Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel!!! We spent 2 nights at this wonderful hotel and I would definitely stay there again! The hotel and rooms were beautiful, clean and comfortable. It is conveniently located right across the street from the lite rail which was very convenient (we went to a Mariner's game the first night that we were there and it took us right to the stadium). The buffet breakfast was great. We did have one issue with the service in the restaurant/lounge - had to wait a really long time for our drinks and dessert and even had to go up and remind them - but other than that a wonderful experience!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding Expectations! Our experience was fantastic! Our expectations were exceeded from the moment we were informed that our accommodations were at Crown Plaza. We were picked up from the airport and taken to a very high end facility. The concierge, Coach, was very pleasant and helpful. He assisted us in finding our way to the tourist areas by light rail. He recommended the restaurant at Royal Plaza, for which we were very pleasantly surprised at how good the food tasted, as well as the good quality of the food. The room was tastefully decorated. The entire visit was very nice. Our expectations were exceeded in every aspect of the trip. Thank you! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport location You can walk to the terminal and the the train station is just across the street. Take the light rail to the stadium or downtown in 30 minutes for $5.50 roundtrip. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones excelentes Excelente hotel, recien renovado y de muy buen gusto. El restaurante excelente pero con pocas opciones July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no pool, no business center, no towels, no coffee ? The parking fee is way to high $19 night ??? No pool I was told they cater to the business traveler. Business center is two computers in the lobby where anyone can look over your shoulder and see what your working on. Went to the front desk two days in a row because of no bath towel and no coffee or cups. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and nice deco Crown Plaza exceeded my expectation of an airport hotel. It is modern well appointed with nice amenities. The breakfast is not run of the meal breakfast one gets in other hotel chain. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!! We were blown away at the quality of this hotel. Great service, great rooms, AMAZING showers. All in all, we are glad to know a great place to stay when returning to Seattle. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SEATTLE AIRPORT MID JULY 2014 VERY NICE HOTEL. ROOMS A LITTLE SMALL. TOTALLY RENNOVATED - BATHROOMS ARE VERY NICE THOUGH SINK IS A LITTLE SHALLOW. COMMON AREAS ARE VERY NICE AND CONDUCIVE TO SOCIAL ACTIVITIES. INITIAL RESERVATION WAS SCREWED UP - HOTEL WAS FULL - VERY PROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK STAFF WAS ABLE TO GET US A ROOM AT ANOTHER HOTEL DESPITE MOST PROPERTIES BEING SOLD OUT. IT WAS NOT A HOLIDAY INN/IHG PROPERTY SO VERY PLEASED ABOUT THE FACT THEY LOOKED OUT FOR OUR NEEDS FIRST.. BREAKFAST WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR A "BUSINESS HOTEL." WE PICKED MCDONALDS FOR BREAKFAST. OVERALL July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and great staff The hotel was very clean and the staff members were all very professional. Rooms were immaculate, fresh and well supplied with amenities. The bar and restaurant areas were wonderful. Outside the grounds appeared very well kept and there was no trash, etc. in view. As for location, very nice for getting to the airport and the Metro Rail to downtown Seattle. My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza and will be recommending this hotel to all of our friends! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport transportation We were expecting to be dropped off at the Delta sign in front of the terminal, but instead, we were dropped off at the sign for the airline that the other couple in the van wanted to go to. When we told the driver that we were flying Delta, he said he could only make one stop, so we had to roll and carry our bags through the crowded terminal several hundred feet to get to the Delta counter. We are not sure if this decision was his or if it is the policy of The Crowne Plaza. Either way, it was not a customer friendly decision. