Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Hotel Front Desk: 503-2-1337000

Hotel Fax: 503-2-1337001

Hotel Email: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
EL SALVADOR COMALAPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (SAL)

- Distance from hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM South East l

- Comalapa Highway takes you to San Salvador, go straight ahead to Blvd Los Proceres, when you are at Multiplaza mall, turn to right to get Jerusalem Blvd, keep driving ahead up to Masferrer roundabout then turn to the left to get El MIrador St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Garage parking lot for 500 cars, well lighted and 24 hours patrolled

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 86 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cama comoda y servico excelente

By

December 16, 2014

he tenido buena experiencia recomendable para negocios o estadías cortas.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 11, 2014

great stay overall, very good hotel, very attentive staff. only complaint was pool water was freezing cold! but otherwise everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2014
Dear Mr. K Dubb Thank you for review us, We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza San Salvador Hotel, we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. We are sorry to hear about our pool water was freezing, we have a cool down temperature during this season of the year. thank you for sharing your thoughts! We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

EL Mejor Servicio

By

December 08, 2014

Es importante para mi que viajo mucho, estar en un hotel en donde me hagan sentir conformable... como en casa.
Las personasde Resepcion son EXCELENTEMENTE amables.
La vista de mi haboitacion es siempre al Volcan lo que me parece espectacular y es prueba de haber escuchado mis preferencias.
La calidad de los alimentos es inigualable y las personas que prestan servicio tanto en cocina como las que amablemente nos llevan los alimentos son LAS MEJORES!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2014
Estimado/a Gabo En nombre de Crowne Plaza un cordial saludo, queremos agradecerle por compartir sus comentarios con referente a El Mejor Servicio, nuestro personal altamente calificable, atento, profesional y sobretodo servicial, hacen de su estadia la major, En Crowne Plaza nos encanta consentir a nuestros huespedes, es por ello que nos esforzamos por saber sus preferencias y gustos, para hacer sentir como en su casa. nuestro exquisito y variado buffett en nuestro Restaurante El Mirador hacen que sea de primera el sabor de nuestros platillos. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Atentamente Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

opinion par ala mejora.

By

December 06, 2014

club

Sugiero revisar el hermetismo de las ventanas se cuela mucho ruido externo a la habitación.

Adicionalmente es muy importante para el caso de damas incluir capuchas para pelo en la ducha.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Estimada Sra. Orutraram Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, en cuanto a la mejora con referente al hermetismo de la ventanas, Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo dejeme decirle que ya fue trasmitido su observacion al departamento correspondiente, quisiera informarle que tenemos gorros de baño disponibles para damas, el cual lo puede solicitar en su proxima estadia llamando a nuestra operadora para poder entregarle los que usted necesita. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less