Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great option in San Jose

By

August 22, 2016

club

Yo can not go wrong with the hotel , bathrooms and decor is dated but all functional. Price/value is excellent and staff is professional, well prepared and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest , We really appreciate you are taking your time to share with us your experience in our Hotel, we really value to know how our guest feel as our goal is to know what customers want most in a hotel stay. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel We are looking forward to serve you in your next visit at our hotel. Elizabeth Aguero Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

August 17, 2016

club

El personal fue muy amable y cortés y resalta especialmente el desayuno con su variedad de vegetales. La habitación es bastante grande y el nivel de oscuridad durante la noche garantiza un perfecto descanso.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

August 16, 2016

Utilice los servicios del Hotel en una fiesta que realizamos. tanto el servicio y la comida que se nos entrego durante la fiesta fueron excelentes. continuamos la fiesta varios amigos presentándonos en el casino, donde también nos atendieron de maravilla. terminamos hospedados después de la fiesta y la estadía fue placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Great Breakfast

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel the first and last night of my vacation since it is convenient to the San Jose airport. The rooms were large and comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. The breakfast began at 5 am which was great since I left for the airport at 5:40 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Guest , We really appreciate you are taking your time to share with us your experience in our Hotel, we really value to know how our guest feel as our goal is to know what customers want most in a hotel stay Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel We are looking forward to serve you in your next visit at our hotel. Elizabeth Agüero Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Located in center of town

By

August 10, 2016

- Great location and close to everything.
- Clean comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest , We really appreciate you are taking your time to share with us your experience in our Hotel, we really value to know how our guest feel as our goal is to know what customers want most in a hotel stay. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel We are looking forward to serve you in your next visit at our hotel. Elizabeth Agüero Marketing
Read More
Read Less

CAMA

By

August 01, 2016

LA CAMA ESTABA MUY COMODA, EN GENERAL ME AGRADÓ, LA HABITACIÓN EN GENERAL ERA CÓMODA

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Excelente relação custo/benefício

By

July 24, 2016

club

Fiquei por dois dias somente mas o hotel é realmente excelente. Quando voltar a San Jose me hospedarei nele novamente e espero com mais tempo para poder aproveitar do que há disponível para os hóspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Super gym , nice staff

By

July 19, 2016

When I checked in at about 2pm the room is not ready and did not get the gift. I called them and get bottle water.

The gym here is super. I love it. I use it everyday.
This is the best hotel gym I have ever seen. Very big. I am not sure if the personal trainer should help me to use the equipment ? Because they are helping with other customers. Looks like local members not hotel guests.
Anyway, it is a great gym.

The lady in club floor (6th floor) is very nice and helpful. I will definately come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mencioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and a clean room

By

July 15, 2016

Very comfortable and clean. The service of the staff was outstanding, especially at the restaurant. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Albert : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good hotel to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

this is a comfortable hotel to stay at for a few nights

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Steve : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,但装修太老

By

July 13, 2016

酒店比较老了,周边环境不错。但设施有点老化,有些装修已经开始脱落甚至发霉。需要进行维修,或者重新装修。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mencioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施一流

By

July 11, 2016

房间内部设施维护很好,家具,床铺功能齐全。

酒店内部配套设施合理,易使用。并针对不同设施,配有专业人员,已应对突发情况。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less