Crowne Plaza Seattle-Downtown

Hotel Front Desk: 1-206-4641980

Hotel Fax: 1-206-3401617

Hotel Email: crowneplaza@cphotelseattle.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Seattle Tacoma International (SEA)

- Distance from hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM South l

- Go straight onto N Exit Dr. Merge onto WA 518 E toward I 5 Seattle. Exit onto I 5 N toward Seattle. Take Seneca St. Exit, #165. Stay left lane at the stoplight. The hotel is on the left at the corner of 6th & Seneca. Valet Only.

Train
King Street Station (Amtrak)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North

- Turn Right onto S. Jackson St, turn Left onto 4th Ave, turn Right onto Spring St., turn Left onto 6th Ave and turn Left onto Seneca St. We are located immediately on the left hand side at corner of 6th Ave and Seneca Street

Subway

N/A

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 45.14 USD

- Valet parking only. Self-parking is not available. No oversized trucks or SUVs. Daily charge is $45.14 incusive of tax.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

When searching for a downtown Seattle hotel, remember Crowne Plaza’s central location. We're nestled in heart of the city's business, financial and entertainment districts.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Breakfast buffet

By

February 24, 2015

club

There was lots of variety and plenty of food and drinks

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear JPATT22, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and for providing comments about the breakfast buffet. We are pleased you enjoyed the buffet. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you travel to our area. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

February 23, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in downtown Seattle. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional, which made my stay very enjoyable. I recommend if you're planning a trip to Seattle.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear Kev2727, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel and for the 5 star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff incredibly friendly and professional. We appreciate your recommendation to stay at our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are traveling to Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

February 20, 2015

Checked into room and immediately discovered a chirping smoke detector battery. Notified customer care and the problem was taken care of immediately! There would have been no sleep with that chirping! The room was super clean, the bed comfortable, and the view outstanding. Staff was most helpful, and cheerful. The food and beverage staff was charming and delightful. I can say my stay with Crown Plaza was a very pleasant one. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to visit again.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear Lulu 1, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and for taking the time to write about your experience. We regret you discovered the smoke detector chirping when you checked into the room but glad the engineering staff changed the battery immediately. The Housekeeping team will be pleased to hear the room was super clean. We appreciate your comments about the bed being comfortable, outstanding view and helpful and cheerful staff. It was great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you would highly recommend the hotel and plan to visit again. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome concierge and clean property!

By

February 19, 2015

club

The concierge is amazing, made my valentines' weekend with my boyfriend extra special. The staff is very attentive and friendly and the ambiance of the hotel was lovely. As anIHG member, I felt like I got a great deal and amenities in this hotel, would recommend to friends and family!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 22, 2015
Dear ajomag, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in downtown Seattle and for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased the concierge helped make your weekend with your boyfriend special. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards Member. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and are grateful for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your comment that you would recommend us to friends and family. We hope to serve you again. Regards, Cristy smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less