Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mitch ROCKS

By

August 07, 2015

club

Great place to stay for a last night in Seattle area before a VERY EARLY flight out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind comments with our team and praise Mitch for his amazing customer service. Thank you! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayover when transferring from Amtrak to Airplane

By

August 06, 2015

Great Hotel and friendly staff. Easy shuttle bus to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! We value your business. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay!

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

This is a very comfortable hotel to stay while traveling thru Seattle. It is right on the Rail so it's fairly easy to get to the city. I really enjoyed the staff. Every staff member I met was very nice, polite, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear A Bird, Thank you so much for your kind words I will be sure to pass them onto the team. Hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment!

By

August 03, 2015

club

We booked a small suite as we had much luggage to organize and were told that a small room was all that was available with a king bed. We were quite upset that the room we had reserved with our credit card had been given to someone else. Wont use Crowne Plaza again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me directly and I will be happy to take care of your stay for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value hotel in greater Seattle area?

By

August 03, 2015

club

Going in with low expectations, the Crowne Plaza airport hotel proved to be exceptional in every way. Above all, upgraded rooms were fantastic ... super comfortable bed, nice new shower and bathroom, and did not hear any airport traffic noise whatsoever. The staff was extremely helpful. Even the restaurant food was outstanding (lamb burger and chowder were excellent). Nice roomy gym space and cozy lobby with good Wi-Fi access (and free!). Will return if in the area again. Aside from the distance to neighboring areas (downtown Seattle, Bellevue, etc.), highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good allround

By

August 02, 2015

Another great all around stay. Arrive at 5am very tired and was greeted by most plesent and helpful desk person. \they even gave me an early check in as requested . Did not have a car but lite rail was right out front and whisk me to downtown Seattle very fast and cheap.much better than driving or a taxi. Fre transportation to the airport etc. Nice restaurant, fitness center, and business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Penn75, We welcome you back anytime and we will always strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your business and we will see you again soon. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza SEATAC

By

July 31, 2015

club

Great hotel. Newly rmodeled interior ; rooms were nicely decorated and new. Minimal noise from airport and street. Convenient to rail. Shuttle on time and efficient. Bar staff friendly as well as the front desk staff. Overall an outstanding stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
We appreciate your business and kind words about our team. We hope you chose us again next time you're in the Seattle area. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The place is nice and clean. The breakfast is good and so is the customer service and shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear fromSJ, Thank you so much for your business and for leaving feedback from the recent stay. We look forward to making your next stay even better! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for SEATAC and REST but NO wakeup call

By

July 30, 2015

club

Great place to stay next to seatac.
Rooms smallish but clean and quiet on the exec level.
Parking 19$ a bit much but gated.
Shuttles run accurately
Food downstairs was surprisingly good for hotel and full bar. Our large group was too tired to go into town and were pleased with the meal.

only issue was the guaranteed wakeup call did not work. I am a very light sleeper and had my backup phone alarm set thankfully. When i asked the desk about it they showed me the form indicating a call was made but was "expired" meaning no one picked up. WE did not hear anything at all and its possible the phone was faulty. I did not have time to discuss with desk further and let it go.
In future I would NOT rely on wake up calls here due to phone issues and just make sure you set your own alarm

Other than that I would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear asoms, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope you will use us again next time you're in the Seattle area. I want to apologize that you did not receive your wake up call and that our wake up call guarantee policy was not followed by the staff. Our front office manager will ensure that all staff members are trained on this policy moving forward. I hope you will allow me to rectify this error on our part. If you would be willing to send me a quick email with your information such as first and last name and date of stay I will be happy to take care of this for you. I can be reached at dcavoto@cpseattleairport.com. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convenient to SEATAC

By

July 30, 2015

High quality hotel. Great food and friendly staff. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to share feedback from your recent stay. We hope you'll consider us as your host hotel next time you're in the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your business! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Finale

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

After a long week in Washington, staying at the Crowne Plaza seemed like an excellent way to transition to the airport confronted with early morning departures the next day. Big hurdle was toll parking gate which was somewhat unexpected when we turned into the entry to the hotel. We got the tickets and made our way to the lobby area and were pleased to see the large shuttle used for the airport service. We had a lot of people and suitcases. Turned in rental cars and walked back to hotel after rental car center shuttle back to airport stop one. The hotel is also very convenient to the Seattle public transportation station; just a five minute walk with small children. A pleasant train ride to downtown Seattle sure beats driving and finding parking. Rooms were very nice and hotel undergoing some renovation to bring entire complex up to CP standards. Room was not a problem on the shuttle the next morning for three families, small children, and all their stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear 4Globetrotter, Thank you for taking time to share your experience after your stay with us. We offer a variety of parking package options which include parking and breakfast for the savvy traveler. Packages can be booked online or directly at the hotel for your convenience. We are happy to assist you with reservations next time you're in the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

Check in was quick, staff was friendly. Helped me with my bags.
Bedroom layout was lovely and not the traditional side by side setting for two beds. Arrangement made room more spacious.
Close to the rental car return facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Eftee, Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again next time your in the Seattle area! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less