Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Hotel Front Desk: 503-2-1337000

Hotel Fax: 503-2-1337001

Hotel Email: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
EL SALVADOR COMALAPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (SAL)

- Distance from hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM South East l

- Comalapa Highway takes you to San Salvador, go straight ahead to Blvd Los Proceres, when you are at Multiplaza mall, turn to right to get Jerusalem Blvd, keep driving ahead up to Masferrer roundabout then turn to the left to get El MIrador St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Garage parking lot for 500 cars, well lighted and 24 hours patrolled

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 112 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelente hotel en todos los sentidos..!

By

March 03, 2015

club

Excelente hotel en todos los sentidos, con un personal muy cortés y sumamente eficiente. Excelentes y muy gratas instalaciones. Ubicado en una zona segura y muy agradable en San Salvador.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Estimado GGarcia24, Muchas gracias por sus fantasticos comentarios, estamos muy felices de saber que pudo disfrutar de nuestras hermosas instalaciones, centrica ubicacion y excelente calidez por parte de nuestro staff, le invitamos a visitarnos nuevamente en su prioximo viaje a El Salvador, estaremos encantados de atenderle!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, great service, best view around..

By

February 26, 2015

As in the past, everything about this hotel is wonderful. The view of the volcano from the restaurant is impressive. The air is fresh as it feels a continuous light wind. Most importantly, there is a sense of security within the hotel. Staff is very friendly, the food is great.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 28, 2015
Dear Tampa Guest 28 Thank you for sharing your review. We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments. We are happy to hear that you feel safe inside the hotel, as well as of our attentive staff aware of any concerns It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

February 25, 2015

Excelente hotel . muy buen servicio , las instalaciones y el personal de lo mejor . La unica queja es que el agua de la piscina no esta climatizada y es demasiado fria por lo cual no se disfruta, pero por lo genral todo bien.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 28, 2015
Estimado/a Morasol 22 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros, nuestro atento y amable personal hace de su estadia memorable! Sus comentarios sobre la piscina serán compartidos con los departamentos relacionados con el fin de ofrecerle un mejor servicio. Esperamos que usted prefiera Crowne Plaza San Salvador en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Atentamente, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza a great choice in San Salvador

By

February 19, 2015

This hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff are attentive. It is conveniently located to several restaurants and offers good amenities for business and leisure travelers alike.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 21, 2015
Dear Mr. Charlotte 007 Thank you for reviewing us. Your comments have been shared with our team; we are all thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay since we strive for guest satisfaction, Plaza Futura a few steps from the hotel is very convenience for fun and business, It has a variety of restaurants to choose from, and business offices. Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less