Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms I was impressed with the front desk and wait staff. The bar was a great place to unwind. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but overpriced We got this room by using awards points. Very nice appealing room. Good sleeping bed. Down points: Bathroom door did not lock and it was not on hinges. It was on rollers. Shower was never cleaned. Black hair all over and in the drain. My family refused to shower for our day and the hotel was booked full, so we couldn't change rooms. Very dissapointed. A lot of people were complaining that breakfast being $17.99 and for the price of the room it should have been free. A lot of hotels in the area offer free breakfast and the room for lot less. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak WiFi Being a business traveler, WiFi is critical to the work I do while in my room. The WiFi service in the room was weak at best and I had to go in the hall in order to maintain connection. As soon as I stepped bak in the room the service would disconnect. I tried this with three different devices and even showed a staff member while up in the room. The room was cramped, the desk size was insufficient to accommodate the coffee pot and my computer. Considering the room size, WiFi and staffs inability to address the WiFi issue - I found the room to be very over priced. Restaurant service staff was exceptional. Remodel is nice but does not warrant the high price. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were very friendly and the updates that were made to the hotel was really nice. Great food and cocktails so no need to leave hotel for dinner or drinks. Bar staff was also entertaining. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class hotel what a beautiful hotel. great restaurant and great staff. shuttle to airport and friendly helpful driver. go here. first class property. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good aiport hotel Nice, clean and remodeled with safe, refrigerator, comfortable bed, large shower, and desk space. Perfect! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good Stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Accomidations met all of our needs. Great place to stay if you want to be by the airport. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice contemporary decoration My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Room was very comfortable and clean, we liked the regular bath shower instead of the old bathtubs. Very nice contemporary decoration at all areas of the Hotel. Free shuttle service to/from Seatac Airport, walking distance to Seattle city train. Very good location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business, new and great staff! This is a nice hotel, really clean and rooms are great. The only issue I had and not a big one is they need to get better pillows, down pillows. Otherwise it is a fine place to stay for business. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfying Experience! Your hotel is attractively decorated, clean, and your public areas are conveniently centered around the main lobby. We liked the location as there was quick and easy access to the Light Rail which we always use while we're in Seattle. Our hotel room was comfortable, the bath was very clean and efficiently designed so that it didn't feel like we were cramped inside. Your staff is also very friendly and helpful, from your reception desk to your shuttle drivers, from your main bartender and waitresses to your room cleaners. We felt very welcome our entire stay. We expect to book reservations with you on our visit to Seattle next year. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great week I really like this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Newly redecorated and done well . Restaurant was delicious. I would stay here just to eat in restaurant, in fact, I extended my stay due to the best soups I have eaten anywhere. I had a great view of Mt. Rainier. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and quality accommodations Staff was genuine, polite, knowledgable and interactive. Rooms seemed recently renovated, clean and well maintained. Location was great. Close to the airport but air traffic noise did not seem to be present. Elevators arrived in a timely manner and appeared to be be in very good working order. Staff answered my questions with usable information, not by telling me where i could find an answer. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wake up Checked in 11 August 2014 late, after a very long flight. Asked if they had an Executive floor. They said yes but no Executive lounge. Disappointing. In the room I noticed a card saying there was a wake up guarantee. If the wake up call did not arrive, the room rate would be refunded. I called the desk and asked for a 6:30 AM wake up. I normally use my I Phone as a backup but since they seemed confident in waking me up I did not do so. Fortunately, I woke up at 6 AM. Needed to meet in the lobby at 7 AM so left the room at 6:55. Never received the wake up call. Spoke to the clerk and he went in the back room for some time and then came out and said he couldn't find the records. Had he offered me the guarantee, I probably wouldn't have accepted as I had already awoken but it was not offered. He mumbled something about maybe giving me some points. By that timeI had to catch the shuttle and left. I also found out that they did not have me listed as a gold member. Had to show them my card. Not impressed!!! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep Our final stop on our vacation before catching a flight in the morning. The beds were perfect and we slept great. I didn't hear any planes at all. My husband said he heard some but still slept good. Breakfast was good with a nice variety and held is asking with snacks later until we got home 8 hrs later. The only thing not as good was the bathroom cleanliness. There were something that had run down the front on the panel by the sink and was missed by the staff. Pretty minor overall. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Quiet Great hotel close to Light rail that goes to Downtown Seattle. Room is equipped with all the essentials, the front desk staff is extremely respectful. No airport noise even though it is across from the airport, I will stay again and highly recommend.. SS August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, detailed amenities, very efficient. The purpose of this visit was a connector flight in the morning. The location was perfect, we walked from the SeaTac Terminal. Everything was crisp, prompt and well presented at a reasonable price. I wouldn't change a thing. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night's sleep Bed was very uncomfortable and the air conditioner, although was blowing colder air, never cooled the room down. It might have just been the fan that worked. Bed comfort combined with musty damp air resulted in two hours of sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel was very clean and the staff was great. The rooms were very comfortable and provide all necessary amenities including a refrigerator and free internet! We will definitely stay here again when visiting the Seattle area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for Seattle I stayed in a handicapped accessible room that was HUGE. Great facilities, and equally helpful staff and service. Parking was ample but there was a charge. Bar service and staff were excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location to airport We were looking for a place to stay and sleep for about seven hours before our flight and the opportunity to return the rental car the night before. with your shuttle service back and forth from the airport, this worked perfectly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great experience Room was comfortable, love the work desk being near the window and nice view. Very convenient location August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I quite literally had the greatest breakfast I have ever had in my life there. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Very comfortable room, great staff, excellent location walking distance from airport and link rail. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room 1128 and 1015 Customer service is perfect. Mark the manager downstairs has the respect of his team. That's half the battle! The communication between his team and himself is text book. The bar tenders Dan and Noe know their business more over they commit to creating meaningful and genuine relationships with customers that will support sustainment for the business. The "Breakfast Club" deserves an applaud as well. Always accommodating the customer. The front desk administration always on spot and accommodating. The team working to keep the hotel with clean towels and linens never faultered. I've sold your hotel to many peers in my organization and will continue to supporting yours. Thank you all for the experience and keep doing what your doing! Winners! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk provided an exceptional welcome Experience was positive. New refresh on old property. New staff, great attitude. Highly recommended. New aromatherapy kits are a real treat. Made me relax, having the tools at my fingertips...... will stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Converted from Holiday Inn to Crown Plaza Very nice that the renovation is complete. I recommend it. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Fantastic hotel - I'd classify it as a boutique hotel. It is well decorated, smaller rooms but well-utilized space and friendly yet professional staff. The hotel restaurant was good though I'd like to see more fresh veggie options. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza always delivers superior quality This is a great hotel, close to the airport, with public transportation minutes away to take you downtown for dining and shopping options. The staff is well trained and very receptive. Absolutely professional in every way and demonstrates that Crowne Plaza makes a considerable effort in putting the right people out as the face of their company. The appearance on the outside is misleading, but once you enter the atmosphere changes considerably. This is a great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option close to Tacoma airport Nice renovated hotel very conveniently located from airport - city train. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This property is very nice. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My room was quiet and very clean and nice. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.