che lo staff non sia stato in grado di trasmettere l'accoglienza e la gentilezza che ci contraddistingue e ci scusiamo per questo. Le confermiamo infine che le tariffe sono in linea con quelle di strutture di pari livello, sia per quanto riguarda le camere sia i servizi aggiuntivi. Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare ancora per una nuova e migliore esperienza di soggiorno. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Status IHG a cosa serve?

By

April 15, 2016

Il giorno del check out ho dimenticato in stanza un busta con degli effetti personali, rendendomene conto solo in tarda serata al mio rientro a casa a circa 2.30 di trena con AV. Chiamavo l'hotel e parlando con un rappresentante del ricevimento mi veniva confermato che il contenuto era stato infatti trovato. Ovviamente chiedevo come mai non ero stato tempestivamente informato, almeno in mattinata, il check out avveniva alle ore 8.30, visto che sono uno Spire Elite e IHG ha i miei contatti sia e mail che telefonici, mi veniva risposta che la prassi non lo prevede e che la roba se non ritirata entro sei mesi sarebbe andata distrutta. la busta con i miei effetti verra' ritirata da un mio collega di Milano quindi informavo telefonicamente l'hotel e anche a mezzo e mail e da quest-ultimo non ho avuto risposta. Qual'e' la diffrenza tra essere Spire Elite o un viaggiatore non qualificato con IHG? Al chek in venivo qualificato come Spire solo dopo averlo fatto presente io al ricevimento.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Gentile vape72, siamo dispiaciuti nell'apprendere che il soggiorno non sia stato completamente all'altezza delle Sue aspettative. Le confermo che gli oggetti trovati in camera vengono ritirati, codificati e custoditi in un apposito spazio dedicato agli oggetti smarriti. In una struttura delle nostre dimensioni (436 camere), sarebbe molto complicato contattare direttamente tutti gli ospiti che dimenticano qualche effetto personale, in quanto si tratta di almeno 30/40 oggetti al giorno e non sempre gli ospiti sono interessati ad organizzarsi per la riconsegna. Siamo quindi più che disponibili a custodire gli oggetti per 6 mesi, gestendo direttamente con i clienti le modalità di riconsegna, come nel Suo caso. Il raggiungimento dello status Spire Elite, come sa, Le permette di avere molti vantaggi tra cui il free upgrade alla camera Deluxe, il late check-out e la scelta di una welcome amenity al check-in ma non ci sono specifici benefit rispetto al ritrovamento di eventuali oggetti smarriti, in quanto la custodia e l'organizzazione della riconsegna è un servizio che viene garantito a tutti gli ospiti. Siamo a Sua disposizione qualora dovesse avere altre necessità e ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa

By

April 12, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato per lavoro per una sola notte. La camera era spaziosa, confortevole e pulita.
In stanza ho trovato tutto il necessario per un soggiorno di qualità ed ho molto apprezzato il kit di benvenuto.
La luce del bagno funzionava ad intermittenza ma avendo soggiornato per una sola notte non ho richiesto l'intervento di manutenzione.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Gentile naro84, grazie per il Suo riscontro, ci fa molto piacere che il soggiorno sia stato gradito e che abbia apprezzato i nostri servizi e le nostre camere. Cogliamo l'occasione per invitare sempre i nostri ospiti a segnalarci eventuali piccole o grandi problematiche, in modo da fare il possibile per risolverle al più presto e garantire così un soggiorno confortevole. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

服务总体好

By

April 05, 2016

club

服务总体还可以,下次有机会介绍朋友去贵酒店。下次有机会再来若果有优惠券还可以带朋友来。我同四个朋友可能明年底去法国巴黎渡假及购物,所以你们若果有优惠劵提供是最好的业务推广了。我曾经入住过北京的贵酒店分号,那里的服务员工作态度很好及酒店环境、卫生、食品、样样都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

no electricity, no wifi, I want my money back !

By

April 02, 2016

It doesn't take a lot of words to just explain that this hotel had no electricity when I was there, from morning to evening. And when the electricity came back around 5 pm, there was no wifi for the rest of my stay !

I chose to stay here because even though I have family in Milan, their home is old with no wifi and comforts. It is absurd I ended up in a hotel with even less comfort: no electricity in the 21st century !

And having lived in Italy for years I can assure you this is not an outside problem: electricity in Italy doesn't just go away... It was obviously a hotel problem.

If anyone is reading this, I would like to request my money back (two nights) or an amount of points equivalent to two nights. Plus the roaming charges I spent to use internet without wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear welltravelled88, we are sorry to read your review and to realize that many details regarding what has happened are unfortunately missing. The event you are referring to was a temporary and unscheduled 5-hour blackout imposed by the power external supplier, which informed us with a very short notice. As you know we put several information plaques in the lobby and in the elevators to let our guests know about this event and we informed each guest at check-in about the inconvenience, adding that we were not going to charge any penalty in case a guest would decide to cancel his reservation. The electricity was out from 9 am to 2 pm and during this time we made sure to keep supplying the most important services. Once the electricity came back the WI-FI started working again, even though at the beginning it was not smoothly as before, the IT support did work on the system to solve the problem. Regarding your reservation, we need to remind you that your status has been recognized, that you have been assigned a free upgrade in a Suite room and that, after the blackout hours, you actually decided to extend your stay for 1 extra night. We are definitely sorry to read that there were many aspects of the room you did not appreciate, as we are always available to support if we are informed about any specific issue. We regret that all the actions done were not enough to ease your discomfort, we hope to have been able to support you with some extra information on what has happened and we remain at your disposal, should you need any extra details. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Flughafen Hotel

By

March 25, 2016

Bester Service an der Rezeption. Das Hotel liegt ideal zum Flughafen Malpensa und ist problemlos erreichbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good aroma kit, good wifi

By

March 25, 2016

club

Great Location
Great bed
Good Wifi

Congested room for 2 person with 2 bag 2 laptop bag

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Nitinkumar, we are glad to read your stay was satisfactory and that you appreciated the location and the beds. As anticipated in the feedback to your other review, we have various types of rooms (standard, deluxe, suite) going from 18 sqm to 36 sqm. For those guests who need more space when travelling with a lot of luggage, we suggest to let us know ahead of time, in order for us to verify the best possible solution to guarantee a comfortable stay. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO HOTEL A MILANO!

By

March 24, 2016

platinumelite

OTTIMO HOTEL IN MILANO.
BUON COLLEGAMENTO CON NAVETTA CON AEROPORTO E METROPOLITANA.

CAMERA CONFORTEVOLE
OTTIMA COLAZIONE
BUON CENTRO FITNESS

LA QUALITA DELLE PERSONE CHE CI LAVORANO FA LA DIFFERENZA!

ALLA PROSSIMA!

SALUTI

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Gentile sgPLATINUM, ci fa estremamente piacere leggere il Suo commento ed apprendere come il Suo soggiorno sia stato positivo ed in particolare come il nostro personale sia stato in grado di avere un'influenza così importante sul Suo giudizio. La aspettiamo al prossimo soggiorno! Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less