Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

April 25, 2016

club

Aunque el precio fue alto, la comodidad y servicio excelente, recomendaría que tengan minibar en las habitaciones como cortesía del hotel y transporte de cortesía, de aeropuerto a hotel y hotel a aeropuerto.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por hacernos parte de sus preferencias en su visita a El Salvador, queremos compartirle que si contamos con opciones para refrigeradoras tipo minibar, sin embargo estan a disposicion segun solicitud, sera un gusto incluirla para usted sin costo adicional en su proxima estadia, al igual que esperamos pueda gozar de nuestro transporte de cortesia a los centros comerciales mas cercanos en los horarios establecidos, esperamos muy pronto tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros! Atentamente, Amanda Zamora
Read More
Read Less

poor room service

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

after three trys over two hours no response from room service

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear freddo146 Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience occurred during your stay, Your comments Regarding no response from room service over two hours will be Shared with the related Departments in an effort to Provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 18, 2016

As usual one of the best in El Salvador!!!
The hotel has 5 stars and is located in one of the best locations in the city...
I have been starying here of over 10 years!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear PacoJ Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your loyalty. I am so glad to know that our property is well located near Plaza Futura and Torre Futura nice corporate offices and Restaurants to choose from. Thank you once again, for preferring us; we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicios

By

April 18, 2016

club

Me parece un hotel muy bien ubicado, muy seguro y con muy buena atención

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Estimado gporras21 Nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestras comodas y comfortables habitaciones como tambien de un espectacular vista a nuestro volcan de San Salvador, Plaza Futura un lugar magico lleno de variedad de restaurantes para escojer a tan solo unos pasos del hotel hace una ubicacion muy ideal. sin faltar nuestro calido, amable personal listo para atenderlo en lo que necesite. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Amabilidad del personal de todo el Hotel! se siente como en casa, siempre hay una sonrisa cuando se les pregunta sobre algo.
El personal de Recepción es fantástico!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Estimada MM1964 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con referente a su mas reciente estadia con nosotros, nuestro personal amable y siempre atento a cualquier inquietud. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su proximo viaje a El Salvador. Sera un placer atenderle de nuevo Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención

By

April 06, 2016

club

me gustó mucho que fueran a mi habitación a preguntar si todo estaba bien, o que si necesitaba algo.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Estimado Padi 35, Que alegria poder escuchar esa experiencia tan agradable gracias a nuestras atenciones, en Crowne Plaza siempre estamos muy pendientes de nuestro huespedes como prioridad, para nosotros es escencial. que usted disfrute de su estadia y goze de todos nuestros beneficios, como nuestro delicioso menu en Restaurante El Mirador, o nuestra conveniente ubicacion con conexion a uno de los mejores centros de negocios y plaza de restaurantes de la ciudad. Esperamos poder compartir mas buenas experiencias con usted en su proxima visita al pais. Atentamente, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

calidad del desayuno

By

April 04, 2016

club

no coincide el precio del desayuno con la calidad del mismo

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Estimada sandra elizabeth En nombre de Crowne PLaza San Salvador nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes causados con referente a el precio de nuestro desayuno no coincide, me gustaria nos ampliara mas sobre el tema, para nosotros sus comentarios son muy importantes para mejorar nuestro servicio. En espera de oir pronto noticias Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Staff

By

March 24, 2016

platinumelite

I will always stay at this Hotel when I'm in San Salvador, The staff are very friendly Hotel spot less,Food Great.Cant ask for any thing more. Great Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Manchester UK Thank you for reviewing us! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza San Salvador, our staff ready to help, our restaurant with international food to choose from, with our traditional plate pupusa you should try next time you visit our country you will love it. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 21, 2016

Be clear with your instructions and verify that if they understood.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Dear Techology, Firstly we apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay with us, we assure you that your comments will be implemented immediately, as part of our effort to provide you a better service in your future visits. we hope to have your preference again on your next trip to the country. Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y Atención

By

March 21, 2016

club

La comodidad de las instalaciones me parecen estupendas como también la calidad en la atención y cortesía por parte de todo el personal del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Estimado Mariohh, De antemano muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartirnos su grata experiencia, nuestra excelente atencion y cortesia son el reflejo de nuestros esfuerzos por brindarle el mejor servicio, acompañado de las mejores condiciones, como nuestras instalaciones, para crear de sus visitas una experiencia inolvidable! Esperamos contar con su presencia en su proxima visita al pais! Atentamente, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente

By

March 09, 2016

club

Excelente descansar y dormir en tan comoda cama. temperatura perfecta, el amanecer simplemente hermoso con el resplandor del sol y la vista del volcan.
Un desayuno exquisito, las famosas popusas san salvadoreña con un sabor . El clima perfecto un sol radiante y una temperatura agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2016
Estimado juanrafer1969, Muchas gracias por compartir sus excelentes comentarios con nosotros! Nos complace saber que disfruto de nuestras hermosas vistas, comodas instalaciones y nuestra segura ubicación y servicio. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes dia a dia, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Atentamente: Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Sorprendente servicio del personal

By

March 01, 2016

club

Desde el momento mismo de mi llegada la cordialidad y amabilidad de todos los colaboradores fue evidente. Mostraron interés por mis necesidades y se esforzaron por atenderlas de manera diligente y efectiva.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Estimado Sr. Don Vi Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de la amabilidad y cordialidad de nuestros colaboradores siempre listos a atender cualquier inquietud. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos Cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less