Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good stay

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. The price is cute by comparing with other hotels in Los Angeles. The location is good. The traffic there is not crowded and it is very peaceful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Bob494043249: Thank you for the 5 Star review. We really appreciate your time. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Overall loved my stay!

By

August 19, 2016

I went here for my birthday getaway, while I mentioned it nothing is done for your birthday like some hotels. I had a choice between a large room overlooking the garbage dumpsters or a smaller one facing the front and the harbor- of course I chose that one. It was still under construction, so we had some of that to deal with. Some of the renovations are a bit weird- no toilet paper holder or towel bar and the closet door is extremely hard to open and the doors crash into the bathroom door. The living area furniture is too large! There is a refrigerator in the room and the comfy bed and bedding are what we have come to expect with IHG. The location is close to Cabrillo beach and the harbor, we enjoyed it very much. The breakfast buffet was not very much more than you get at Holiday Inn Express so we felt it was quite overpriced. The front desk staff and management staff that I dealt with were very helpful and nice. The parking garage is under the hotel and there is not enough parking, if you get back very late, there are no spaces! I would go back to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Honest Review

By

August 19, 2016

club

For the price and location; I would have stayed at a different location. The elevators sounded scary and the accommodations are average.

Read More
Read Less

Great View of the Harbor

By

August 18, 2016

Pleasant staff and comfortable rooms. There was also nice hotel dining and good parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Bowling1977: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best of the best

By

August 17, 2016

club

Best hotel we've ever stayed at. We checked in pretty late and didn't expect much from the young lady at front desk, knowing they deal with a lot of people though out the day. She greeted us with a smile and made checking in easy, I had one simple request, blankets. By the time we got to our room a staff member was already waiting for us at the door with a smile and blankets. She even offered extra towels, just in case. Good staff is hard to find, well, this place has that staff. Parking was easy, getting around the hotel was easy, very welcoming. And will diffidently be staying here again with my family.
10 Star

Read More
Read Less

Catalina Island Ferry Hotel

By

August 16, 2016

If you are planning on finding a hotel close to the San Pedro Catalina Express ferry, look no further. This hotel was absolutely wonderful and met all of our traveling needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 15, 2016

many problems with the air conditioning systems and with the bathtub and sink water evacuation

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear taoahere: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 10, 2016

The closet area had an unpleasant smell, like stall water or mold, and the door opened in the wrong direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Vintagemxer: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

San Pedro,CA

By

August 09, 2016

club

If you have to stay in San Pedro this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear bm5113: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

August 08, 2016

Lit très confortable, chambres propres et hotel à recommander.Juste que les chambres ne sont pas bien insonorisées côté piscine (du bruit le soir très tard).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear avanui: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice affordable stay

By

August 08, 2016

I stayed for business recently. Hotel was affordable with many benefits

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Flatttire: Thank you so much for the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

酒店稍显陈旧

By

August 08, 2016

club

酒店外观一般,电梯比较陈旧,房间较矮,房间内设施较陈旧,前台服务热情,升级了大房间。停车场也是免费的比较好,酒店旁边就是衣阿华战列舰,可以早上或者晚上去看看,比较宏伟,大炮巨舰时代的遗迹。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important for us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less