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel I was in this property just for one night but everything was smooth and comfortable. The hotel has just been renovated and it is modern and nice. I will definitely choose it again in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend! Thank you, your Wonderful Hotel, I loved it. The prices were great for the 3 nights. I lost my job so staying at your hotel for the weekend really boosted my self esteem. I had a King size bed in the perfect room. Everything was perfect! Thank you very much for my stay. I wish you had a pool or a spa, but that's ok. I enjoyed the hotel a lot. For Breakfast the servers were so nice. Being in the parrohead group we had parking and breakfast free. Thank you for that too. That was a big help for my budget. With no job, that was my lunch too. Thank you sooooooooooo much! Kathy with a K July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel and decor The hotel is tastfully decorated, and very modern. I loved the entrance way and resturant, not to mention the guest room. The decor in the rooms is beautiful, and would definately book at a Crown Plaza hotel again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Airport I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at this hotel. Since I work for the Federal Government, I needed to find a hotel that had a room at the per diem rate. This proved to be difficult as the closest hotel fitting my needs to downtown Seattle was your Crowne Plaza. Since I did not have a rental car, I needed a place close to mass transit. Our office is about 50 minutes away, but since the Crowne is next to the SoundTransit station, it worked nicely. The rooms have been refurbished into an almost boutique feel and are comfortable and quiet. The hotel staff from the desk employees to the restaurant and bar team was excellent! The breakfast buffet and regular food items were very good (although maybe you could add a few more entree choices since there are very few local restaurants available). The shuttle driver waited for a few minutes while I checked out, enabling me to just make my plane. Although my first choice would be to stay in your downtown Seattle location (if Fed Govt per diem was available), I will recommend the Crowne Plaza Airport to all. Thank the staff for me! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel But... Parking is over priced, they did not vacuum my room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced The cost of the food and the bar was far to expensive. The lack of restaurants/Bars in the area forced us to travel to find reasonably prices July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Airport Stopover Really comfortable and well appointed hotel for overnight airport stopovers. For longer family stays, CP Downtown has more spacious 2 room suites. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I first got a room that was rediculously small (202), Crowne Plaza should not even have such a terrible room. Thia was the only room available even for a platimum member. I later switched to a much larger room which is close to what I would expect. Disappointed that the hotel does not have an executive lounge - I thought each Crowne Plaza should have one. It does not have a real restaurant either, just a Bar/Cafe. All other aspects of the hotel were excellent. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wierd fixtures. No pool. Kids were disappointed. The room reminded me of a Euro hotel where every bathroom fixture is a puzzle to solve. The bathroom door was suspended from a bar that rolled on wheels mounted on the wall. Did they forget to install a pocket-door? Would a hinged door be too primitive? The strange thing was there was no way to lock or even latch the bathroom door. This in a two-queen room so it's assumed that four people sharing the room might want some bathroom privacy. If it had been my money I would have stayed at the HI Express. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy party on floor above Stayed three nights- first and last were great. Middle one was terrible. We are platinum members and when we arrived we were upgraded and placed on a room on the 11th floor. Nice room. However, the hotel had scheduled a big party on the 12th floor for our 2nd night and we were never notified of it at check-in or otherwise. Around 9:00PM the party started and went on till midnight. It was loud enough we couldn't sleep which was a problem for us as we intended to get up early the next day for sightseeing. We talked to the front desk and they offered to move us which is of no real help as its a hassle and the party would nearly be over by the time we moved. So we endured it. We talked to the manager next day and she was sympathetic and adjusted our bill for our inconvenience- Thank you. Just want the desk staff to be aware of upcoming events/noisy parties and notify people at check-in. If they had we would have turned down the upgrade and had a room on a lower/quieter floor. Otherwise, had a good time. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and value The location across from the airport parking garage and Light Link make the Crowne Plaza a very convenient location to arrive in Seattle and get to the hotel. We walked through the garage and across the skywalk. Others took the convenient shuttle. The Light Link made it convenient and reasonably priced to travel to downtown Seattle. A surprise was the free shuttle that served various local hotels to travel to the SouthCenter Mall. This opened up opportunities to shop or expand dining opportunities. The staff at the Crowne Plaza were extremely friendly and helpful. We found Diana and Dan in the bar and restaurant to be especially attentive and friendly. Our group often grew to mid-teens in number and they accommodated us and served us efficiently in a friendly and gracious manner. The front desk staff were also friendly and informative about transportation and dining alternatives. However, we did not receive any water or other amenity for our Platinum level. My wife commented that the bed/pillow combination was one of the most comfortable she has experienced. The one con comment I have is that I find the new open concept for the bar is a bit too open. I prefer the older versions where the bar was a bit more secluded., especially for families with children walking through. We would gladly consider staying here again on returns to Seattle. