Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Mini Vacation

By

July 27, 2016

Visiting the area and enjoying the sights.
I have stayed here before and will again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Rough Rider 180: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Old facility, but good service

By

July 26, 2016

Some of the electrical facilities: elevators, locks, air conditioner, etc. were old and slow, but still worked reliably.
Basic service and cleanness were great.
Best of all, price was better than most other hotels in the area with parking fee included!

Read More
Read Less

Good bargain rate in the area, but...

By

July 25, 2016

club

The exterior of the building was not new, but the inside was okay.
The reception staff on my arrival in the midnight was not so friendly and kind.
Drain of the bathtub was not so good.
TV reception was disrupted frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Room was very nice, and comfortalbe. Internet works very well.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 23, 2016

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel is centrally located, comfortable, safe and affordably priced. It is my choice "home away from home" when I travel to southern California.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had at a hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable. The curtains had a clip allowing you to close the curtains as well as clip them together so you can be in complete darkness. The pillows were a little too fluffy for my comfort but my husband loved them.
The bathroom was extremely well lit. It felt like i was at a spa. The attention to detail in mirror lighting as well as tile in the shower made this bathroom seem very upscale.
Large room with plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 18, 2016

club

The fitness center was way below the standards of Crowne Plaza and parking was an issue. Other than that, the rooms were decent and the staff was outstanding. Very friendly and attentive and responsive to issues.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错、周边环境很好

By

July 12, 2016

酒店有一段历史了,停车非常方便、周边的环境非常优美,在房间里可以远望大海、窗户下面停靠着退役的海军军舰,真是太好了,特别适合带小孩来看看。在海边、周边走走逛逛是一件非常不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great room and bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

spacious room and great bed. The hotel upgraded us to a Jr. suite because our room was not ready. Enjoyed our stay and will use them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear kerrdog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at great value

By

July 08, 2016

club

It is clear the great value is due to the location which is a bit off the path. I was very surprised and pleased with the excellent quality of the hotel. If you have business in San Pedro it is the best location and quality. The staff were very helpful and friendly the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable et personnel agréable.

By

July 06, 2016

Endroit favorable au repos. Le personnel est courtois et aimable. L'hôtel est situé prêt des restaurants et certaines chambres ont une belle vue. La piscine est très grande.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear mozzom: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 05, 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear hannam6: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less