Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Hotel Front Desk: 503-2-1337000

Hotel Fax: 503-2-1337001

Hotel Email: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
EL SALVADOR COMALAPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (SAL)

- Distance from hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM South East l

- Comalapa Highway takes you to San Salvador, go straight ahead to Blvd Los Proceres, when you are at Multiplaza mall, turn to right to get Jerusalem Blvd, keep driving ahead up to Masferrer roundabout then turn to the left to get El MIrador St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Garage parking lot for 500 cars, well lighted and 24 hours patrolled

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 116 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Eventos del Hotel

By

24 March 2015

club

Desafortunado el haber coincidido con diferentes eventos del Hotel
Jueves y viernes un evento que no termino a las 11 pm como estaba programado.
Otro evento a la hora del desayuno que inhabilito el espacio exterior del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

room service

By

19 March 2015

room service using the phone located was very poor close to zero. no one picked up the phone in order to be able to order room service.

this was reported the next day at the front desk, about the inconvenient.

Posted by HotelStaff
20 March 2015
Dear hcideos, Thank you for your review. Our staff is very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. Your comments regarding the room service line will be shared with the related departments in an effort to provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent service.

By

16 March 2015

I have stayed in various hotels around the world, not only in San Salvador. But the Crowne Plaze in San Salvador is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
The food is excellent, with amazing views of the local volcano. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and well supplied. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in San Salvador.

Posted by HotelStaff
18 March 2015
Dear Mr. jpmorgan65 Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay, without missing our friendly and helpful staff ready to help. Our views to the San Salvador Volcano are certainly delightful! We hope to enjoy the pleasure of having you as our guest on your next trip to San Salvador. Kind regards, RM Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

servicio Excelente

By

12 March 2015

club

El personal del hotel siempre muy amable y servicial. Hicieron de nuestra estadia una experiencia mas agradable.

Posted by HotelStaff
14 March 2015
Estimado Cuyoluna, Agradecemos de manera muy especial el tiempo que dedico para compartirnos tan gratos comentarios, para nuestro Staff tambien es un gusto contar con usted como huesped y permitirnos crear experiencias memorables durante su estadia, esperamos nuevamente tenerlo con nocotros muy pronto, y que pueda disfrutar de nuestras bellas instalaciones, nuestra calidez y servicio! Atentamente, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less