Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 270 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

San Pedro

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Perfectly located near the waterfront.
Perfectly located near my work.
Perfectly located near good resturants

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great staff, hotel is under much needed renovation. I would recommend staying once these are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, for ok hotel.

By

30. Juli 2015

club

This hotel places you in the heart of San Pedro! Which isn't saying much, San Pedro really isn't a city with much to do, and the location of the hotel isn't a place I would walk around in at night. I managed to get a "Habour View" room on a busy weekend. The view was mediocre at best. I was a couple feet above street level, so i could hear traffic and people talking outside all night. The room was lacking considering it was a mini-suite, I was surprised by how un-renovated it was. I can continue going with the cons, but there are a few pluses. The price for this hotel is great considering how much higher the prices are across the bridge in LB. The staff is nice and even on a busy weekend I was given an extension.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint area atmosphere!

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I wish we would have arrived earlier to enjoy this quaint little town! The hotel fit right in. I just wish we had realized there was no AC (common when by the water) so we could have opened the windows to enjoy the cool outside air! This was a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Crowne Plaza

By

12. Juli 2015

club

I travel a lot and often look for the CP brand in the cities I'm staying. I've stayed at CP in several different locations on the east coast, recently in Denver, and unfortunately, here in San Pedro. Everything looked great upon arrival. Parking rates were fair, the hotel looked ok from inside the lobby. There were some signs regarding construction going on, but ok, that happens all the time. Regardless, it's the room that matters, and ours was terrible. There were stains all over the carpet, the TV barely worked (imagine 2 young children and not a single cartoon channel in service), the beds were horribly uncomfortable, and worst of all, there was mold all around the bath tub. Mold. Really? Maybe at a dive motel on the side of the freeway, but this just isn't acceptable for a hotel with a decent reputation. I doubt I'll continue to look for this brand unless it's in a location with plenty of positive reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear mike95834, Thank you for your valued feedback, it really enables us to take action on problem areas. It is really disappointed to know that we did not meet your expectations. We continuously strive to offer great accommodations that exceed our guests expectation. Our hotel is currently under renovation, hope you can give us a second opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Our first stay in LA and this was a great venue. A bit off the beaten track but the staff were superb the food was marvellous and the whole stay was thoroughly enjoyable.

Would recommend as a place to stay if you are planning to explore LA and the coastal area towards Santa Monica

Read More
Read Less

Mr Ortiz

By

11. Juli 2015

club

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. we enjoyed the short walk to Port Socal. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

24. Juni 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. They always try to help you with your room or any other service. Bellmen are also extremely helpful. Over met my expectations. Very convenient location. Will definitely return there and recommend this property. Thank you guys.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

24. Juni 2015

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable. I appreciated the refrigerator in the room, having children.

Read More
Read Less

Expedted More

By

23. Juni 2015

club

We expected this Hotel to be more than average, but it made us feel like we should have picked a better Hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
01. Juli 2015
Dear sonyyva10, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. We apologize that we fell below your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Please be assured that we will look into your comments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

draps de lit

By

23. Juni 2015

club

Les draps sont de matières genre plastique / nylon.
Accueille à la réception très bien, servi par Lakia.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure Trip

By

18. Juni 2015

The hotel has a great location and great staff. Have stayed here before and come back often. This time my stay was noisy because of construction at the hotel. I look forward to seeing the renovation of this hotel and will return when complete.

Read More
Read Less