Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 234 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

camera pulita

By

July 07, 2016

club

camera pulita. Il menu del ristorante e' piuttosto limitato ma la qualità' del cibo e' ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Buon punto d'appoggio per viaggi di lavoro

By

June 27, 2016

club

Tutto nella norma, impressione della struttura livello delle camere e servizio per un Hotel di questo livello; ti aspetteresti qualcosa in più perché sei in un albergo di rango internazionale. File al momento della colazioni poco gradevoli; livello della colazione appena sufficiente.

Read More
Read Less

sejour 22 juin 2016

By

June 27, 2016

club

je ne trouve pas normal la présence excessive de moustiques dans cette chambre et j'en ai fais part à la reception lors de mon départ, afin qu'un traitement soit apporté pour les prochains occupants.

le systeme de climatisation pourrait etre à l'origine du probleme.

celui ci ne refrigerait que tres peu par ailleurs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Nous vous remercions pour avoir laissé votre commentaire, et nous regrettons et nous excusons que vous ayez eu quelques soucis dans votre chambre. Nous allons effectuer une vérifications et résoudre rapidement le problème. Le système de ventilation est étudié pour permettre seulement le passage d’air frais, nous supposons que la présence des moustiques ait pu se vérifier à cause de l’ouverture des fenêtres qui sur demande peuvent être ouvertes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau, Bien cordialement.
Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura

By

June 20, 2016

club

Bisogna migliorare internet. attualmente il servizio è limitativo.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Gentile Sig. Pegri grazie per il Suo riscontro positivo e per la segnalazione indicata, non mancheremo di verificare eventuali problematiche occorse in occasione del Suo Soggiorno. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro

By

June 19, 2016

club

Hotel confortevole anche se, avendo soggiornato a giugno, era troppo caldo di notte: inutile piumone nel letto e condizionamento non facilmente regolabile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Gentile Tilde61, La ringraziamo per la Sua review, ci fa piacere che la struttura sia stata di Suo gradimento. Per quanto riguarda la temperatura, viene in parte regolata centralmente in modo che si mantenga constante all'interno delle camere, indipendentemente dalla stagione. I clienti possono comunque regolare di alcuni gradi il termostato nella camera. Per qualsiasi problematica, ricordiamo che il nostro staff è sempre a disposizione. Ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 18, 2016

club

visita di lavoro sono un cliente crowne dal 2000 e semrep molto soddisfatto

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Gentile maxiack, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci un Suo feedback e per la Sua fedeltà alla nostra struttura negli anni! Ci auguriamo di essere in grado di darLe sempre il servizio richiesto e di continuare ad averLa tra i nostri graditi ospiti. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

June 04, 2016

club

Schönes Frühstück, perfekte Lage für unsere Ausflüge.
Grosses Zimmer mit allen Annehmlichkeiten.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

Quality is going down

By

June 03, 2016

No upgrades for Spire, even zero recognition - all past year the same. Always Hassan - fast like robot - but he is giving no recognition or upgrades. Hotel is pretty old with poor maintenance.
Internet - real disaster, disconnecting, slow.
Even after purchase - low quality

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear piksar1976, we are sorry to read that your stay was not completely up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and we will surely do our best to make sure our service is always delivered the best way. We have checked what happened on the time of your arrival and we actually have registered both the upgrade to a deluxe room and the recognition of your status with the awarding of RC points. We are sorry if we were not able to make you appreciate this member recognition and we hope to be able to host you again in the future for a better experience. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2016

The hotel lobby is very stylish, however, the décor in the corridors is rather tired and dated. My guest room could do with modernising.
The restaurant food and service were fantastic. I spilt my drink shortly after receiving it, but the restaurant staff immediately cleaned up the mess I had made and they replaced my drink, fantastic customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Pondhopper, we are very happy you appreciated our overall service and our hotel and specifically that our staff was able to support you at the restaurant, we will make sure to share your comment with our staff. We hope to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

きれいなホテルです

By

June 02, 2016

club

ツアーでの利用でした。場所はミラノ中心部から離れていますが、近くにスーパー、レストランはあります。
ホテルで提供される朝食はとてもおいしかったです。(特にパン!)
客室は壁が薄いのか隣室などの音が結構聞こえます。
室内に日本式プラグ(A型)用のコンセントがひとつでもあったらと思いました。(フロントで借りられましたが。)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Bon pour Business trip - sans plus sinon

By

May 31, 2016

club

Bon pour Business trip - sans plus sinon
Room service - non maîtrise des cuissons.
Service bon, personnel aimable.
Pas d’activité. Gym minimaliste.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire,. Quel plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié notre hôtel ainsi que les services qu’il offre, et des services que nous pouvons améliorer. Nous ne manquerons pas d’en faire part à nos services. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau. Bien cordiament.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at San Donato

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is perfectly located for the airport and local business meetings - it is very clean, comfortable and you are made welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear M!key66, thank you very much for leaving us your comment, it's great to read our hotel was able to satisfy your expectations on the occasion of your latest business trip in Milan. We hope to see you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less