Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 572 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable but pricey near airport

By

juillet 02, 2016

Air conditioner in room was rather loud and right next to the bed. Otherwise, it was all perfectly fine but I found it a bit expensive for my needs which were: a place to sleep close to the airport; an early morning shuttle to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I will be sure to have maintenance take a look a the AC unit . We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Danielle C
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

juin 29, 2016

club

Excellent. Everything was as expected. Would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Dear Miguel0617, Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle c
Read More
Read Less

noise level

By

juin 27, 2016

club

could hear outside noise from room. heating/cooling was loud and had to shut it off when trying to sleep. the good point was I was able to shut it off and it was not a central system.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Dear Lab 10, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will take the information you provided and brainstorm ways we can make it better. We hope you'll give us another try next time you're in the Seattle area. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesom location

By

juin 25, 2016

platinumelite

Unquestionably great location if travelling to Seattle without a car and willing to stay close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 25, 2016
Dear itotosh, Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beautifully renovated interior

By

juin 24, 2016

club

Very clean. Great restaurant service by staff, but the food took a long time to reach the table. Breakfast was delicious!

Shower sliding doors are problematic (they don't stay closed) and the bed was not the most comfortable (pillows were). So not bad for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear Mathis3, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. We want to make sure that our guests receive the best nights sleep possible. I will make sure maintenance looks into the issues in your room and has been resolved. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juin 22, 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel with a very attentive and professional staff. Very close to SEATAC airport and has a great Park and Fly package.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us! We appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel. Perfect for cruisers.

By

juin 22, 2016

I chose this hotel because it was close enough to the airport we could walk to it. (There is a free hotel shuttle available also.) I also chose it because they offered packages with transportation to the cruise piers. The room was clean and super comfortable and QUIET. Never heard a thing. They also had a great little relaxing package on the bed when we arrived which was wonderful after a long flight and getting in late at night. It had had some soothing foot and leg lotion, a calming spray and a moisturizer for your face. What a nice little treat. Had the breakfast buffet because we were hungry and didn't want to look around. It was o.k. but I would suggest ordering off the menu unless you're a big eater. The hotel was also walking distance to a convenience store where we picked up some items to take on our cruise. I recommend this hotel and would stay there again in traveling to Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
Dear Calcteacher, Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport. We very much appreciate the business and we are very pleased that we took good care of you. We hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with a convenient location

By

juin 20, 2016

club

The location is excellent! Easy access to the Rail and right across from the airport. The staff are friendly and even gave an excellent suggestion for a dinner that was within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Sincerely, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

juin 20, 2016

club

You pay for everything - parking, breakfast, etc.

Not anything to rave about - in fact - the Bar/Restaurant staff is overworked...

Check out the - well - they won't allow me to put in another hotel - if you can - you will be much better served - and with "no additional cost".

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, We appreciate your candid feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and failed to give you a great experience that we strive to deliver to each and every guest. I would love to discuss this with you in greater detail if you would give me the opportunity. Please feel free to email or call me at your convenience. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quick visit from UK

By

juin 17, 2016

I was disappointed with the breakfast buffet it was not of the standard I expect from crown plaza hotels. Everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Dear Alan2858, We appreciate your candid thoughts on your recent experience. I will certainly review your feedback with my Food and Beverage Management. We do hope to see you again soon. Regards, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

juin 16, 2016

club

Great job, enjoyed the stay! The staff did a great job and were very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
We appreciate your business and hope to be of service again soon. Best Regards, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New favorite!!

By

juin 16, 2016

club

The Staff was professional, kind, and accommodating. The room was roomy, clean, and comfortable. The restaurant/bar was clean and inviting. The food and beverages were excellent!! Room service was fast and used the same delicious menu as the restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 16, 2016
Dear glry2gd, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less