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and attractive Efficient check in. Beautiful hotel and room, very quiet. The bathroom is wonderful (except for low water pressure in the sink) with plenty of great towels and a roomy shower. The pocket door into the bathroom is right next to the bed, though, and allows NO privacy-a rather strange arrangement. Great TV but no movies available (that we could find easily, anyway). Wonderfully comfortable bed and bedding-I'd love to take the whole thing home! The thermostat had been turned to a very low temperature and the room was COLD when we walked in, but warmed up fairly quickly. Good lighting, which is important to us since we read a lot. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Incompetent reservation staff with minimal help to fix problem My father made a reservation with full Visa payment for my son and me at SeaTac. He specifically double checked with reservations on the phone that the room was paid through his Visa to save me hassle and money-assurance was given without equivocation. At check-in my reservation was not valid and his payment unacceptable. On the phone the front desk told my father the only solution was to fax or email him a form to sign and return for Visa authorization or have him sign the form at front desk. When my father asked for manager he said he was busy but would say the same. Solutions presented to father were unworkable as he was in a car on I-90, 300 miles away. He called manager twice the next day, once she was not in and second time he was sent to another person's voice mail. He tried the online form but it did not work because zip code field is incorrectly coded so email cannot be sent. Make reservations somewhere else where they care and are competent. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room! Loved the food in the dining room! Staying in your hotel was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful to us! I loved the lotion, and body spray left in the room. All was very relaxing and enjoyable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean bathroom , nice shower stall stayed one night and the room was in excellent shape , plus had a great view of Mt. Rainier. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was a great work experience thanks to your wonderful staff. I will return to this hotel in the future July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very clean I think the staff made this hotel. Very nice and went over and above to make our stay great. Quinn at the front desk was fabulous. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice rooms, totally redone. Very nice staff, enjoyed the stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Transformation Complete The hotel's re-do has gone very well and the Lobby/Bar area are world class... Lots of comfortable seats and AMAZING viewing areas for the many televisions! Rooms have some small tweeks remaining, but overall a great transformation. Friendly faces welcome you everywhere and with free wifi and parking it is the best place to stay in town! Keep up the good work and love the breakfast bacon! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dont hesitate to stay here! I hemmed and hawwed about staying by the airport bc im not an airport hotel kind of person, but bc of the quick nature of my trip and the steep downtown hotel prices, I opted to stay here. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice the hotel was. Very modern and with an excellent staff. When I found out my room was across from the elevator I was kind of irritated as Im a really light sleeper...but it was after midnight when I arrived and was too tired to argue. Surprisingly, I slept like a rock on the very comfy bed and never heard other guests' doors slamming or elevator noise. The shower was great, the shallow sink like other guests mention was a bit odd. I ate breakfast at the hotel everyday and all of it was always hot and fresh. The service was attentive, (especially Ray who made every guest feel like a close friend. Just a warm and friendly person, how all customer service people should aim to be!) I also ordered room service once and it arrived in 15 minutes steaming hot. Very pleased with that. To my surprise, the Light Rail was extremely easy to use, as well as clean and safe. Its a block away, the ticket machine was for dummies, and the train only went one direction. Cant fail! $2.75 is a bargain on an otherwise $50 cab ride. Completely pleased with my entire stay here, a good value. Quiet, clean, new--you cant go wrong. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.