Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service Everything was great except the room smelled a little stale and like old smoke. I let them know and they said they would get housekeeping right on it. After running air conditioner smell abated. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First trip to Seattle The convenience of this Crowne Plaza location to Interstate-5 into Seattle and it being adjacent to SEA-TAC Airport took a lot of stress off of a business trip. The staff was very cordial and accommodating. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and service the room was small but very clean and comfortable. staff at the hotel with warm and friendly. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I had a wonderful stay, but was in a hurry and left some clothes. Once I realized some of my clothes were missing I called and they found them immediately and held them for a few days until I could pick them up. It was a great stay!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Everything was fine. My only issue was with room service. No silverware, condiments (salt/pepper) or ice water like i requested. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room overall and superb room service Very clean and quiet/cool room with a very comfortable king size bed. Room Service stood out -- Dan the bartender September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great place to get rest. Very quiet and clean. Rooms were large and modern. September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How hard should it be to make and fulfill a reservation? My reservation was screwed up three separate times, despite being made over the phone, and as a result the prices were all significantly higher than they were represented to me at the time of the original reservation. After three attempts to fix the reservation before arriving, the prices were still higher than originally promised and the dates were incorrect. After arriving, I tried to rectify the dates, which were finally done by the second night. With regard to the prices, each time I tried to speak with the staff at the hotel to resolve the issue, I was told that there was no one on the premises with the power to help me. It is beyond unacceptable that at no point during my 5 day stay was there anyone on the premises with the power to resolve my issue. I was given excuses like "it's Saturday" and "it's Labor Day Weekend" which, to me, seems like it would make having a manager all the more important for a hotel. I have waited for phone calls from two separate managers, after two separate promises from hotel staff that they would personally ensure the phone call when the manager was available the next day. Neither of these managers ever bothered to call, nor did the employees call to explain why. I have spoken to over FIVE employees in person, and three others over the phone, and my rates are still higher than they were supposed to be at the time of the original reservation. This also does not include the fact that some of the nights were simply lost, and had to be re-made, at even higher prices. Frankly, the entire ordeal is completely ridiculous, and no real attempt has been made to resolve the issue by the hotel. The hotel itself was not bad, but frankly, the fact that I have spent literally several hours over the course of my stay trying to rectify a situation that never should have occurred in the first place, and the fact that I have still, at this moment, been forced to pay significantly more than the price that was quoted to me at the time of reservation, in addition to the fact that I have been promised a phone call TWICE and still not gotten one makes this hotel not worth the trouble. September 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.