Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 195 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Expect the Unexpected (in a great way!)

By

August 02, 2015

club

A beautiful hotel in Santo Domingo that exceeded expectations. Posh, luxury accommodations that offered plenty of amenities, a great pool area, and executive club offering breakfast, mid-day snacks, and evening appetizers. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay on the Malecon.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

By

August 02, 2015

Great location. Excellent rooms. Awesome breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Mr. Angrez: Thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo. We are honored that our hotel had been your choice. Our goal is not only to provide superior service but also to exceed each and every one of our guests’ expectations. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed the room and breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Santo Domingo. Thanks again for your comments, as IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

viaggio

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

tutto bene a parte il personale, poco cordiale. per chiedere qualcosa bisognava aspettare a lungo perchè erano molto lenti

Read More
Read Less

CRowne Plaza

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Good enough value, well located and nice staff. Nice upgrade available for spire members and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Mr. Noupgradeforyou: Thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo and be a Spire Member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are honored that our hotel had been your choice. Our goal is not only to provide superior service but also to exceed each and every one of our guests’ expectations. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We appreciate your comments about our Staff and breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Santo Domingo. Thank you again for the review. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 29, 2015

Magnifico Hotel con excelente servicio y buen trato.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Estimado Sr. Roger41: Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos sentimos complacidos de recibir sus opiniones acerca de la maravillosa experiencia durante su estadia en nuestro Hotel. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de calidad acorde a los estándares de nuestra cadena de hoteles "Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts". Les comunicaremos oportunamente a nuestro personal sobre su comentario pues estos detalles son muy valiosos para nosotros. Esperamos recibirle en una nueva oportunidad. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable Bed

By

July 28, 2015

I liked the hotel location with infinite swimming pool facing Caribbean sea and food/drinks as well at the pool bar and Jacuzzi. It was so refreshing after a day of work and relaxing. You can walk to local restaurants and even the local market.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Paris36, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. "Great Hotels Guests Love". We hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

By all means, the minute you enter the Crowne Plaza you feel home and very welcomed.. The front desk was very helpful, the breakfast had a good variety of choices, especially the fruits. The price was reasonable for the room. In short my wife and I enjoyed our stay and we do recommend it to everybody. Thank you staff from the doorman to room service lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear 100Wardeh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. "Great Hotels Guests Love". We hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

HERMOSA VISTA Y LOS JUGOS MAS DELICIOSOS

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

el personal de este hotel siempre estuvo alerta para ayudar, y ofrecernos el mejor servicio, estoy muy contento de haberme hospedado en este lugar ya que es una Buena localizacion fuera de los congestionamiento del trafico en el centro de la ciudad.
facil acceso a zonas turisticas y lo mejor de todo despues de los jugos naturales ricos fue la suave y delicada brisa que disfrutamos en el area de la picina!
gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Estimado Jesussoldier, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable con nosotros. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de calidad con actitud profesional y cálida, que el cliente se sienta como en casa. Siermpre contamos con frutas frescas para los jugos que ofrecemos, qué bueno que fue de su agrado. Esperamos recibirle en una nueva oportunidad. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 22, 2015

club

Nice hotel. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Rooms were crisp and clean. Excellent pool. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Toothpuller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENCIA EN EL SERVICIO

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

DURANTE MI ESTANCIA EN SANTO DOMINGO UNA DE LAS ACTIVIDADES QUE MAS DISFRUTE FUE MI ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, YA QUE TODOS SUS SERVICIOS SON EXCELENTES Y SU PRECIO MUY COMODO, EN GENERAL ATIENDEN MUY BIEN A LOS HUESPEDES QUE SE HOSPEDAN AHI Y ESO LE DA UN PLUS AL HOTEL PORQUE GENERAN CERTIDUMBRE Y SEGURIDAD ENTRE LOS VISITANTES.

GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Estimado Kimba777, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cálida. Esperamos recibirle en una nueva oportunidad. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Ottima Camera

By

July 20, 2015

club

Bagno e sanitari migliorabili
colazione eccezionale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Estimada Andreabianco, Grazie mille per la tua opinione del nostro hotel. Sono lieto di esserti utile il vostro soggiorno con noi e che si sente che hai ricevuto un ottimo servizio. Grazie ancora per stare con noi. Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali saluti,
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 20, 2015

club

This is a very nice hotel to stay when visiting Santo Domingo. The area is safe and there are a lot of eateries within walking distance. The atmosphere in the hotel is friendly and the cleanliness is second to none. There is also a small casino adjacent to the hotel. The view is spectacular from most of the rooms. Make sure you have their famous drink, Mamajuana!

Just bring your hair blower because the one in the room appears to be first generation hair blower and not very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Hia3121, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less