Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly and Convenient to Airport

By

July 20, 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay here in transit after our cruise from Seattle. This is a nice hotel that is very convenient to the airport with frequent shuttle service. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear gztaxman, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 20, 2016

Check-in staff were stand-ins while the front desk staff were in a meeting apparently. Really!? Bar staff were very very slow. Staff appearing behind the bar, and not serving has to be the biggest thing I hate. the only serving barman continued his conversation with another customer about a ball-game for a while before we got served. The barman was not very aware of people at the bar requiring serving, and often served newly arriving customers before people at the bar who had been waiting a while. We also had to point out an error on our bill to the barman (which was in out favour I might add). Didn't get any thanks for it. Very disappointing last day to our holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Neillb, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly value feedback our guests give us and use it to improve our services. We always try to schedule staff meetings at times that will have the least impact on our guests and we apologize that this was not the case when you checked in. I will share your comments with our food and beverage team to ensure that we are delivering prompt service to all of our patrons in the future. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you and stay with us again next time you're in the Seattle area. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

July 19, 2016

Very cool and swanky place. The beds were comfortable along with the pillows. I loved the way the hotel was decorated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear flying FA, I appreciate your feedback. I apologize that you were not promptly recognized as an IHG Rewards member at check one. We truly value our members and hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Business Trip

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and bright, the room was great and well appointed. Very close to the the airport car rental return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear hhkdw0, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We value your business and hope you'll stay with us again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy convenience and access to airport.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed for a night and were surprised about the proximity of the hotel to the airport, the ease of access to the light rail, and the shuttle service. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine - but Operationally lacking details

By

July 07, 2016

I booked online with the IHG / Crowne Plaza website for this specific property. I booked the Executive Level King Room with Pre-Cruise Luxury Package (a town car / private sedan service from the hotel to the cruise port). After receiving my email confirmation, the rate was correct, but it was for a standard King Room. I called reservations again and the friendly rep corrected the issue, cancelling the incorrect reservation and re-booking the correct reservation. A few weeks later I saw the price had dropped via an online booking service. I called reservations and the 'Price Guarantee' was honored, the reservation again rebooked under the lower rate.

I arrived at the hotel via their complimentary airport shuttle operated by a very nice gentleman. Upon arrival via shuttle, no bellman came out to assist with my 3 bags (2 large heavy pieces). Driver and I had to get them into the entryway.

I was eager to check in shower and relax after two long flights. At the front desk I met the friendly staff, but uninformed and questionable on abilities. I booked King Executive Level w/ LUXURY Pre Cruise Package (town car service to pier). Front desk rep was again friendly but knew not of the Pre Cruise part of my reservation. I had to explain it to her. She then checked me in for a group shuttle van transfer to pier. - when I corrected her again that I booked LUXURY package - blank stare and 'nothing I can do' - don't know what that is. I had to look up their website on smartphone in front of her to aide her with my check in. Now I was annoyed, tired and quickly loosing confidence with this operation. One of the two other reps at the desk (silent and available) decided to call someone to verify the sedan service and how to manage thebooking, invoice, etc - all back office dialog conducted in front of me. Annoyed still, the 'bellman' followed me to my room. No explanation of room features, where to put bags, just drop take my gratuityand go.

The hotel itself is fine for this price point, nicely furnished and clean and definitely quick and convenient to the airport. The room was finely furnished, bath was done with nice large shower and handheld shower head. But the 'Executive' room was very small, not so much an issue but the ONLY desk / workspace was completely unusable as it was occupied with the coffee maker and service tray and a large lamp. Not even enough room to work on my tablet. Further the only chair was the task chair at the 'desk'. Not comfortable for sitting or even to put on shoes, no space for such a chair either (despite their website room pics showing a comfortable chair or loveseat. What 'Executive' could manage any business tasks in this space is beyond me. Further, there were some nice toiletries and slippers (way too small for me to use) but I know of no other benefits of paying the premium for the 'Executive Level King'. There is no Executive Level lounge or amenities.

