Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, very clean room. We arrived after midnight after a delayed 7 hr flight. our accommodations were upgraded and the staff couldnt have been more helpful. We didnt have a car and appreciated that we were able to walk to attractions. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay Hotel did not keep reservation room as requested two queen beds. We ended up with only one king size bed, the elevator noise throughout the night kept us awake. Our nights were restless. It was a terrible experience July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and in great location Our room was very clean and comfy, easily the best value of the 6 similarly-priced hotels my wife and I stayed at during our trip through Calif, Nevada, Utah, & Oregon. It's also just a 2-block walk to the fish market and shops at Port's O' Call. We'll definitely stay here again soone. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the quality I was expecting! Room was over priced for the quality and was very dated. Room was not ready even after requesting an early arrival at 1300 we still waited until 1500 as a Priority Club Member with a two month advanced notice. We had a disabled room and the floor was soaked from the shower and we had to clean it up ourselves to soak up the water from the previous guest after getting our stocking feet soaked entering the room. The in-room air conditioner was noisy and made it hard to sleep all night. The hand held shower head was a replacement and would not fit properly in the holder in the shower and we had to tie it into place to hold it up for a normal shower for non-disabled people. This hotel had slow desk service and response time to issues like the internet which took four hours to get up and running even though i told them they had an issue, it should not be optional to pay for internet but part of the benefit to staying there. This is the first time I have stayed in a IHG hotel that was of this poor of quality. Hopefully writing an honest evaluation they will repair and update this hotel, it is overpriced and is closer to 2 stars than 4! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and quiet. Pool was warm on the hot days, hard to cool down or refresh in cold water. Happy hour was nice not crowded at all. Where was everyone, the snacks were good! If I have work in the area again, I' ll stay again. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New owners, oh no I hope they don't ruin a great hotel! I stay at Holiday Inn's close to 100 nights per year. This was by far my favorite hotel on the West Coast. Upon check in I was informed that the new owners no longer have a hospitality suite for Platinum members. This was one of the main reasons I stay at this hotel when I'm in the Los Angeles area. I truly enjoy the company of the hotel staff (Diane) and a relaxing glass of wine at the end of the day. I hope the new owners bring this little perk back. If not I will check other Crown Plazas to see if they still offer this little comfort to the guest that frequent their hotel most! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Everything about this Crowne Plaza was outstanding. I will be book here again next time im in town. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “This is one very special hotel!” Why did we chose them? 1st: Relaxation, Comfort and as my wife says; "Luxury"! 2nd: "They offer the most convenient Park & Sale package that I could find for our cruise to Hawaii!" The CROWNE PLAZA HARBOR HOTEL beat any other package that I found from a 1st Class Hotel! When you are cruise to Hawaii, the last thing you want to worry about is your car in some parking lot. This package Valet Parking up to 15 days in a covered parking garage along with complimentary extras for two at the hotel. These include: Full Breakfast Buffet, Welcome House Drinks for two and Shuttle Transportation to and from the Cruise Terminal. 3rd: It was the CROWNE PLAZA HARBOR HOTEL, what more can you say! Upon arrival, we were greeted by the Valet and Bellman. They were extremely courteous and helpful. The service at the front desk was equally outstanding! The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable as you would expect at the CROWNE PLAZA HARBOR HOTEL! Our evening was simply relaxing and comfortable. The restaurant and bar were very well-appointed and the service was great. The complimentary breakfast buffet was more than you see at most hotels. After breakfast I mentioned to the bellman that we were going on the Princess Hawaiian Cruise. Later the bellman knocked on our door when it was time to go to the pier. The CROWNE PLAZA HARBOR HOTEL treats you like royalty and far exceeds expectations. Oh by the way, we are planning another cruise to Hawaii next year, so guess where we will be staying. Note, this time we will not be driving! “TRAVEL FIRST CLASS, IF YOU DON’T, YOUR KIDS WILL! July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and POOR SERVICE!!!!!!! I booked a room on July 5th the night before my daughter's wedding. I requested an 8 o'clock wake up call. Never recieved one. Therefore my husband and I were running late. I called the front desk and informed them that I did not get my call and they replied that they had NO record of the call!!! Extremely POOR Customer Service. After the wedding on Monday the 8th I called Crowne Plaza to share my no wake up call, I NEVER received a response from them. It is the 11th of July and NOTHING!!!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Nice area. Good restaurants in the area. Staff was outsatnding. Will make this my hotel of choice while on business and pleasure in the LA area. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming. Room service was prompt and good. The pool was great, although once there were no towels. The restaurant has good food, but is not utilized on quiet days - not sure why - maybe the prices, or the fact that is is big and was almost empty which doesn't invite people to come in. The shower tap was very hard to turn on in our room, and the closet doors a bit too big for the space in my sister's room. We were given an extra 2 hours to check out - greatly appreciated. Staff were very courteous and friendly. The spiced tea in the lobby in the morning was enjoyable. Having an adjoining room for our extended family was a bonus. Our beds were good, and the furnishings of the room were convenient. The view of the port was interesting. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to cruise ships Lemon pastries at the check in desk!!! The concierge level has free wonderful breakfasts and wine/beer/appetizers at the end of your day. Beds are SO comfortable. Free shuttle to cruise ships! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation The room was very comfortable, as Gold members we were given a free upgrade, to a 2 bedroom unit which was superb. The staff especially Rozi were very helpful. The only down side was having no restaurant or affiliation with another restaurant for dinner at night. Having to go out after being out al day was a bit of a drag but there was a microwave in the room May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and room was very spacious and clean. My friend and I were very impressed with the quality and comfort of our room and all services available. Would choose to stay at your hotel next time we are in your area. