Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-206-2481000

Hotel Fax: 1-206-2427089

Hotel Email: reservations@cpseattleairport.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- 24 hour shuttle service is available to and from Crowne Plaza. You can also find the Link Light Rail station located almost immediately adjacent to our hotel.

Boeing Field (King County Airport) (BFI)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South l

- Hotel is directly across from Seatac International Airport on East side of International Highway.

Paine Field-Everett, WA (PAE)

- Distance from hotel: 38 MI/ 61.15 KM South l

- Take I-5 (South) for 38 miles, take "Seatac International Airport" exit. Hotel is on East side of street across from Seatac International Airport.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.00 USD

- Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

June 01, 2015

club

Very nice, well kept facility, most impressive was the friendliness of of all hotel staff.

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Dear DHSR, We truly value your business and make your satisfaction our number one goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short & Sweet

By

May 30, 2015

Excellent pick up from airport by courtesy shuttle & luggage to room by porter. Stephen reception ambassador recognition & warm welcoming professional check in. Very good room 204 comfortable & good sleep in a fabulous bed.
Great location 10 mins from downtown rail link just $6 day pass each which stops near monorail terminal $2 each for Chihully Gardens & Space needle.easy walk then to waterfront tourist attractions - great 2 days & will return.
Nice breakfast & excellent service

Posted by HotelStaff
June 01, 2015
Dear Daipop1, Thank you for leaving such an amazing review! I'm glad you enjoyed Seattle and our hotel while you traveled to the area. I will also pass on your wonderful comments about our associate Stephen on to the rest of the management team. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle Cavoto Assistant General
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Seattle Aiport

By

May 30, 2015

platinumelite

Thank you to Avril for taking the time to help me find a room that was needed for my stay.

Avril was sincerely interested in ensuring that I had a pleasant stay, a great experience, and genuinely cared about my overall experience at this Crowne Plaza hotel.

Thank you to Avril!

Her friendliness, courtesy, and caring demeanor are truly an asset to your hotel.

I hope you appreciate her as much as I do!

Posted by HotelStaff
June 01, 2015
Dear greg1pdx, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about your recent stay with us. I'm so happy that our associate Avril, was able to make your stay great and I will be sure to give her the recognition that she deserves. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again soon! In the spirit of service, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 29, 2015

club

This was a return visit to Crown Plaza Hotel Seattle Airport. This hotel is comfortable, clean, contemporary, and in a fantastic location next to the airport. The service is very good at the front desk. We had the pizza for dinner which was just o.k. I would definitely return here for another stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 29, 2015
Dear Nice Stay, Thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel. We truly value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. I appreciate your feedback regarding your dining experience and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. Safe travels! Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.