Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 203 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfort of Hotel

By

February 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I had no problems whatsoever and would recommend this property to anyone traveling in San Salvador.

Read More
Read Less

El personal del Crowne Plaza San Salvador lo mejor

By

February 04, 2016

club

Aparte de una increíble cama y deliciosa comida, el personal del hotel fue la mejor experiencia de la estadía. Sin dudarlo iban más allá de sus funciones y su amabilidad genuina era notable.

Luego de haber tenido un viaje aéreo terrible y aunque no estaba planificado quedarme en El Salvador, la gente que labora en este hotel me hicieron sentir más que bienvenido.
Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Mi favorito

By

February 03, 2016

club

Gran lugar para hacer negocios y para salirse de la rutina. Me escapo cada vez que puedo. Sin duda el mejor hotel de El Salvador. Las camas son muy cómodas, y la gente es super amable. Un gran lugar para descansar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Estimado R2ro78 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones para sus negocios y sin faltar la amabildad de nuestro calido personal. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 28, 2016

club

Estoy satisfecha con la estadia, excelente personas las instalaciones muy bonitas y las habitaciones muy unicas con una sensación de relax increible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estimada Joxana Sugar Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestro amable y atento personal, y sin faltar el comfort de las habiatciones. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio e Instalaciones

By

January 18, 2016

club

Por ser un viaje de negocios, realmente no pude disfrutar de todas las facilidades que ofrece el hotel, pero en cuanto a alimentación tanto en restaurant como en habitación, así como servicio de gimnasio es excelente. Esta ubicado a la par de Torre Futura, lo que ofrece opciones rápida y excelentes de alimentación alterna.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Estimado kead1648 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, nos complace en saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones, nuestra gastronomia en nuestro restaurante El Mirador, y de nuestro equipado Gimnasio. y sin faltar las opciones de restaurantes alternos en nuestra Torre Futura a unos pasos del hotel, Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor Handling of second building

By

January 15, 2016

club

Seems second building across the pool is not managed well compared to the actual hotel side. Please pay more attention to this side of the hotel and make sure things work before placing customer to sleep there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Robert821 Thank you for your review. Our staff is very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. Your comments regarding second building across the pool is not managed well compared to the actual hotel side; let me explain that this hotel does not belong to Crowne Plaza hotels, was not even part of the IHG Brand. We apologize for all the inconveniences. We hope to enjoy the pleasure of having you as our guest on your next trip to San Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

friendly and courteous !!!!

By

January 12, 2016

platinumelite

A peaceful retreat from the busy city center. The grounds are well maintained. A spacious lobby with many seating options indoor and out. Catered by a wonderful and very friendly staff. A true reflection of the hospitable people of El Salvador. Would enjoy the addition of a relaxing heated whirpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear DELRIOSAL , Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your amazing comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service, wonderful and very friendly staff, our Restaurant, Pool, and Location. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Location, Safe Environment

By

December 25, 2015

club

I stayed for a week here and was very pleased with the room which had a great view, an amazing and very complete breakfast offer, and a very safe environment. It has "Plaza Futura" which has a couple of restaurants very close with access directly from the hotel without needing to walk in the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear diavila. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast, safe location, gourmet coffee shop and service. Your comments are an invaluable instrument to continue working towards guest satisfaction and will be shared with our staff. It has been delightful to have you as our guest. We hope to have the opportunity of having you with us in the future. Best Regards, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

December 22, 2015

Las sabanas blancas crujientes, la suavidad de mis almohadas y la firmeza y elevacion del cilindro decorativo (usado para elevar mis rodillas) hicieron que mis sueño fuera pleno y descansara cual en mi casa. ahora quiero un cilindro de igual tamaño para mi cama!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Estimado popamaracas Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestras comodas y relajantes camas, y sin faltar las almohadas para un comfort placentero! Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotell

By

December 17, 2015

A very nice and safe hotell. Good staff and exelent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Daer Kito72 Thank you for this fantastic review. Our staff strives to create memorable experiences; we are overjoyed to learn you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your comments and will share them with everyone in our team. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

sueño excelente

By

December 15, 2015

club

excelente limpieza de habitacion, cama comoda, atencion breve y excelente en recepcion

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Estimado edgardo2015 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! . Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

cama,baño y alimentos excelentes

By

December 14, 2015

Me sentí en casa por el trato amable y respetuoso de todos los empleados.Considero importante la buena relación que se experimenta cuando lo llaman por el nombre o apellido; eso causa un efecto familiar y no un trato de un número de una habitación.

Felicitaciones y hasta pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2015
Estimado rapecar, Muchas gracias por compartir su estupenda experiencia con nosotros! Compartimos de inmediato sus comentarios a nuestro equipo ya que estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestro servicio lleno de excelencia y calidez, todo el staff en cada area, como nuestros restaurantes, gimnasio o recepcion se complacen en atenderle como usted lo merece. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less