Crowne Plaza San Jose Corobici

Hotel Front Desk: 506-2543-6000

Hotel Fax: 506-2231-5698

Hotel Email: info@corobicicp.co.cr

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Juan Santamaria San Jose International (SJO)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From the airport take a General Cañas highway southeast to San José, the Hotel is located in front of Mas x Menos Supermarket at the end of the highway

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- We offer free parking space for our guests and meeting clients.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 143 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Value for money!

By

April 23, 2015

platinumelite

This fabulous hotel is located in the very best part of San Jose -- it's amazingly cost-effective by any standards!
Recommend this prime property in a heartbeat !!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dear Guest : On behalf of all the staff of the Crowne Plaza Corobicí we will like to extend our gratitude for your preference as well for sharing with us your coments that are so valuable for us. Our main goal is to make our guests have a memorable stay, keeping in mind that we will like to become THE HOTEL THAT OUR GUESTS LOVE. Sincerely Yours. Pamela Vega Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Super location close to downtown San Jose

By

April 22, 2015

My experience at this property was super comfortable -- the extreme politeness and helpfuless of the hotel staff, especially the efficient folks in the Executive Club/Front Desk, were absolutely stellar. The ambience and decor in this hotel are the best you can find in this part of the world. Besides the fabulous restaurants and amazing casino, this property has the most awesome gym you will ever see in San Jose.
My stay here was nothing short of "pura vida"!!! Will come back to stay here in a heartbeat!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your kindness in spending the time to let us know your comments regarding to your recent visit to our hotel. First instance, on behalf of all the Crowne Plaza Staff I will like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have mentioned , we , the staff members we are focus on the guest service attention that is the force that moves us to feel passion for our work. If there is a way that we could be able to contact you in order to have the complete information , regarding to the room number and be able to apologize also in a personal way. Please find as follows my information, Pamela Vega Sales & Marketing Coordinator Email: pamela.vega@corobicicp.co.cr
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes hotel que tiene un buen servicio en todas sus areas

By

April 22, 2015

buen servicio, en todas las areas, del hotel
en terminos generales.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Estimado Sr. Victoriano, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros son muy importantes para mejorar cada día. Le esperamos en su próxima visita a nuestro país, y poder recibirle en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Pamela Vega Coordinadora de Mercadeo & Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in a Great Location

By

April 09, 2015

club

I love this hotel. It is in a great location right off the main highway into downtown thus easy to find. The view both inside and in the open outdoor areas of the hotel are very soothing and there is always a cool breeze flowing. Guests will love the atmosphere and rooms and the staff is among the best anywhere I've stayed in the past.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your time for sharing with us your comments we do appreciate it very much. Each day is an opportunity for us to become the Hotel That our Guests Love. It is our pleasure to express the great satisfaction that we feel knowing that our hotel is the place for you , This is your home at any time , we will be looking forward to host you. Sincerely Yours. Pamela Vega Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less