Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 882 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

ECCC Accomodation

By

April 23, 2016

This was one of the venues for the ECCC and it was a very good location. The check in and out was great and they accommodated an early check in. They also had strong free wifi, with all of the convention people that was impressive. If the option was given again, I would definitely stay here again. Good value and close enough to get to all the activities but far enough way for you to be able to get a break.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear geekgirl13, Thank you for staying with us while attending the ECCC and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and would definitely stay here again. We appreciate your business and hope to see you next year for the ECCC. Regards, Cristy smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 22, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times both for business and leisure. The hotel is always clean and the hotel staff is friendly, professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear AKguy, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in downtown Seattle. Thank you also for your loyalty and staying with us multiple times for both business and leisure. It was great to read your comments about the hotel being clean, and the staff friendly, professional and helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown getaway

By

April 21, 2016

Good location for enjoying downtown and attending week of business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location good. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 16, 2016

The location of this hotel is close to everything you'd want to be near in Seattle. Theatre, food, and the market.. Just excellent.

Cons: parking rates are really high

Read More
Read Less

Made ECCC a infinitely better experience

By

April 13, 2016

First time I've ever stayed at this hotel and the experience was nothing less than positive. The location was also excellent (as my event was at the Washington State Convention Center).

All in all, expect me to stay here again the next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear smugbug, Thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Hotel to attend the ECCC at the Washington State Convention Center. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will stay with us again. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made my trip with my 14 year old grandson even better

By

April 11, 2016

I took my 14 year old grandson to our first Comicon and found this hotel through the event. Our room had a fantastic view, incredible price, and my grandson thinks I am a rock star. Every area of our stay in The Crowne Plaza was stress free and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Suzzion, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel while attending the ECCC. I am so pleased you enjoyed your room and found the view fantastic and we helped make your trip memorable with your grandson. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next year. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

April 11, 2016

club

Had stayed here years ago and not impressed, but recently gave them another chance and everything has been upgraded and improved - very modern hotel and rooms with great access to freeway and walking distance to much of downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear LAJenks, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the hotel. We are glad you like the renovation and found our rooms and hotel upgraded and improved. Our hotel is centrally located within walking distance to many of Seattle’s favorite attractions and great restaurants and shopping. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 11, 2016

Each year I take a group of students to our district convention and have had problems getting into our rooms in a timely manner with other hotels. This year we stayed at the Crowne Plaza where everything went very smoothly. We quickly received our room assignments and were told that we were listed as priority. This made settling 20 students and 3 chaperones much easier. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The lobby was very nicely decorated and design and worked as a great meeting place for my students. The rooms were very roomy and the beds very comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Irish19/36, Thank you for the 5 star review. I was so glad to read we were able to check you into the rooms early and you found the front desk staff friendly and efficient. It is very rewarding to know you would highly recommend our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Baggage service extremely helpfull.

By

April 08, 2016

This year i made a rather large snoopy the red Barron costume and with out the assistance of the staff this would of gone horribly wrong . So i really want to thank the staff and the information i got about the size of the doors that made this event go very smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and for taking the time to write a review. You did a great job on the Red Barron costume and I am glad the staff was able to help with dimensions of the doors so that you had no problems while you were here in your costume. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Inviting

By

April 07, 2016

The staff were very inviting and warm, more than anything they were happy to have young con goers stay in their hotel for the weekend. They were professional in handling situations and efficient. The rooms were very clean. Sad i did not get a chance to try out their other amenities such as the restaurant, will glad to come again during sakura con weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Rina1315, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. It was great to read you found the rooms clean and the staff warm and inviting, and professional handling situations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next year for Sakura-con. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

便利な場所です

By

April 07, 2016

club

どこへ行くにも便利な場所です

レストランの料理は非常に
美味しいです!
値段も手ごろで
わざわざ出かけるよりも
ホテルで食事するほうが
よいですね

客室以外の 施設の利用は
しませんでした

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear edomods, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location convenient and the food in the restaurant very delicious. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busy weekend

By

April 06, 2016

This was our second stay at the Crowne Plaza. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean upon arrival. Because this weekend is traditionally very busy we expected some delays with elevators, car retrieval, etc. Our only complaint was that during our three night stay we did not receive maid service. After calling the front desk for clean towels they were sent up within 15 minutes, but the dirty ones were not removed and we had to take our own garbage to the garbage shoot area located near the ice machines. We enjoyed the internet service and close proximity to the Convention Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear conventionmom, Thank you very much for returning to the Crowne Plaza for your second stay and for writing a review about your experience. Thank you also for your kind words about the staff being friendly and the room clean when you checked in. Please accept my sincere apology for your room not being serviced during your stay. I spoke to the room attendant that was assigned to service your room and she indicated you had a “do not disturb” hanger on your door knob on both 3/25 and 3/26 which is why the room was not serviced. We honor the DND and do not allow our staff to enter a room with the sign on the door knob. I am so sorry if there was a misunderstanding. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less