Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Location

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Normally I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express but it was full so we chose the Crowne Plaza. It was a very nice hotel with easy access to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Dr.Jerry, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business and hope your experience encourages you to stay with Crowne Plaza Next time you travel. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

To or from work travel

By

August 21, 2016

I travel through Seattle to and from work. From work is always nice! 4 weeks on a boat this hotel is nice to come HOME kinda feeling

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Guth3, Thank you for staying with us. We are proud to be your home away from home. See you next time! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza hotel experiences was outstanding. Great way to start our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear MajordadRTD, We no you have many options when choosing a hotel and we appreciate that you chose us! I'm glad your vacation was amazing. We hope to see you again next time you're in the Seattle area. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel Bed

By

August 19, 2016

Great place to stay.
Only negative is you do not get coffee in the Lobby you have to purchase it. You do have in room coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear barepatch, Thank you for your review we appreciate your business. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

very close to the Link Light Rail which will take you to Pioneer Square, Pike's Market

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Cmike51, I'm glad you got to take advantage of the convenience of the light rail to go into Seattle. Thank you for staying with us! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

August 17, 2016

all good except Nightly fee too much for the space provided

Read More
Read Less

great service but horrible A/C

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

The A/C was louder than the airplane landing. During my stay in the room I felt like I was in a airplane in the sky with lot to engine noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear tasty9, Thank you for leaving feedback from your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your accommodations. I apologize for the excessive noise from the air conditioning unit. I will be sure to have our engineering team take a look at this right away so that it's not an issue in the future. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful room

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to the area frequently but this is the first time I have stayed at this location. My first impression when checking in was how friendly the front desk staff were. I was even more impressed when I got to my room. I flown all day and the aromatherapy packet was a nice surprise. I used everything that was in it and I had a great nights sleep. I will be returning to the area many times for work and I will always plan to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Patticakes12, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again next time you're in the Seattle area! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upscale feel - Competitive price

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

A clean and comfortable stay just across the street from the SeaTac airport. Professional staff efficiently handled every need. Felt very secure inside the hotel, getting to and from the airport and in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Davi8r, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon next time you're in the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff is excellent

By

August 12, 2016

I recently needed to stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport for several days during a stressful relocation to Seattle. I had breakfast each morning and I have to say Osmand (I hope I have his name correct) made my stay great!

If all restaurants had wait staff like this, dining out would be a wonderful experience. He remembered my preferences (drink order, specifics on my meal, etc.) after my first visit. When I saw him outside of the restaurant he was pleasant and spoke to me like he knew me. He made a stressful time into a much better experience! Because of him, I'd stay again!

The rest of the staff was great, too, but this was a standout!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
DearJAR1974, Thank you so much for your feedback and for staying with us. I'm glad Osman was able to make your stay amazing. I will be sure to share your comments with our whole team and give Osman praise for his service. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay by airport

By

August 10, 2016

club

This is a nice place to stay by the airport. The hotel was amazingly quiet and the bed very comfortable. Nice having a restaurant and bar on site. Very helpful staff.
Will stay again when I am in the area. It is also right by the light rail into downtown Seattle so makes it very easy to get to the City for sightseeing, shopping or dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear dooda, We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

they want a title

By

August 06, 2016

They won't let me pass this by. It is a great place, but I am not interested in taking time to write long reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less