Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 671 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cruise Ship Hotal

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location in the heart of downtown Seattle. Remodeled hotel that is clean with an attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love, love, love it!

By

July 29, 2015

On arrival we were upgraded to the top floor. The view was stunning, Plus as an extra bonus we had complimentary breakfast and evening hor's deurs every day!! The staff was so friendly and helpful there. The location is great. In walking distance to the pike market and a lot of other sights and public transportation. All in all I'd say this was one of our best hotel stays so far. We'll definitely stay there again . Almost forgot - their bar has some awesome drinks!!!

Read More
Read Less

In town for conference

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent overall stay. Great room and view on 28th floor - quiet, clean, comfy everything. Excellent concierge - Charlotte - thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Views, Great Time.

By

July 29, 2015

In town for an overnight stay for a Mariner game. Took the early train, so we got in around 1:30pm. Check in time is 4:00. Visit started out a little rocky. Went through pre-check in and had a seat in the lobby. Very busy, there was a cruise leaving the next day, and lots of flight crews checking in. Sat there for about an hour and a half waiting to be called...no such luck. Again, I realize that we were the ones who were early. Went and asked if there was any progress with our room. We were told no, it still wasn't ready. Not 5 minutes later we were called to the desk and received; A TOTALLY AWESOME ROOM!! The gentleman working the desk saved the entire experience by getting us a room w a view of the Space Needle on the 30th floor. Highly recommended... .location is great. If you are there for Mariners, or Seahawks it is easy walking distance to the game. Doesn't hurt that room service that room service is available till like 1:00 am. All in all a fun experience Spendy, but worth it.. we will be back. Thanks to the staff for a very nice time..

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2015

club

This was a great hotel. Conveniently located with amazing staff. I loved my room and the view could not be beat. The windows are very large for sweeping views. Very clean and comfortable bed. I will stay here again. thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Great Staff

By

July 26, 2015

This downtown property is just a few blocks from the light rail that goes to the airport but it is a steep uphill walk so you may want to consider getting a cab from the station to the hotel if you have any mobility issues and give a nice tip to your cab driver for the short trip. The walk down the hill back to the light rail station is doable.

The staff was very friendly from check-in, valet for my visitor, housekeeping, room service and front desk when requesting a late checkout. I had a nice suite with a view of the Space Needle between two buildings.

We ordered quite a bit of room service and it was quick, great food, with super friendly room service associates. Having room service to 1 AM is a real bonus.

Thanks for a great stay. I look forward to a return visit next time I am in Jet City.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and service

By

July 26, 2015

Terrie the concierge was wonderful. She had our Seattle sightseeing and day trip to Victoria, British Columbia booked. We had itinerary and tickets for our tea all before we left home. Caleb the bellman was awesome! Got the valet to take care of our car, took our bags to room, got us ice,and told us what time he would be getting off. Told us to call him if we needed anything.Even remembered our names when we came back. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

close to all of the tourists interests and public transportation - can walk to most everything if you feel like walking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear tmj2, Thank you for writing a review. It was great to read you found the location good and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you back to downtown Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very convenient

By

July 24, 2015

It is very convenient to the Pike market. Everything is fine except the noisy air condition.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Seattle

By

July 23, 2015

club

Very pleased with my choice. Everything was fine!
Room was of a good size. Décor very contemporary and of good taste. Excellent amenities, specially the aromatherapy goodies. Concierge was very helpful and check in and check out were fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear From Miami, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was great to read you enjoyed your stayed with us and found the concierge helpful and check-in and out efficient. We are pleased you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage kit which includes Temple Spa Repose Aromatherapy Resting Cream, Quietude Calming Mist and AAAAHHH! Soothing Balm. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a prime location in downtown Seattle within walking distance to major attractions and to the monorail. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are nicely updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Lisa1017, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. It was great to read you found the staff very friendly, rooms nicely updated, and location convenient to all the major attractions. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

07 July Stay In Seattle

By

July 21, 2015

Everyone was very pleasant and wanted to make sure that if I had any needs, that they would like to know.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear tkeiths, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and for taking the time to write a review. It was good to read everyone was pleasant and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less