Two days before my arrival to the hotel, I received an email / confirmation of my stay requesting electable requests for room preferences and special occasions. I selected a quiet room and since I was taking the time to respond, I checked the box that it was my Birthday on my arrival. My room was at the end of the Executive floor, next to a service stairwell that was heavily used with the door opening and closing sounded like someone knocking on my room door. Twice I checked my room door before discovering the issue. Concerning my Birthday - no mention of it, nothing acknowledging it either. Not that I expected balloons, cake, party or clown, but a note from the hotel would have been adequate and a simple detail. Why bother to ask me two days beforehand if I had a special occasion to ignore it? Why did I waste the keystrokes to reply? At least the untrained front desk rep gave me a complimentary breakfast after I expressed my displeasure with my arrival and check in process. Note: the room reference guide has no dining suggestions of local restaurants / delivery information outside of the in house restaurant. Do your own research.

In the room was the typical card requesting contacting the General Manager Ken Stockton should you have issues to discuss / report. I thought it better to share this information with him on site, in person rather than this type of follow up (online). Three hours before check out the next morning another friendly rep at the front desk said she would have Mr Stockman contact me as he was yet to arrive (about 20 mins later at 9am). No call was received. I requested a bellman to assist with my luggage - which turned out to be the same front desk rep i spoke to earlier (who confirmed she advised Mr Stockman of my request). When I reached the front desk I again asked to speak to Mr Stockman before my departure - he was unavailable. I also asked if the sedan driver's gratuity was included in the package fee as I wanted to assure customary practice. No one knew, but again, how would they if they did not know what products are offered by their hotel? The sedan was a black SUV, no issue, the driver was basic and was not quite on par with typical private sedan services. I gave a customary gratuity not knowing if the driver was already covered, or not.

Again, in summary, the hotel was fine. Service friendly. But if you expect any detail, especially if you book and pay for premium products, they dropped the ball on ALL accounts. The term LUXURY is incomprehensible to this hotel's operation and product delivery. I would only recommend using this hotel if the location and rate is beneficial to local peer properties. I would NOT recommend anything but most basic rates and offerings and cannot recommend the Executive Level premium room. Have your reservation documentation printed out in the event you must educate the front desk staff. Be prepared to skip or not expect any hotel niceties that sometimes make a stay more pleasurable - no matter how small the detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Navigation32, Thank you so much for your candid review. I would like to discuss this matter with you further if you are willing. At your convenience if you can contact me at dcavoto@cpseattleairpirt.com Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upscale Hotel near Seatac

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a very nicely decorated hotel with a very good fitness center. The area doesn't look good for running outside. The stairwells are "no reentry" - limited for using them for cardio.

The breakfast buffet is on par with more expensive resorts I have stayed at. The restaurant staff were very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear SB716, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you had a chance to utilize our state of the art fitness center. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

In town for the weekend for college sister's wedding. It was a quick trip and the hotel was in a great location for us with convenience to the airport and wedding venue.

Rooms was beautiful with plenty of space for three adults. We didn't have much leisure time to enjoy the pool, but it looked lovely. The fitness center was awesome which we did use and had all the equipment you would expect.

If we get back to Seattle, this is my number one choice to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
RosieTosie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad you had a great stay and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Danielle C
Read More
Read Less

Close to train

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed here while I attended a Mariners game, close to train and to downtown. I has able to attend game and had a business dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear GreenvilleTom, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm so glad that you were able to utilize the link light rail to go into Seattle for a convenient and stress-free ride. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but pricey near airport

By

July 02, 2016

Air conditioner in room was rather loud and right next to the bed. Otherwise, it was all perfectly fine but I found it a bit expensive for my needs which were: a place to sleep close to the airport; an early morning shuttle to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I will be sure to have maintenance take a look a the AC unit . We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Danielle C
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent. Everything was as expected. Would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Miguel0617, Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle c
Read More
Read Less

noise level

By

June 27, 2016

club

could hear outside noise from room. heating/cooling was loud and had to shut it off when trying to sleep. the good point was I was able to shut it off and it was not a central system.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Lab 10, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will take the information you provided and brainstorm ways we can make it better. We hope you'll give us another try next time you're in the Seattle area. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less