Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 925 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Location and Great Room

By

July 06, 2016

Perfect location for seeing downtown. Great room with a view of the space needle. 5 Star experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here pre-cruise

By

July 01, 2016

We used our points to stay here for 3 nights pre-cruise and enjoyed the hotel. We were upgraded to the executive level on which had a great breakfast and happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear iluv2travel59, Thank you for using your points to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Seattle and for the 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the breakfast and evening appetizers in the Club Lounge great. Thank you also for being a Spire IHG Rewards Member. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and appreciate your loyalty to IHG. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again if your travels bring you back to Seattle. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOVE this hotel!

By

June 30, 2016

Wonderful check-in experience. Staff was excellent and attentive! We had a room with a view of the space needle and the room was clean and comfy. We had a welcome surprise of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to help us celebrate our romantic getaway! Loved everything about this hotel and would have stayed much longer if we'd been able to!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am so pleased you found the room clean and comfy and enjoyed the champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to help celebrate your romantic get-away! It is very rewarding to know you loved everything about the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. All the Best, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 29, 2016

The entire staff was fantastic. Check-in was a breeze, the room was clean and I liked the choice of pillows. The location was perfect with a short walk to the fish market which I would recommend visiting. We took the public transportation to the Space Needle for dinner and a view of the city. When I visit Seattle in the future I will stay at the Crowne Plaza downtown again. Thanks to the staff for a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay at great location...

By

June 28, 2016

We had a nice stay at this Crowne Plaza. Being Spire Elite, we were upgraded to a club room with a view of the Space Needle. We had access to the Club Lounge where the service was outstanding. The location is perfect for walking to all the sites. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear badodson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being a Spire IHG Rewards Club Member .I am pleased you found the location great and enjoyed the upgrade to room on the executive level with access to the Club Lounge. It is very rewarding to know you would stay with us again. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for 3 nights

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed on a weekend in early June. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location - 4 blocks from LINK, 10 minutes from Pike Place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Visitor to Seattle, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location good, room’s clan and the staff friendly. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Views

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel is positioned right downtown so it's an easy walk anywhere you want to explore. The views are fantastic! I happened to be there for both days of Seattle's summer this year so a pool would have been nice but let's be honest. It's Seattle. Not exactly pool territory!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Korak, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you found the location convenient to the areas you wanted to explore and the views from the guestroom fantastic. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back to the hotel if your travels bring you back to downtown Seattle. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The purpose of our visit was to celebrate our 35th Wedding anniversary. We booked three rooms so we could share the occasion with our entire family. Hotel staff were fantastic coordinating the reservations prior to our visit as we booked using a combination of Points and cash which normally would mean we all would have had to change rooms mid-stay but this was alleviated by the great service and effort of management ahead of time and no changing of rooms was necessary.

Valet attendants were excellent.

Upon check in, Front Desk took a while to recognize my IHG membership status and her attitude improved markedly as soon as she became aware, too bad the initial greeting and attention to customer service was lacking.

Everyone really enjoyed their stay, rooms were well appointed and the views were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear dwalker99, Happy 35th Anniversary! Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Hotel for you and your family to celebrate this special occasion. I am so pleased everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Member. It was disappointing to read the initial greeting and attention to customer service was lacking. Your comments have been reviewed with the Front Office Manager to discuss with the staff and use in his training efforts. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience. Close to all of the activities we needed to be close to. Short walk to Pike Place Market. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, rideev for sharing such a glowing 5-star review! We are extremely pleased to learn you enjoyed our close proximity to all the fun action spots downtown including Pike Place Market and the Seattle Waterfront. We appreciate the opportunity to host your travels and will look forward to the next time we are able to host your accommodations! Safe travels and thanks again, Valerie T. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too far and not too close to the action.

By

June 10, 2016

club

I have been to many hotels for business trips. This hotel is comfortable and convenient. It is lacking a downtown upbeat vibe and the food options could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you jerold01 for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel Seattle - Downtown to host your recent business travels. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we are happy to learn you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and convenient location to downtown activities. We hope to have another opportunity to host you the next time you are in Seattle. Thanks again and safe travels, Valerie T. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

June 10, 2016

Excellent view of the city. Clean room and well designed decorations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear dj132, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room clean and the view excellent. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

grear bed and room cleanliness

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here previously and love the convinces to fisherman warf

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you Joefmmd for taking the time to share such a rave review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel Seattle - Downtown to host your recent travels. Thrilled to hear you enjoyed our close proximity to activities by the Waterfront and that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have another opportunity to host your accommodations the next time you are in Seattle. Thanks again and take care, Valerie T. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you Joefmmd for taking the time to share such a rave review--we are thrilled to learn you enjoyed our great proximity to activities down by the Waterfront and that you had a nice stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host your accommodations the next time you are visiting Seattle! Thank you again and take care, Valerie T. Manager
Read More
Read Less