Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Los Angeles Harbor Hotel 01.2016

By

February 01, 2016

club

Room allocation and functionalities not up to the standards that I am experiencing in general

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pre-Cruise Option

By

January 31, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the past few years pre-cruise. Each time, perhaps due to my hotel rewards status or maybe pure luck, we've been upgraded to a corner suite with views of the harbor and pool. This time the room was in a section of the hotel that has been renovated so it was nice and new. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable . The "sleep amenities" were a pleasant surprise, too. We like the Mexican restaurant on the water only a short walk away. And the free shuttle to the ship is very convenient.

Potential visitors need to know that the hotel is undergoing renovations and the lobby area is under construction. Hopefully that will be only a minor hurdle and worth the trouble when finished. Some of the workmanship in the room itself could use some tweaking. I would expect that to be rectified when all is said and done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear T-town1 Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

The perfect spot

By

January 26, 2016

The best place for park and sail!
Located right near the ships.
Nice rooms, comfortable, they make it easy as 123!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear RichardAZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant below standard for Crown Plaza brand

By

January 25, 2016

club

Hotel is obviously old and needs major renovations in rooms and other public areas. No heat in many rooms (including ours). Partial but shortcut renovations had taken place in our room (no towel bars, no adult height sink in master or guest bath), etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear grades, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 23, 2016

club

Great location for the port..................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear paul Ga, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Awful stay, don't recommend staying here!

By

January 19, 2016

club

The room and bathroom conditions were terrible. I like to wipe down everything when I get to a hotel room, the clorox wipes were very dirty by the time I was done. A room should already be clean when you check in. Also they didn't have sufficient power outlets to charge my phones or iPad. I had to charge them in the bathroom and next to the TV. The room needs to be updated, and the shower faucet was leaking so bad, I was very angry as California is having sever drought; what a waste of water. The shower was very dirty and brown. I felt gross taking a shower. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear Joonkie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

park and cruise

By

January 18, 2016

We used the Crowne Plaza hotel for one night prior to our cruise out of San Pedro Pier. The hotel provided safe and secure underground parking while we were gone. The shuttle to and from the ship was very efficient and quick. This is a great hotel and the staff really cares about the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear HulaChris, Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating review. We are so proud of our staff for their continuous dedication to serve our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your time and please do come back to the property. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Close to cruise ship!

By

January 12, 2016

This hotel was being remodeled when I visited. The staff apologized for it right away. It was nice and the staff was very friendly. Of course it's not going to have its best appearance when it's being remodeled and I completely understand that. I will stay again when it's done and write another review in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear UtahJedi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

automobile break in

By

January 11, 2016

platinumelite

see previous explanation re automobile break in during our 14 day parking/hotel night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear cruise stay, We truly appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in more details, please feel free to contact Manager on Duty. Thank you again for your time. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good for cruise launching

By

January 05, 2016

Included breakfast and transfers. Very close to port.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanette D. Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Pre-cruise Stay

By

January 05, 2016

club

We have had several very good experiences at several different Crowne Plaza Hotels. This one was a great location for an overnight stay for a cruise for San Pedro and offers a shuttle to the cruise terminal. The construction currently underway affected the experience, but this is temporary. It was a good value, but the surrounding area is run down. It's no problem as long as guests stay inside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear figarina, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 04, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Did not have any trouble during my stay. Would gladly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Dear bbon01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your valued feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less