Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Conference Man

By

April 22, 2016

club

Excellent value and accommodations. Pleasantly surprised. Great, clean, new, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comment. We are delighted that you had a great experience. We hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, lousy internet

By

April 22, 2016

club

The hotel was fine. Clean, nice beds, quiet.
The staff were excellent!

IHG needs to change their internet policies.
The WiFi was lousy. You need special passwords, and it doesn't work. Just charge an extra dollar on the room and have free WiFi everywhere. No passwords or logins.
Why have such a nice hotel and then cheap out on the internet? Does it REALLY cost that much?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Montana Bert, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your accommodations and I appreciate your candid comments about our Internet service. We always take our guest comments seriously and use them to improve the overall experience for all of our guests. We are currently in the process of improving our Internet service to provide higher speed Internet to all who visit our hotel. We know how important it is to stay connected while you're traveling. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, a bit small, bad check-in at front desk

By

April 21, 2016

There were 4 receptionists at front desk when I tried to check in with only 2 customers including me. However, they just ignore me for about 10- 15 mins, left me standing there waiting without saying anything, not even "please wait" or "we'll be right with you" . The hotel room is small but clean and bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear mily4, I appreciate you sharing your experience with us so that we can improve our level of service for all guests. Our front office manager is committed to training his team to deliver an amazing guest experience for each and every guest and I apologize that we fell short when you visited our hotel. Please trust that we will share your comments with the team in order to improve our service and hope that you will return so that we can make it up to you. Cheers, Danielle C
Read More
Read Less

Seattle airport with great view

By

April 19, 2016

Beautiful view of Mt. Rainer. Staff kind enough to place us in the room with the view.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear draper, Thank you for you kind words! I'm glad you were able to enjoy the scenery while you were here. Thank you for staying, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport location, staff could be friendlier

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night to rest up before our trip the next day. Excellent location and comfortable and clean rooms. They also have a free shuttle to the airport.

Pros: Location, cleanliness, modern bathroom (but the door doesn't fully close which is weird), comfortable beds, and dark curtains and good sound proofing.

Cons: No microwave (big deal for traveling with infants), internet/cable was down when we were there, and unfriendly staff. No recognition for platinum elite member or welcome pack and even if i wasn't a plat member, the person who handled my complaint of a non-functioning computer was poor.

Overall, it was good. but not the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear lara15, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed the room Ian's decor but I am sorry that our service was less than acceptable. We do truly value our IHG reward members and try to give you the best experience that you can have at our hotel. Unfortunately we fell short of your expectations this time and I would love the opportunity to make that up to you. Could you please reach out to me so that we can discuss your experience further? Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager Dcavoto@cpsesttleairport.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, convieniently close to Seatac

By

April 17, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, including back to when it was a Holiday Inn brand. The upgrades to the hotel were done seamlessly, with a natural flow towards the guest rooms, bar and restaurant. Nice modern decor. The staff have always treated me well and I consider this hotel an excellent value for the money in comparison to the many hotel chains I stay at throughout my business and personal travels. Comfy beds, convenient location (close to Seatac) make this an easy choice for me...Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Jackster68, We appreciate your loyal patronage to our hotel and hope WOW you each and every time you stay with us. We'll see you next time you're in the Seattle area! Thank you for taking time to leave this review. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Say "Hi" to Robert

By

April 15, 2016

Robert at breakfast makes you feel like you just woke up at a B

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear 65gsharp65, I appreciate you leaving such positive feedback from your recent stay with us! I will definitely pass your kind words onto our food and beverage manager about Robert. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 13, 2016

We have stayed at SeaTac Crowne Plaza many times. The last few visits shows a decline in the front counter staff. You have hired a new crew of very snooty women who talk too fast, don't make eye contact and are very condescending. Everything else is nice except for the way you are treated at the front counter. We have been IHG for 25+ years but the SeaTac property may force us to look for an alternative (in the area.)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Losee, Thank you for your loyalty to our property and your patronage to IHG hotels. We value your feedback and I will share your comments with my team as a training tool to help improve our guest services. I apologize for the way you were treated during your recent stay with us and I would like to know how we can make this right for you. My email is attached to this response so please don't hesitate to reach out to me. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Respectfully, Pablo Nava Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED THE STAY

By

April 13, 2016

club

GREAT SERVICE BUT LACKED A FEW AMENITIES, AND THE DINING ROOM LOOKED NICE BUT WE DISCOVERED DIRTY GLASSES

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
TEEWMEE, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would most certainly like to speak with you directly. You can contact me through email at: reservations@cpseattleairport.com or directly at: 206-816-3006. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

April 10, 2016

This is a repeat visit for me. The overall quality of the hotel is excellent. I must say though, that the dining pricing is getting out of control... $24 for a Chicken Caesar salad and $17 for a basic breakfast is just plain robbery. The rest of the hotel has great amenities and worked well for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Josh F, Than you for continuing to be a loyal patron of our the Crowne Plaza Seattle airport. We truly appreciate your business and we love seeing familiar faces! I apologize that our food service did not meet your expectations. I want to tell you about our business package which would include breakfast and offers significant savings for our loyal guests such as yourself. Feel free to contact us directly to book your next reservation so we can make sure you are getting the best deal. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight airport stay

By

April 06, 2016

Definitely would recommend this hotel for a quick airport overnight stay. Hotels near airports can be dirty and worn out looking. Crowne Plaza Seatac was a refreshing change. It was quiet, very clean and we loved the modern furnishings.The beds were excellent! The bathroom was a little small for the three of us to share but for one night it was fine. We'll definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Aunt Picky, Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Seattle Airport! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael M. Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel because of friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are top quality and we had a view of Mount Rainier from our hotel room. We used the light rail system from downtown Seattle to SEATAC and happy to see Crowne Plaza so close to the light rail terminal, a few minutes walk. We had dinner in the hotel and food quality was good and only negative was our waiter would disappear.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear colstanley, I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback from your stay with us. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the room and the quality of our food in the restaurant. Chef Jonah make sure that he preparers dishes with top-quality Pacific Northwest flare. I apologize for the lack of availability with your server and I will definitely take this feedback to our food and beverage manager to make sure that we work out the kinks in our service for your next stay. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less