Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service!! We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Seattle after our Alaskan Cruise. The staff was VERY helpful and willing to store our baggage after checkout so that we could sight-see without dragging them around. The bed was VERY comfortable (an opinion my husband also expressed), and the room was quiet, and very clean, with beautifully planned lighting. The bathroom was similar. My only complaint was that the hotel is decorated in very cold, drab, dismal colors (grays and browns). It would be nice to have a pop of color to make it feel more cheerful, match the staff's welcoming attitude, and the natural beauty of Seattle. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room I had a great room with an awesome view of the Space Needle. The employees in the Bar were very professional and the food and drinks were great too. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice clean room The desk clerk was very pleasant.  After welcoming us he upgraded us to a corner room with a good view, a king size bed and fast Wi-Fi.   Very good location for walking to most attractions in Seattle.  Overall it was great! Thank you Crowne Plaza! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was in a great location. Not much noise from the outside traffic which was nice. Room service was good and not overly priced. The only minor downfall was the bathroom. For staying in a king suite the bathroom was very small. Nice shower and amenities. Would recommend this place to everyone. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean, well appointed and welcoming This is an excellent hotel. Amazingly well situated and comfortable. Everything is new and well cared for. Staff is friendly and super helpful. Would be better to have more lighting so each side of the beds had enough light for reading. Parking was expensive. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was awesome. I travel probably 30% of the year for work, and the staff here, particularly front desk staff was amazing. I went to Nyesha and the staff for recommendations on food, drinks, anything and everything around town and they were the most pleasant and responsive group I've had take care of me. I will be staying here again the next time I come to Seattle and hope that I receive the same great experience in the future. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent well located property Attractive lobby, friendly and helpful staff, well equipped clean and comfortable rooms where everything works. Good wireless. Pleasant bar and restaurant area. Expensive parking. Limited food quality and quantity in the Executive Lounge. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business or pleasure Have stayed there in the past and have never been disappointed with the facilities. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. All the rooms have been recently renovated and you can tell when you walk in. Everything is fresh and tastefully done. Great location to hold meetings with various size meeting rooms to choose from for the size of your group. The conference staff has always been responsive to last minute requests and changes. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and amenities This Crowne Plaza has recently completed a renovation and it is an outstanding hotel in my view. Very nicely done to the room which we occupied. Staff all treated us wonderful. Even to the valet parking attendant who complimented us on the premium paint on our car. Keep up the good work. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender needs to be let go; No direct LAN hook-up anywhere The staff that worked the counters and offices were outstanding and worked with me when I arrived two days early to stay in the same room and when I needed to switch billing but the bartender who was suppose to stay open until 2 am daily would close up at 1230 or so whenever he felt like it...even when the entire bar seemed full and happening. For my work computer, I needed to hook up the computer to a direct LAN cord and the entire hotel was wireless. The wireless was reliable though. Also, no free breakfast or coffee in the am unless you are some 'gold' member...and you only get access to the highest floors to get that free continental breakfast...really? is that what hotels have become? Anyway, again, great staff except for bartender...and if you are in the government and need a direct connection for your work; you shouldn't stay here. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location I've stayed at this Crowne Plaza on several occasions. I appreciate the recognition as a loyal IHG customer. The attentive staff and management team are top class. The hotel us just a few blocks from shopping and great restaurants. The only downside is the slow elevators. Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great view I arrived very late and tired and was pleasantly surprised by the convenient check in process. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. I had a king bed room with a lovely view. The bed was comfortable, the room quiet and the internet reliable. The only negative was the room chairs had no arms and were not particularly comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall stay but parking overpriced We stayed one night in Seattle at the last minute. We walked in to the Crowne Plaza without reservations and the front desk manager was great. She answered all my questions and went beyond expectations. The room was fantastic, newly renovated, we had a great night's sleep. The location is convenient. The only criticism was the parking was overpriced at $45. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view We recently stayed a night before and after our cruise. We had a great view of the city. The staff were friendly. The food at the restaurant was good. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was a short walk down to Pike's Market. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, renovated rooms Nice location, well renovated and confortable. Noisy air conditionning system, slow elevators. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Upon check in, we were greeted by a very helpful and delightful front desk employee. She was enthusiastic, happy, and put us in a beautiful room with a lovely view. She made the whole experience a great one. Hotel was perfect for our early morning hospital appointment. Valet parking was quite expensive!! Great place for our purpose. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central Location and Beautiful Remodel! We visited for a college tour of Seattle University and found we were walking distance to the university and all the other fabulous restaurants and downtown life... would highly recommend this beautiful and convenient hotel! