Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

1 night at Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

By

February 10, 2016

Nice rooms, good restaurant (good food and wine).

Conveniently close to airport and shuttle every 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick stay

By

February 10, 2016

I stayed one night. I stayed there since it was an IHG property and it was close to the airport. I appreciated their shuttle service. Very nice! I turned in my rental car a day earlywhiched saved some money plus I didn't have to pay the $19 daily parking fee. My main contact with the staff was at the front desk and they were great. The restaurant was overpriced and the server I had was sarcastic which I could have done without. All in all, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax before a Trip to Beijing

By

February 09, 2016

club

Quiet and Comforable. I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, while they had a nice buffet I ordered off the menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Guest B, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our in-house restaurant Reflections Grille. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad and confusing service

By

February 07, 2016

Hotel in general is ok Main issue I had was with parking - and the confusing rules for it when parking overnight.
Service desk did not demonstrate any wiliness to come up with a solution neither properly check the rules or involve a supervisor.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

Close to the airport clean and well maintained the parking charge need to be visible when you book

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
khalid1963, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback on the parking. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room...Staff and Over all stay.

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have to say this is on the top of my list for great hotel stays.......The staff was very attentive.......made sure all my needs were met and called to ask if I was satisfied with my room.

I do hope they add Micro waves to their rooms as I wanted to use one and it was not available.....

Other than that this Hotel had it going on in all catagories .....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Pam 4720, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 01, 2016

club

Arrived in Seattle for an overnight stay. Picked this hotel as it was close to the airport and I didn't have to rent a car. Upon arrival the front desk was fast and efficient in getting me checked in. After unpacking, I decided to take the local shuttle to the nearby mall. Once again the front desk was helpful in contacting the shuttle. The only problem I had was when I returned that night and when I went down to the restaurant to get dinner, my card wouldn't work in getting me back to my room. Had to get front desk to reload my card so I could get back into my room. Happened again the next day when I went down for breakfast. Speaking of breakfast, I was treated to one of the best breakfasts I've had in any hotel . I dined on the buffet breakfast and was talked into trying some coconut French toast by my server, Osmann. I have to say that he hit the nail on the head with suggesting that. Practically melted in your mouth. I will most definitely stay here again on my next visit to Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Semperfiddog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the extensive Breakfast Buffet that is offered in our restaurant, Reflections Grille. I will be sure to pass along your review of the selected breakfast item to Osmann. I am sorry to hear that you had key card issues, but happy to read that it didn't hinder your stay with us. I will,also, pass along to our Engineering team your concern, to test our technology for the keys. My warmest welcome back the next time you are in Seattle! Best Regards, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extra Charges - Broken Fan

By

January 27, 2016

I recently stayed at your property in Seattle Airport area. OVerall the experience was fantastic. However, the bathroom vent fan did not work and therefore had to leave the bathroom door cracked to keep from steaming up the room during showers. Also, upon check out, everything added to the correct price. However once the charges hit my credit card, I was charged for a bottle of water in the room that was still on the counter when I left. I did not drink the water. This is a charge that should have never happened. For one, I do not drink Dasani water and that was what was in my room. It stayed on the counter next to the coffee and coffee maker WITH the hanging card on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your feedback on to the Engineering team to have them check on the building exhaust system, as each room isn't equipped with individual fan units. I have looked at your invoice and I have removed the in-room bottled water charge. I apologize that we charged you for it. Thank you again for your review and I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food choices

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Please add more food choices in the restaurant. After only a few days of being there, I was bored of the choices being offered. The food was prepared in an average quality as well other than the breakfast which was farely good, but always the same each day. Perhaps offer different meats and different types of egg preparations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and writing a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall and loved the location. I will be sure to share our comments regarding the restaurants for their consideration. Thanks for staying. Sincerely, Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for airport connection

By

January 22, 2016

Good for airport connection, they provide a frequent shuttle to airport although it seem to be quite easy to also walk to the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Bihua, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Class Stay - Very Comfortable

By

January 18, 2016

club

I highly recommend staying here, it was a "First Class" experience. Got a great nights sleep, enjoyed the complementary aroma therapy kit. The room was clean, quiet and the decor was very inviting. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
GetBounder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be aware of hidden fees when booking a room at this location

By

January 16, 2016

club

Place was nice and staff was friendly. Although nobody mentioned that parking was not included in the guest fee until it was time to check out. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and never experienced that.

Read More
Read Less