Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 207 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excelente Servicio en hotel, el programa de IHG puede mejorar

By

February 09, 2016

club

En términos generales el hotel es muy bueno. El mayor valor es la amabilidad de su personal.

Las habitaciones son muy comodas.

Solamente me incomodó la falta de claridad al canjear mis puntos como miembro de IHG. Por lo demás disfruté de mi estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2016
Estimado Anónimo Muchas Gracias, sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestra Amabilidad, comodidad de las habitaciones y tranquilidad. con referente a la claridad al canjear sus puntos como miembro de iHG quisiera nos ampliara mas sobre el tema para poder ayudarle. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 09, 2016

club

great looking property, clean, great staff, great bar, good food in the restaurant.
Felt safe, security always moving around inside property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear JMA2016 Thank you for reviewing us! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our Facilities, atmosphere and service also that you felt safe!! all the time, It was wonderful to have you as our guest. Thank you for preferring us; we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Crown Plaza

By

February 08, 2016

club

Hotel con buen look, muy buen servicio, buen precio, cerca de todo.
El unico punto de mejora son los muebles de la habitacion. Ya estan viejos, incluso mi esposo quedo encerrado en el banio porque no funcionaba la manija. Necesitan darles mantenimiento, restauracion y pintura.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2016
Estimado buha67 En nombre de Crowne Plaza un cordial saludo, queremos agradecer por sus comentarios!! estamos muy contentos de saber que fue de su total agrado, con referente a los muebles y puerta de baño se informara a los respectivos departamentos para su pronta mejora. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on a great location

By

February 06, 2016

My favourite hotel in San Salvador. Excellent breakfast, lovely pool, and next to Plaza Futura with a range of bars and restaurants (and a Starbucks these days). Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Theo74, Thank you for reviewing us! We love to learn about your great experience with us and appreciate your comments about our service in "El Mirador" Retaurant, bar, coffe shop and convenient location next to variety of restaurants in Plaza Futura also. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of Hotel

By

February 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I had no problems whatsoever and would recommend this property to anyone traveling in San Salvador.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Villabassa, Thank you for sharing your great review! We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments about our warm service and excellence in everything we do. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

El personal del Crowne Plaza San Salvador lo mejor

By

February 04, 2016

club

Aparte de una increíble cama y deliciosa comida, el personal del hotel fue la mejor experiencia de la estadía. Sin dudarlo iban más allá de sus funciones y su amabilidad genuina era notable.

Luego de haber tenido un viaje aéreo terrible y aunque no estaba planificado quedarme en El Salvador, la gente que labora en este hotel me hicieron sentir más que bienvenido.
Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Estimado HenningTravelJournalist , Nos deleitamos al conocer su experiencia con nosotros! Somos un equipo con calidez y excelencia en nuestro servicio, y cada huesped que nos visita se vuelve parte de nuestra gran familia; saber que disfruto de nuestra alimentación ya sea en nuestro Restaurante "El Mirador", Bar, Essenza Coffe Shop, o que utilizo nuestra conveniente conexion a una amplia variedad de Restaurantes adicionales al lado, al igual que la comodidad y tranquilidad que nos caracteriza nos hace seguir brindando nuestra mejor atencion cada dia!. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mi favorito

By

February 03, 2016

club

Gran lugar para hacer negocios y para salirse de la rutina. Me escapo cada vez que puedo. Sin duda el mejor hotel de El Salvador. Las camas son muy cómodas, y la gente es super amable. Un gran lugar para descansar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Estimado R2ro78 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones para sus negocios y sin faltar la amabildad de nuestro calido personal. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 28, 2016

club

Estoy satisfecha con la estadia, excelente personas las instalaciones muy bonitas y las habitaciones muy unicas con una sensación de relax increible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estimada Joxana Sugar Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios! estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestro amable y atento personal, y sin faltar el comfort de las habiatciones. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio e Instalaciones

By

January 18, 2016

club

Por ser un viaje de negocios, realmente no pude disfrutar de todas las facilidades que ofrece el hotel, pero en cuanto a alimentación tanto en restaurant como en habitación, así como servicio de gimnasio es excelente. Esta ubicado a la par de Torre Futura, lo que ofrece opciones rápida y excelentes de alimentación alterna.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Estimado kead1648 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, nos complace en saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones, nuestra gastronomia en nuestro restaurante El Mirador, y de nuestro equipado Gimnasio. y sin faltar las opciones de restaurantes alternos en nuestra Torre Futura a unos pasos del hotel, Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor Handling of second building

By

January 15, 2016

club

Seems second building across the pool is not managed well compared to the actual hotel side. Please pay more attention to this side of the hotel and make sure things work before placing customer to sleep there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Robert821 Thank you for your review. Our staff is very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. Your comments regarding second building across the pool is not managed well compared to the actual hotel side; let me explain that this hotel does not belong to Crowne Plaza hotels, was not even part of the IHG Brand. We apologize for all the inconveniences. We hope to enjoy the pleasure of having you as our guest on your next trip to San Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

friendly and courteous !!!!

By

January 12, 2016

platinumelite

A peaceful retreat from the busy city center. The grounds are well maintained. A spacious lobby with many seating options indoor and out. Catered by a wonderful and very friendly staff. A true reflection of the hospitable people of El Salvador. Would enjoy the addition of a relaxing heated whirpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear DELRIOSAL , Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your amazing comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service, wonderful and very friendly staff, our Restaurant, Pool, and Location. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Location, Safe Environment

By

December 25, 2015

club

I stayed for a week here and was very pleased with the room which had a great view, an amazing and very complete breakfast offer, and a very safe environment. It has "Plaza Futura" which has a couple of restaurants very close with access directly from the hotel without needing to walk in the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear diavila. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast, safe location, gourmet coffee shop and service. Your comments are an invaluable instrument to continue working towards guest satisfaction and will be shared with our staff. It has been delightful to have you as our guest. We hope to have the opportunity of having you with us in the future. Best Regards, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less