Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente relação custo/benefício

By

July 24, 2016

club

Fiquei por dois dias somente mas o hotel é realmente excelente. Quando voltar a San Jose me hospedarei nele novamente e espero com mais tempo para poder aproveitar do que há disponível para os hóspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Super gym , nice staff

By

July 19, 2016

When I checked in at about 2pm the room is not ready and did not get the gift. I called them and get bottle water.

The gym here is super. I love it. I use it everyday.
This is the best hotel gym I have ever seen. Very big. I am not sure if the personal trainer should help me to use the equipment ? Because they are helping with other customers. Looks like local members not hotel guests.
Anyway, it is a great gym.

The lady in club floor (6th floor) is very nice and helpful. I will definately come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mencioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and a clean room

By

July 15, 2016

Very comfortable and clean. The service of the staff was outstanding, especially at the restaurant. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Albert : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good hotel to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

this is a comfortable hotel to stay at for a few nights

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Steve : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,但装修太老

By

July 13, 2016

酒店比较老了,周边环境不错。但设施有点老化,有些装修已经开始脱落甚至发霉。需要进行维修,或者重新装修。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mencioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施一流

By

July 11, 2016

房间内部设施维护很好,家具,床铺功能齐全。

酒店内部配套设施合理,易使用。并针对不同设施,配有专业人员,已应对突发情况。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

One of my go to hotels in San Jose

By

July 07, 2016

Never fails to be a solid hotel choice when I am in San Jose area. Staff is great, beds are comfortable, hotel is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Apt Hotel with a beautiful pool, casino, amazing gym

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

I like this place as it has outside views from room, amazing gym, a very nice pool with a pool side restaurant, Casino if you are getting bored and an open bar. Value for money hotel... Ease connectivity to near by places as it is on the main link road..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with good location to downtown San Jose

By

June 27, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with great gym/workout center connected to hotel which you have access to as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

No acuda nunca a este hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Ruido y suciedad, horrible. Todas las noches espectáculo con música y alto ruido, jóvenes corriendo por los pasillos y cucarachas en los cuartos de baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Agradecemos la confianza en hospedarse en nuestro hotel. Revisaremos con los departamentos involucrados del Hotel cada uno de los detalles mencionados ya que es un caso que no se presenta dentro de nuestros protocolos y que son muy importantes para nosotros. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in San Jose

By

June 23, 2016

club

My overall experience at this hotel was excellent. Is in a very good location close to the center of San Jose and walking distance to the Sabana park (and National Stadium). Best things: 1. Very well trained and courteous staff in all areas, 2. The best fitness room I have ever seen in a hotel, 3. Excellent breakfast (and food, in general). The room was comfortable and the hotel areas are well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good San Jose Option

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

A great option if you're in the area. Hotel is clean, comfortable, has good amenities and an excellent fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less