Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 153 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Simplemente de otro nivel

By

August 07, 2015

club

sin temor a dudas, una de mis mejores experiencias en materia de hoteleria, el personal de trabajo es tan profesional que no puedes notar diferencia alguna entre un huésped y otro, siempre atentos y amables dispuestos a entregar un servicio de primera calidad y mas, reflejan un nivel de unidad excelente que hacen que siendo el hotel una belleza; los huéspedes no tengan la oportunidad ni la disposición de preocuparse por detalles superficiales, es como un segundo hogar!
felicitaciones Crowne Plaza San Salvador.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno e inmediaciones

By

August 07, 2015

club

- El desayuno es muy variado.
- Me gusto las inmediaciones del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Ótima qualidade

By

August 06, 2015

club

O hotel oferece café da manhã variado e de qualidade, os quartos são grandes e bem-conservados, o banheiro é bom, só falta melhorar a iluminação próximo ao espelho.
Muito agradável, principalmente pela gentileza da equipe.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de calidad y ambiente de seguridad

By

August 04, 2015

club

El hotel tiene muy buena seguridad en la que te sientes protegida por la situación del país... Las instalaciones son buenas y cómodas... Mi habitación no tenía secadora e inmediatamente me cambiaron de habitación, resolvieron mi problema... Por lo que el servicio es muy bueno... El desayuno es muy variado y bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Estimado Sr.Blv72 Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestra seguridad, comodidad y tranquilidad. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y sonrisa permanente

By

August 03, 2015

club

La gente del hotel además de la natural amabilidad y sonrisa del Salvadoreño, se esmera por atender y hacer sentir bien a sus huespedes

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Estimado Sr. Frobledo Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

July 30, 2015

Me encanta el Hotel Crowne Plaza San Salvador, camas confortables, baño moderno y excelente conectividad para mis aparatos electronicos. El desayuno se disfruta con una excelente vista al volcán de San Salvador y el área de piscina. Excelente!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Estimado cmb24 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestars comodas y remodeladas habitaciones, y sobre todo la conectividad para sus articulos personales. sin falta nuestro variado y delicioso desayuno con la vista al volcan de San Salvador lo hace mas irresistible. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

Made me feel at home. Excellent, attentive staff. Felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Mr. Ruin Thank you for reviewing us! we are glad to know that you really enjoy your stay with us. our courteous staff ready to assist you and help you. once again thank you for sharing your thoughts! We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente menos la comida

By

July 19, 2015

La atencion es excelente pero la comida y el desayuno es malo. No tiene variedad para personas que esten haciendo dieta o sean diabeticos.
Para room service no habia lo basico que es una pizza y eso que el chef es italiano

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Estimado Lopesito , Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestra atencion, comodidad y tranquilidad. Sus observaciones nos ayudan a encontrar oportunidades para servirle mejor. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Supera todas las expectativas!

By

July 14, 2015

El servico y la atención recibida provocaba mudarse en este lugar. Todos los empleados están muy comprometidos a una experiencia sin quejas y optimizan la experiencia de un lugar cómodo y elegante.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Estimado Sr. Quisqueyano, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! Nos complace saber que disfruto de nuestras comodas habitaciones e instalaciones y sobre todo de nuestro servicio. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

July 08, 2015

club

Wonderful welcome with friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and room. Complete and savory breakfast with attentive waiters. Was offered late checkout for being IHG Rewards Member. Had a great stay with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear LuciaJ, Thank you for sharing your awesome review. We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 06, 2015

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The guest room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The business center did not have ink for printer and that was difficult as I was here on business. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to El Salvador. Great location right next to the World Trade Center. The breakfast is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Mr. Plazahappy Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service.Your comments regarding not having ink for the printer at our business center will be shared with the related departments in an effort to provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2015

platinumelite

Great Hotel, people were really nice, I would say that the only thing that I would recommend would be the breakfast, which was ok, but that is moreso me being picky.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Dear Tex21 Thank you for sharing your thoughts! we are so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. our friendly staff, and our location best in town near Torre Futura and World Trade Center is very convenient .Your comments regarding the Breakfast will be shared with the related departments in an effort to provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less