Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by won't be back I have stayed with you on several occasions but after this last stay I'll find another airport inn. to begin, when presenting my debit card for payment I was I informed AFTER the card had been charged that there would be a $50 "hold" charge for several days. I immediately presented my Am Ex card and asked that the debit card charge be voided. Desk clerk would not do that saying "our accountants aren't here now". Absurd. Then we go to the room and find there is no bathtub. The design of the shower is unbelievable. The shower head is practically on the ceiling. NO WAY you can shower without getting your head wet. If you choose not to wash your hair you are out of luck. The shower was obviously designed by a man. After getting home I called the hotel and asked to speak to the manager. She was "out". I left a message and she never called me back. Her name is Danielle. Bad experience all around. I don't believe you should have to inquire if a hotel/motel has bathtubs but I will next time. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded hotel-nice stay We stayed one night prior to an early departure. The assigned room had been recently upgraded and was very pleasant. Parking was very expensive, and no free breakfast. The staff were very pleasant, and airport shuttle was efficient, although I had a long wait for pick-up after dropping off the car. The hotel is very close to the airport and the morning departure was very quick. JSH June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice room. The bed was comfortable. Hotel is undergoing renovations and the improvements are great! The bathroom was very modern and had great amenities. The view from my room was beautiful as I could clearly see Mt. Rainier! Love the fact that I was able to walk to the airport from the hotel. Very convenient! I would highly recommend this hotel! June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I was disappointed that the ad on the website offered free breakfast and as it turned out the breakfast was not included in the room. Should change your ad. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding. Responded to our every need. We were here for a meeting but stayed extra nights to go sightseeing. The food in the restaurant was tasty and abundant. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was roomy and comfortable. Renovation was in progress but we were not bothered by noise and the workman were conscientious of our own space and did not interfere in any way. Only problem we experienced was the small bathroom. It had been updated and was beautiful but was a little small. Could only manage one of us in there at a time. Still, we would recommend this facility wholeheartedly. We had a very good experience there. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service excellence The hotel was very nice and located next to airport. Also staff was so courteous and went out of their way to make us feel Welcomed. They even called me in my room to check on my stay, and brought extra towels. Transportation in to Seattle was convenient because Light Rail was located across the street, which for 5 dollars took easily took me to the Mariners Stadium . And I cannot say enough about the dinner, it was Exquisite and offered lot of fresh sea food. I was very impressed as a person who travels regularly. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed The room was nice and the bed was clean and comfortable. The sink in the bathroom did not drain properly and was rather shallow so it splashed quite a bit. The biggest dissapointment was the restaurant and the knowledge of the staff. We purchased the package that provided transportation to the cruise ship so that we wouldn't have to figure that out ourselves. When we checked in and asked about that accomodation, the person at the front desk kept giving us the information for the airport shuttle. They were busy and there was no one else to assist us so we decided to check back later after dinner. When we went to the restaurant, we were seated at a table where the napkins were already used, the waitress told us that the previous people had only sat down for a minute and hadn't really done anyhing with them. We had to request that the place setting be replaced. We ordered 3 things off the menu. Our appetizer (crab cakes# was supposed to come with 3 crabcakes but only 2 were on the plate. After a very long wait our food arrived #the restaurant was not full) and one of the entrees was not correct. When we asked the waitress about it, she said that the dish that I ordered was not one that they offered, I showed her the menu and she went back to the kitchen to inquire. When the dish did come back correctly, it had been over an hour since it was originally ordered. They did offer to comp that entree because of the wait which was nice. The breakfast bar in the morning was good although not well stocked. When it got to be around 11 the next day and we still didn't have any information regarding the transportation to the cruise ship, We called the front desk, they were too busy to answer the phone so I went down to wait in line. I finally was assisted by a very helpful person who asked if the person had booked our transportation the day before when we checked in. I said that I did not know so she made some calls and discovered that it had not been taken care of and that there was no transportation. She ended up asking the bus driver who was picking up some other passengers if he would have room for 2 more. Luckily he did and we were able to make it in time but it was not the relaxing experience we had expected. All in all the last person who assisted us seemed to be the most knowledgable out of all of the staff that we dealt with. We did make it to our destination however it was not worth the extra cost and the restaurant prices/experience were dissappointing. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to airport Great hotel close to airport, clean comfortable room, friendly professional staff, yummy restaurant with great service, I could walk right into the airport via the bridge next door, or take the free shuttle, thank you Holiday Inn, you're the best! June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Customer Service & Website I booked at Holiday Inn SeaTac for certain reasons. I was disappointed in the fact that the Laundry facilities were not available due to renovations being done. I had talked to the Hotel staff 4 times prior to arrival & I asked about laundry facilities. I was never told they were not available. The front desk said the shuttle would take me to a laundromat & I could call and get picked back up. That would have been nice, except I was left at the laundromat for over an HOUR after calling. Apparently AIRPORT runs take precident over anyone else. I was upset because I was to meet my group downtown at a certain time, which made me & my friend late. They also left my MOM standing at the airport for almost an hour. She had to call twice to get picked up. If AIRPORT runs are so important, how can you leave a woman in her 70's standing for an hour??? Poor Shuttle Service. If you want better service, I would suggest booking the Holiday Inn Express. Friends stayed there & had no complaints. I don't understand why the IHG couldn't update the website stating that this hotel was under RENOVATIONS & some services were not available. That's what you have a technical group for. Wow, I won't be using Holiday Inn or any of it's group again. I'm very disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was able to get ride from rental return and shuttle to airport with no problems. The room was clean and felt completely up to date. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mayman We were dissapointed in the fact that we paid a lot of money for two nights stay and there was not a continental breakfast included. When we checked out there was no easy way to drop off our room keys and sign for our car, I had to wait for twenty minutes because I had to get in line with people checking in. When I left the paper tag for the parking machine would not let us out , a van driver opened the gate for us, or I would have had to get in line for the desk all over again. June 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience. I booked and confirmed a suite. Upon arrival they stated that none were available. The hotel is under renovation. I was put into a room that was supported to be renovated yet the windows had cracks in them, the pool was filthy and overall cleanliness was poor. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monthly one night stay I always stay here. Great service and friendly staff. Nice remodel. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SeaTac airport's Holiday Inn Though only there for a very short time, I found the room to be very adequate for my needs and all the staff there very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to refresh after flying into SeaTac airport near Seattle, WA. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Office staff only complaint We stayed at the Holiday Inn May 19 on our way to NYC and on May 26 upon our return. Took forever for the shuttle to arrive...but more upsetting was the mix up in room charges. We booked two rooms each way and our friends were charged for their room and our room on their credit card. Our friends left a phone charger in their room but received no response when enquiring about it. I also left msg for office staff, re:: the room charge mix up. No one returned our callls. We are priority club members and stay at HI a few times a year but this was disappointing. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Towels You ask that we hang our towels to save the enviornment and costs. I was there 10 days and hung my towel every day. Only 2 of those days was my towel not exchanged. If you have a policy, your staff must follow through on it. May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn experience I realize the Hotel is under renovations so I take that into account. I was placed in a room with an updated bathroom. Only hot water, had to visit front desk twice to have problem fixed. The sink design is horrible. Very shallow and the water splashes all over due to this as well as the drain placement in relation to the faucet. No soap dish or floor mat to get out of shower. Had to use a bath towel which seems like a waste to me. The option of paying for my parking with my room and receiving a card I could use during my stay was not offered until I asked on my 2nd day. In and out and paying each time was a hassle I didn't have to endure if the front desk had recommended it when I checked in, May 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy It sounded like fans were running outside my room all night. This was not traffic or airplane noise, just constant motor noise. Room was re-decorated, but windows should have been replaced. I notified the front desk at checkout but they were not interested. May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The hotel is conveniently located right across the street from the light rail at SecTac Airport. Comfortable room however, the price was a little high considering there was no continental breakfast. The hotel was under construction. The internet service was poor with only one computer. The prices on the restaurant menu was quite steep. Luckily Denny's was a block down the street. May 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel i ever stayed in. The hotel was dirty, the carpet was worn out.The food was terrible.I tried to get my money back hand and go to the Holiday express but they said it was to late ,because i booked it on internet. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Excellent location across from Sea-Tac Airport. Shuttle runs three times per hour. Close to Link Rail making it easy to get in and out of Seattle, even during rush hour. Under renovation so some mess but overall neat. Rooms very nice. Bathrooms spa-like. I did not eat in restaurant and left before breakfast service. I would definitely stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay I didnt appriciate that we where set up in the 10th floor where the whole time we where there the room right across the elevator was under construction and the door was open haveing the entire hall dusty May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worn-out systems, ongoing renovation My heating unit didn't work; needed to call engineering, and then it took 10 minutes or so to begin to work. Staff was attentive and prompt. Renovations across the hall didn't make for a nice setting. Hotel needs a major refresh, and soon. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport location with easy light rail access to downtown I stayed here for a combination of reasons including flight times, cost, and ease of access to downtown via the light rail (the station is less than a two minute walk from the hotel lobby door). The staff was great, the bathrooms had just been remodeled and their decor and fixtures are superb! As a bonus for anyone with prior time in Seattle, there is a 13 Coins a short five minute walk away too. May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but need a renovation. Over all, not bad but need a renovation for sleeping room and bath room as well... May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under value I think that the hotel is way over priced in its current condition It will be a long time before I stay there again unless something changes If you are in the mist of improving then you should not be charging for the poor condition the hotel was in May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Get a level! We stayed at this hotel for one night awaiting an early morning flight. The staff was outstanding. The room we were assigned was on the Executive floor which was under renovation. The carpet was so dirty that we did not want to stay in the room. I called the front desk and they sent up a very pleasant young man, Lea Roy, to show me some other rooms that we could choose from. They did give us vouchers for the breakfast buffet in the morning, which was appreciated. The second room he showed me was clean enough for us to spend the night. This room had the bathroom renovated. Both the bathroom door and shower door were industrial sliding doors. The bathroom door slid shut and the shower door slid open, due to being out of level. It was very inconvenient to have the bathroom door slide shut on you while walking through it and get a cold blast of air and wet floor from within the shower. The bed was uncomfortable, the sheets were thin and itchy. Overall, this was the most uncomfortable stay I have ever had at a Holiday Inn and will never stay there again. At no time did any of the staff recognize us as Platinum Priority Club members. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best spot for overnight stay near Airport Great upgrades done on building and property, no noise of all this, best friendly staff I have ever met in a hotel and I am member since 2000. Greta DELCO Creampup made out of porcelain for Coffee and Tea. Recommend to use it in all Holiday Inn instead of those ugly mugs I usually get served. BIG THANKS to Mr Ray S. for looking after us in such a superb way. That's what I call 1A service. Would love to come again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beginning to a great vacation! We loved the closeness of the hotel to the airport, rail and quick shuttle. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. We had a very comfy room and a yummy breakfast! When we checked in to the hotel it was after 10 but the front desk went to the restaurant and got us a delicious plate of food! May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs improvement fast... Hotel is out dated... Knocking on door at 7 am to clean the room... ! had to pay for parking... lots of noise all day ... May 8, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 6/5/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.