Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Crowne Plaza SEATAC

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel. Newly rmodeled interior ; rooms were nicely decorated and new. Minimal noise from airport and street. Convenient to rail. Shuttle on time and efficient. Bar staff friendly as well as the front desk staff. Overall an outstanding stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2015
We appreciate your business and kind words about our team. We hope you chose us again next time you're in the Seattle area. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The place is nice and clean. The breakfast is good and so is the customer service and shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear fromSJ, Thank you so much for your business and for leaving feedback from the recent stay. We look forward to making your next stay even better! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for SEATAC and REST but NO wakeup call

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Great place to stay next to seatac.
Rooms smallish but clean and quiet on the exec level.
Parking 19$ a bit much but gated.
Shuttles run accurately
Food downstairs was surprisingly good for hotel and full bar. Our large group was too tired to go into town and were pleased with the meal.

only issue was the guaranteed wakeup call did not work. I am a very light sleeper and had my backup phone alarm set thankfully. When i asked the desk about it they showed me the form indicating a call was made but was "expired" meaning no one picked up. WE did not hear anything at all and its possible the phone was faulty. I did not have time to discuss with desk further and let it go.
In future I would NOT rely on wake up calls here due to phone issues and just make sure you set your own alarm

Other than that I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convenient to SEATAC

By

30. Juli 2015

High quality hotel. Great food and friendly staff. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to share feedback from your recent stay. We hope you'll consider us as your host hotel next time you're in the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your business! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Finale

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

After a long week in Washington, staying at the Crowne Plaza seemed like an excellent way to transition to the airport confronted with early morning departures the next day. Big hurdle was toll parking gate which was somewhat unexpected when we turned into the entry to the hotel. We got the tickets and made our way to the lobby area and were pleased to see the large shuttle used for the airport service. We had a lot of people and suitcases. Turned in rental cars and walked back to hotel after rental car center shuttle back to airport stop one. The hotel is also very convenient to the Seattle public transportation station; just a five minute walk with small children. A pleasant train ride to downtown Seattle sure beats driving and finding parking. Rooms were very nice and hotel undergoing some renovation to bring entire complex up to CP standards. Room was not a problem on the shuttle the next morning for three families, small children, and all their stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear 4Globetrotter, Thank you for taking time to share your experience after your stay with us. We offer a variety of parking package options which include parking and breakfast for the savvy traveler. Packages can be booked online or directly at the hotel for your convenience. We are happy to assist you with reservations next time you're in the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Check in was quick, staff was friendly. Helped me with my bags.
Bedroom layout was lovely and not the traditional side by side setting for two beds. Arrangement made room more spacious.
Close to the rental car return facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Eftee, Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again next time your in the Seattle area! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing!

By

29. Juli 2015

This was simply amazing place to stay! I highly recommend this hotel for your business and leisure needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear mnmorena1, Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations and we will strive to make your next day even better! In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel!!!!!

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We have stayed at this property twice since 2014. It is an absolutely wonderful hotel. It is beautiful and conveniently located to both the airport and light rail. The staff at the front desk are helpful and friendly. The guest rooms are very nice and comfortable. The crowning jewel is the restaurant. The food is amazing and the staff is great - especially Dan!!!! He is fabulous!!! We look forward to staying again next year!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear softballmom#19, Thank you for your kind review. I will certainly pass on your sentiments to our team. We look forward to your return to Seattle next year! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Seattle

By

28. Juli 2015

really nice hotel, easy access to the metrorail, wonderful staff at the front!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear natty13, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Danielle c Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

24. Juli 2015

The hotel is very close to airport. It is very convenient for next trip. But no swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. Was here for a very short time and it served my needs perfectly. Nice rooms and wifi was decently fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Beando1023, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Seattle. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

23. Juli 2015

Conveniant location as you can walk to the airport or use their complimentary shuttle if you have luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Bjorn H, I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the convenience of our location and hope to see you again next time you are in the Seattle area. Thank you for your business! In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less