Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice experience

By

June 30, 2016

It was my first visit to CP Santiago and it was a really nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us, we are happy to know that you had nice experience in our hotel. I really hope you come back to our property and enjoy our facilities and our service. Best regards, Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 28, 2016

En general es perfecto para viajes de trabajo, cada vez mejora mi percepción del personal que te hacen sentir como en casa. Atentos a cualquier necesidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por su preferencia y compartir su experiencia de Crowne Plaza Santiago. Es un placer saber que nuestro servicio ha sido excelente y usted se ha sentido como en casa; ese es nuestro objetivo, brindar un servicio de excelencia a todos nuestros huéspedes. Será un placer atenderlo en su próxima visita a Santiago. Saludos cordiales., Ferney García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

La comodidad es parte del vienestar

By

June 27, 2016

Mi visita ha este hotel fue por motivos de negociación colectiva con mi empresa CGE-distribución S.A.

Lo que observe como critica constructiva, el personal podría ser mas autentico, considero algunas personas que nos atendieron con una atención muy fingida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por el tiempo dedicado en compartir su opinión, sobre su experiencia de estadía. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros, ya que a través de ellos, podemos evaluar y mejorar nuestro servicio. Esperamos tenga la oportunidad de regresar pronto. Cordialmente., Ferney García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Climtatización de habitación

By

June 27, 2016

club

hacía frío en la habitación y la climatización de aire no funcionaba. No me dieron solución posible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por hospedarse en nuestro hotel y compartirnos su opinión. Lamentamos que la climatización de su habitación no haya sido resuelta a tiempo y enviamos nuestras sinceras disculpas por lo que esto pudo haber ocasionado. Una vez más, agradecemos sus comentarios, ya que a través de ellos podemos fortalecer las áreas que debemos mejorar. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos, en su próximo viaje a Chile. Atentamente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Patagonia Comfort

By

June 18, 2016

After traveling traveling through Argentina and Uruguay and staying at other properties, the Crown Plaza Hotel in Santiago, Chile was by far the best. The staff from top to bottom made us feel welcome, comfortable, and safe.
The location was perfect for walking through the old city center or a quick cab to the business district. All the major universities were very close.
The restaurant and bar served what turned out to be the best food we had on our trip. Our compliments to the chef and staff.
The attention to detail and outstanding service made it difficult to leave. When in Chile, We will return to Crown Plaza Santiago.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We have passed your comments to our Chef and Staff, who are pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We hope to welcome back again sometime soon. Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza al rescate

By

June 09, 2016

Mi vuelo de regreso a casa se cancelo (alrededor de la 1:00 am) y la aerolínea nos avisó que tendríamos que dormir en un hotel para tomar otro vuelo de regreso al día siguiente. Nos enviaron al Crown Plaza Santiago y pude llegar a mi habitación a las 3:00 am. Después del trago amargo de no poder llegar a casa en la fecha deseada, de momentos de incertidumbre y sobre todo de cansancio (llevaba 4 días en viaje de negocio), el poder llegar a dormir unas horas al Crowne Plaza fue algo muy bueno. La sensación de seguridad en ese momento fue lo mas importante y poder llegar a una habitación limpia, cómoda y con todos los servicios disponibles hizo que pudiera descansar bien por unas horas.

Muchas gracias al equipo de Crowne Plaza Santiago

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias a usted por tomarse el tiempo y compartir sus amables comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Nos complace saber que después de su entorpecido vuelo, tuvo un descanso confortable y disfrutó de la seguridad de nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos se hospede con nosotros en su próxima visita a Santiago. Saludos cordiales., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Calidad

By

June 02, 2016

club

hotel de mucha calidad humana y de caracter familiar, donde se puede convivir en el agrado de la calidez de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Es un placer saber que hemos brindado una cálida hospitalidad durante su estadía. Nuestro objetivo, es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes como si estuvieran en casa. Esperamos vuelva a hospedarse con nosotros en su próxima visita a Santiago. Cordiales saludos., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente expreriencia.

By

May 29, 2016

club

Me permito recomendar este Hotel muy cerca del centro historico de Santiago de Chile y plaza Italia.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio con calidad

By

May 29, 2016

El tiempo de estadía fue lo suficiente para recomendar este hotel a quienes desean vivir una experiencia muy cómoda y agradable. El personal se esmera por hacerte sentir especial.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

May 23, 2016

club

Recepción y habitaciones limpias, agradable ambiente, buena zona para hospedarse.

El personal siempre muy amable y atento.

Sin duda recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo y confortable

By

May 17, 2016

club

Buena habitación con mucho espacio. Excelente atención del personal, calidad de descanso muy buena y el internet de alta calidad. En mi visita me toco remodelación del restaurante, por lo que los primeros 3 días el desayuno fue en bar, sin embargo, los últimos días, con el restaurant ya mejorado, quedo fantástico.

Read More
Read Less

nada

By

May 16, 2016

club

nada tenho a dizer, porque tudo foi muito bom, incluindo preço, atendimento e qualidade. muito obrigada!

Read More
Read Less