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cruise overnight hotel This was our second time taking a cruise ship from San Pedro / Las Angeles Harbour. Both times we have had a great stay at the hotel. It is convenient to the harbour - within walking distance although they also run a shuttle. It is a great place to overnight before getting on a cruise ship. Arriving the day before reduces the stress and being close to the terminal makes it an easier place to enjoy the local sights before departing on the cruise ship. The rooms are well appointed and the have a very nice restaurant and bar on site, although there are lots of other local places close by for seafood dinners. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very positive the staff are very helpful and the room meets the needs. Great to be able to use parking without and extra fee. Super location for me to be able to conduct business. the beds are great! Thanks!!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Sail We were very pleased with the hotel, stay, service and restaurant in this hotel stay for our recent cruise. The room was clean and comfortable, they kept our car for our stay AND for the duration of our 14 day cruise! They also provided us with a full breakfast buffet. We were shuttled to and from the hotel without having to call them when we were ready to leave either the hotel or ship. Very friendly service, too. We are all too ready to repeat!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The service was great. I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone that is going to San Pedro. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk great service The front desk was wonderful. Our suitcase was damaged in flight and we needed a zip tie to fix the problem. The man at front desk said they did not have but he had some in his car. This was beyond good customer service for us. We also needed a stapler and one was provided immediately. Thank you again PS we had drink in the bar (great) and ate in the dining room Great meals April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor response from manager Alarm went off at 5:30 am, I didn't set it, I couldn't turn it off, finally pulled it out of wall socket to stop. Poor selection on part of purchasers who decided to buy this type of alarm clock, should select brand with slide switch to turn off instead of one with numerous buttons that you don't know what to push at 5:30 am when it is still dark. To top it off, the light in bathroom went out and had to shave in the dark. Not a pleasant experience, the manager just said, "I'm so sorry", April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! We made a pre-cruise visit to the CP and found the room very comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant and really enjoyed the fish and chips meal. We also had breakfast the following morning but I was very disappointed with the omelet (with an over abundance of turkey ham and green peppers) - and my wife really disliked the beef bacon?? - and the coffee.... totally lacked flavor (really weak). (And spendy) - It would have been nice to have just a simple cold-cereal or continental breakfast included in the price of the room. The front desk personnel were very nice and somewhat helpful but were not offering site seeing maps of the town and suggestions for local to-walk-to-places for those without a car. We took advantage of the shuttle service to take us to the ship. WONDERFUL SERVICE. We will definitely stay again when in San Pedro!!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are Excellant. Great Experience We checked in late and Dining Room was closing. The Desk Clerk phoned over, and the Chef and Waitress offered to remain longer, and served us dinner. You can't beat that! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again We booked this Hotel on line the day before we were to go on a 2 week Hawaii cruise. We took advantage of the "stay-park- cruise" package which we felt was an excellent offer. They valet parked our vehicle, served an excellent breakfast , transfered us via shuttle bus to the cruise pier & delivered us back to the hotel at the end of cruise.What more would you require!!!!! The staff was friendly & efficent, the rooms were clean , beds comfortable, it was quiet. The resturant served a good dinner the first night.I had the pleasure of visiting with the manager as we waited for the shuttle bus to take us to the pier the first morning & shared with him our satisfaction with the Crowne Plaza. If the opportunity presents itself again we will definately stay there. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice comfortable bed, great service, good dinner restaurant recommendation, nice continental breakfast, close to harbour, (which was our target destination). March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Windows The Front desk were very nice, the room was clean, the beds were excellent, the most comfortable bed in a hotel we have ever slept on. I wished there was a room safe. and the only down side to the experience was, they need a window washer really bad. the breakfast room was beautiful, really large and very serene with the fountain and the food was good too! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I think this is a beautiful place to stay. The staff were all nice and very helpful. I found that the rooms, resturant and hotel were all very clean. I would recommend this place to everyone. They also took good care of our car while we were on our cruise. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was nice and the service was exceptional. Although the Crowne Plaza is apparently an older hotel, the rooms are very nice and the staff was very helpful. For the location, it was a very good value for the money. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel,but This is a nice hotel and the staff are excellent. They are very friendly, helpful and eager to help you with any questions. The area is a little run down, but maybe it was a February booking that made it seem so. Our only complaint, and we were upgraded to a suite on the ninth floor as we are Priority Elite Platinum Club members is that the room had neither a refrigerater nor a microwave. One of us is a diabetic and a refrigerater would have been nice. We could of had one for an additional $15 per day. We stayed at this hotel for 7 days and are otherwise very satisfied. Again, the staff made our stay very enjoyable. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We booked this hotel before and after our cruise. Not knowing what to expect, we were delighted with this property. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Restaurant was good, but service a little lacking. Highly recommend this hotel for future cruisers. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pre cruise stay Excellent hotel! Our flight was early AM- we were able to check in early- I believe it was near 10 AM- check in was easy easy- everyone was helpful and we were in our room in no time at all! Room was great- clean and spacious! Breakfast was delicious! Regular buffet- not just oatmeal and cold cereal. We highly recommend this hotel!!! February 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>