Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 322 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

mi experiencia.

By

April 24, 2016

club

Hotel de fácil acceso, estacionamiento cómodo, presentación impecable, atención rápida, amable, voluntad de solucionar problemas y colaborar en hacer más fácil y agradable la estadía. habitaciones cómodaas, buen centro de convenciones. En suma altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Evaluacion alojamiento

By

April 17, 2016

club

mi alojamiento fue bueno, pero falto un folleto en pieza con los servicios y horarios de atención de gimnasios entre otros, el martes en el comedor existía una figa en el sistema de a/c, y estaba con tarros y sillas controlado, se perdió la línea del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

April 15, 2016

club

Tuve la oportunidad de alojarme una noche, la habitación buena, tuve un problema en el baño pero fue solucionado a la brevedad

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

April 15, 2016

club

Muy buena atención de todo el staff, muy buena la comida, la cama muy cómoda.
Buena ubicación, cerca xde 2 estaciones de metro y variedad de restaurantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por hospedarse con nosotros y enviarnos sus comentarios. Nos alegramos que su estadía fue excelente y pudo disfrutar de nuestro servicio, gastronomía y ubicación. Esperamos que regrese pronto. Atentos saludos., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Santiago Crowne Plaza

By

April 10, 2016

Centrally located for sightseeing. Friendly staff and good value

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and tell us about your good experience at Crowne Plaza Santiago. We are glad to know you liked the location area, our staff and service. We would be happy to welcome you in the future. Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

localisation

By

April 09, 2016

la situation géographique de cet hôtel était beaucoup moins agréable comparativement à un séjour précédant dans le quartier Providencia.

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia fuera de foco

By

April 05, 2016

club

En mi primer viaje hacia la ciudad de Santiago, me aloje a mi criterio en el mejor hotel en el que pude hospedarme.
Desde el momento en el que entre por esa puerta, me cruce con uno de los mas lujosos lobbys que vi en mi vida. Frente a este, la recepción, atendida por 2-3 amables señores de fino léxico, que nos atendieron en tiempo y forma, nos orientaron a nuestras habitaciones en el piso 13, nos brindaron nuestras llaves magnéticas, nos explicaron los horarios, y en menos de 3 minutos ya estábamos en nuestras respectivas habitaciones.
En mi caso, tuve una habitación doble, con dos camas, escritorio, sillón, televisor, mesita de lectura, y varios electrodomésticos como plancha para ropa, secador de cabello, etc.
El baño estaba completamente pulcro, con bañadera, un sistema de agua caliente veloz y un sin fin de toallas, jabones y artículos de baño varios.
La atención era inmediata, y muy gentil.
Los desayunos continentales te hacen sentir como en casa, aunque en este caso yo los aproveche para sentirme en OTRA casa, ya que probé varios tipos de desayunos, desde el americano hasta uno holandés, mezclando varios tipos de fruta con miel y cereales.

En síntesis, una experiencia de confort muy recomendable, sin contar la estratégica y conveniente ubicación cerca del centro comercial.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos sus amables y detallados comentarios acerca de su reciente estadía en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Nos sentimos muy halagados en saber que hemos logrado nuestro principal objetivo, y hemos cumplido con las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes, brindando un servicio personalizado y de excelencia. Muchas gracias por su recomendación y estaremos encantados de recibirlo nuevamente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

The entire staff from the registration desk, to assistance with luggage, to the breakfast chef or the afternoon 22nd floor attendant were outstanding.
The location is perfect for walking to Santiago's center or to the lift to Cerro Cristobal. Plenty of shops or craft centers are at hand.
We slept well, but traffic outside kept us awake a little during the night.
The desk arranged a reasonable and comfortable ride to the airport.
We were sad to leave this lovely accomodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Guest: I would like to thank you very much for your kind comments about your experience at Crowne Plaza Santiago. I will share your review with our staff, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. Our team will be more than glad to assist you, when your travel plans bring you back to Santiago. With kind regards., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

well located

By

April 02, 2016

Hotel felt welcoming and comfortable. Good security and in a location near restaurants and museums.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for the review posted after your stay at Crowne Plaza Santiago. We are pleased that our location and instalations were accordingt to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to receive you again at our hotel. Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

experiencia inolvidable

By

March 29, 2016

club

las personas que ocuparon la estadía son mis suegros, a los cuales le regalamos esta noche en el hotel por motivo de sus bodas de oro, mi suegro fué el que contestó esta encuesta y dice que su experiencia fué maravillosa, ya que nunca antes habían estrado en un hotel de esta categoría, gracias por hacer de ésta una experiencia inolvidable

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Estimados Sres. katinita45: Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y enviarnos la experiencia vivida de sus suegros en el hotel. Ese es nuestro principal objetivo, crear experiencias inolvidables en cada uno de nuestros huéspedes, y nos pone muy contentos saber que sí hemos cumplido con sus expectativas. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, y esperamos usted también pueda vivir esta experiencia. Cordialmente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel Very convenient to the Historic areas and many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Guest: We truly appreciate your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and you liked our location. I really hope you come back to our property. Kind regards.,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y deficiente servicio

By

March 28, 2016

Muy deficiente atención en la habitación y en el comedor, a la hora del desayuno.
Aspecto sucio de la alfombra de la habitación.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado en compartir con nosotros su opinión, acerca de su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Sentimos, verdaderamente, no haber cumplido con sus expectativas de servicio durante su permanencia, y estamos tomando las medidas necesarias para mejorar este tipo de situaciones, que en nada se asemejan al nivel de servicio que acostumbramos a brindar a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos nos de una próxima oportunidad, para demostrar nuestro verdadero compromiso. Cordialmente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less