Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good aiport hotel Nice, clean and remodeled with safe, refrigerator, comfortable bed, large shower, and desk space. Perfect! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good Stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Accomidations met all of our needs. Great place to stay if you want to be by the airport. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice contemporary decoration My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Room was very comfortable and clean, we liked the regular bath shower instead of the old bathtubs. Very nice contemporary decoration at all areas of the Hotel. Free shuttle service to/from Seatac Airport, walking distance to Seattle city train. Very good location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business, new and great staff! This is a nice hotel, really clean and rooms are great. The only issue I had and not a big one is they need to get better pillows, down pillows. Otherwise it is a fine place to stay for business. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfying Experience! Your hotel is attractively decorated, clean, and your public areas are conveniently centered around the main lobby. We liked the location as there was quick and easy access to the Light Rail which we always use while we're in Seattle. Our hotel room was comfortable, the bath was very clean and efficiently designed so that it didn't feel like we were cramped inside. Your staff is also very friendly and helpful, from your reception desk to your shuttle drivers, from your main bartender and waitresses to your room cleaners. We felt very welcome our entire stay. We expect to book reservations with you on our visit to Seattle next year. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great week I really like this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Newly redecorated and done well . Restaurant was delicious. I would stay here just to eat in restaurant, in fact, I extended my stay due to the best soups I have eaten anywhere. I had a great view of Mt. Rainier. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and quality accommodations Staff was genuine, polite, knowledgable and interactive. Rooms seemed recently renovated, clean and well maintained. Location was great. Close to the airport but air traffic noise did not seem to be present. Elevators arrived in a timely manner and appeared to be be in very good working order. Staff answered my questions with usable information, not by telling me where i could find an answer. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wake up Checked in 11 August 2014 late, after a very long flight. Asked if they had an Executive floor. They said yes but no Executive lounge. Disappointing. In the room I noticed a card saying there was a wake up guarantee. If the wake up call did not arrive, the room rate would be refunded. I called the desk and asked for a 6:30 AM wake up. I normally use my I Phone as a backup but since they seemed confident in waking me up I did not do so. Fortunately, I woke up at 6 AM. Needed to meet in the lobby at 7 AM so left the room at 6:55. Never received the wake up call. Spoke to the clerk and he went in the back room for some time and then came out and said he couldn't find the records. Had he offered me the guarantee, I probably wouldn't have accepted as I had already awoken but it was not offered. He mumbled something about maybe giving me some points. By that timeI had to catch the shuttle and left. I also found out that they did not have me listed as a gold member. Had to show them my card. Not impressed!!! August 16, 2014
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.