Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-206-2481000

Hotel Fax: 1-206-2427089

Hotel Email: reservations@cpseattleairport.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- 24 hour shuttle service is available to and from Crowne Plaza. You can also find the Link Light Rail station located almost immediately adjacent to our hotel.

Boeing Field (King County Airport) (BFI)

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South l

- Hotel is directly across from Seatac International Airport on East side of International Highway.

Paine Field-Everett, WA (PAE)

- Distance from hotel: 38 MI/ 61.15 KM South l

- Take I-5 (South) for 38 miles, take "Seatac International Airport" exit. Hotel is on East side of street across from Seatac International Airport.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.00 USD

- Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good room

By

April 20, 2015

club

Room was clean and nicely furnished. Ice machine on the floor. Limited TV stations.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 20, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! Cheers, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

April 16, 2015

Yet another stay at the Crown Plaza Seattle, and so far they are 4 for 4. Each time I need to stay near the airport this is my "go-to" hotel, friendly service, by all that work there, from the concierge to the person that gets my room ready, even the shuttle driver was extremely helpful. Check in was painless and fast, which is appreciated after a 12 hour day of traveling and work. If you need a late night dinner, see Chris and Dan in the lounge, whom work the bar and food service late at night, and made certain I had a full stomach with the right suggestions for dinner and something to wash it down with. Real people that care!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 17, 2015
Dear Amina Business Traveler, Thank you for your return visit to us! We always appreciate your kind words and value your patronage. Until next time,safe travels. Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Seattle airport

By

April 13, 2015

Not just " a hotel" that is close for travel convenience, but probably one of the hotels I look forward to visiting while on business travel. Literally within walking distance from SEATEC parking lot across the skywalk over International Blvd to the hotel in about 4 minutes.
The staff is friendly and attentive, whether at the front desk, the restaurant or bar. Great breakfast and dinner/ snack menu. The rooms are clean, sizeable and well appointed, and the beds just right with plenty of pillows! I travel a lot and this is good value for the hotel class, and a great stay!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 14, 2015
Dear Amina Business Traveler, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback from your recent stay. We value your business and are happy that our hotel is such a convenient choice for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Seattle area. Safe travels, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near the airport

By

April 11, 2015

club

The hotel staff, especially the front house management, provided excellent customer service making my stay a really great experience. They really went above and beyond for me during my stay. This was my first time staying at the property but I not only highly recommend it, I will definitely stay here again !!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
Dear Crfultonxxx, Thank you for your positive feedback. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to serving you again next time you're in the Seattle area. Cheers! Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.