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely My daughter stayed with you for a conference in Seattle using points and had an outstanding time. She let me know everything about the hotel was perfect and she was able to easily navigate the area with help from the front desk. April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from the corner unit facing downtown and expressway - Stay away from the corner unit! Hardly had any sleep since the noise from expressway. - parking is extremely expensive. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the beds and pillow menu! Wow! What comfortable beds! I slept like a baby! I really enjoyed being able to pick out special pillows off the pillow menu. What a great feature! The hotel was undergoing renovations while I was there but it didn't bother me one bit. There was no noise or mess, I could hardly tell what they were doing but I did see some major improvements from my last stay. Great to see the hotel upgrading their décor and furniture! April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Room! BEWARE: IHG App Incorrect, Parking OUTRAGEOUS! This is my 1st stay here in several years. The remodel is incredible and rooms are tremendous. You will have to deal with some highway noise which is to be expected in a metro downtown hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean with all amenities. I'd definitely recommend the hotel, but BEWARE: The IHG App clearly shows "Daily Parking Fee: Free" and "Daily Valet Parking Fee: $36" When I asked what to do for free parking the front desk clerk, Rodolfo who was kind, professional and friendly, seemed confused and stated, "We only have valet parking for $36 + tax." I opened the IHG app, pulled up the Crowne Plaza, shared with him multiple room descriptions all showing the parking as described above. He said he really didn't understand and would bring it to the manager's attention when he saw them. As of the writing of this review, I just checked the IHG app for multiple rooms and they ALL still show "Daily Parking Fee: Free." I was disappointed to be asked to spend another $36 + tax + tip #almost $45# to park overnight EVEN THOUGH it was clearly advertised, and still is, as free. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this place I believe this was our third time staying at crowne plaza and this last time was definitely the best with their renovated rooms. It was nice to stay in a more modern room and especially knowing that everything is new and smells clean. Staff hotel was nice, guy at the front desk asked if we wanted to stay in their renovated room right away, which we thought was nice since they're still working on other rooms, location of this hotel is perfect along with its options for parking. And the price we got this hotel for this last time was a steal! Definitely would stay here again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite! I spent the first 4 days of January at The Crowne Plaza. I had a great time. This was my fourth visit in the past year, and it never disappoints. Customer service is king! After taking the light rain from the airport (at $2.75!), I was welcomed as priority club member and given the keys to my executive suite upgrade. Ten minutes after I was in my room, the front desk called to ask if my room was satisfactory! I had a beautiful view of the Space Needle and downtown. I was always greeted with a smile by employees. Housekeeping was excellent, front desk and bellmen were always ready to help. They were under construction (renovating rooms) but you could have fooled me. I never heard a thing, let alone saw a worker of any kind! I'll be back next month, and look forward to staying in one of the renovated rooms. Thank you, GM Cristy and your fabulous staff! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biz Stay 3/17 - 3/20 I was extremely satisfied with the staff and condition of this hotel. Probably one of my best experiences to date during the numerous business trips to the area. Thanks, John March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Please update the windows with better noise protection. I stayed up on 29th floor, but the freeway traffic noise was high to disrupt my sleep. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in Seattle Hospitality was awesome from the moment I walked in, they greeted me and got the door for me and were all smiles. The pretty blonde lady behind the counter was very helpful, and I even got a better room than I had booked. Check out time was at noon though, kinda inconvenient for the business I had in town, but all in all a good experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Well in Seattle Crown Plaza proved to be the perfect stay in downtown Seattle. A short walk to restaurants and entertainment, it is also an easy walk to Pike market and the waterfront. I was given exceptional service by the front desk and couldn't have asked for better accommodations including the view from my room and the amenities which are included. Certainly one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely worth the stay I always stay here when I find myself in Seattle. Close to Seattle downtown, Pike market. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I worked the week of February 24th in Tacoma and would work the following week @ Boeing Aircraft in Everett. My company offered to have me stay in Seattle rather than return home for a short weekend . My wife was able to join me during this short weekend and had my company travel planner handle the booking. He did book us at the Crowne Plaza Seattle and also advised the hotel we had recently celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary. With that said and not knowing this, during our check-in Friday evening at the front desk, Anthony surprised us by congratulating us and as a Gold Priority Member, we would be well cared for. I must say it was the highlight of my 2 week trip, surprised my wife and did the trick to warm up our weekend. Great room with amenities for the weekend, chocolate covered strawberries and champagne. I travel 85% of the year and its nice to see a hotel step to the plate for their guests. Anthony and front desk staff, mission accomplished, job well done, most appreciated! All the best, Bob & Joan Schumacher March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great view From the front desk to the breakfast service, the staff was polite and more than helpful. The view was fantastic with a rainbow greating us on the first day! February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>