• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased
View More
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased operating costs due to SeaTac's new Living Wage law, which went into effect 1/1/14.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ALL IS GOOD ALL IS GOOD. I'D BE HAPPY TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL IN THE FUTURE. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gutes Business Hotel in zentraler Lage Gutes Business Hotel in zentraler Lage ,flussläufig 10 min. zum Washington State Convention Center und enbensoweit zum Public Market bzw. Pike / Pine Street zum shoppen. Seattle Grunge Area ist ebenso fussläufig bzw. In kurzer Taxi Fahrt erreichbar. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new vibe my 11 year old son and I made a quick trip up from Portland and found the Crown Plaza via a few different online sites. We were pleasantly surprised by the recent upgrades...the whole place really felt new. The location is a few blocks off Pike and not in the most interesting part of downtown, but it is actually quite accessible to Pike, shopping, the Seattle Public Library (very cool building!) and the monorail to the Space Needle. The concierge was incredibly helpful and arranged not only a fantastic dinner at the Space Needle (I know, it sounds touristy...but the food is fantastic and view is even better) and she also comped a dessert for us! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for conference My stay at the Crowne Plaza was terrific. The staff were very attentive, the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location is great! Would definitely return. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but just. All hotels in downtown Seattle are pricey, so compared to other choices the Crowne Plaza is an OK choice. Everything is clean and orderly, but somewhat dated. During my stay there was an electrical issue with my room. When the iron was plugged in the power would go out. I called the front desk and they said they'd send someone up. I waited a while but no one came so I ended up ironing my shirt in the hallway ... embarrassing! I was never told what the problem was. Althouth probably not an issue, but after that, in the back of my mind I wondered about the safety of the wiring. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most appreciative Are you a road warrior? We look for comforts of home but a little pampering too! I received this the entire visit. Hectic days, coming "home" to a good nights sleep means everything, that aroma therapy kit was a great help. I felt refreshed each day which means a lot to those of us who have to settle for "home" being away from home!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience From The Very Start From the moment I got out of the taxi, the staff at Crowne Plaza Seattle were absolutely incredible. So friendly and attentive, it was really nice after a long flight from New Zealand. I forgot that I had actually stayed there last year but the desk staff reminded me, welcomed me back and upgraded my room. I had such a great time there for a week, will definitely be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location. Nice hotel, clean, safe, good location. You can walk to all points from this hotel. Parking is good. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TODO BIEN TODO EXCELENTE, MUY BUENA UBICACION EN LA CIUDAD Y EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLLE July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Windows The windows are still single pane windows which allow for road noise and make the room a little drafty, not uncomfortable, just a little drafty. The door also has gaps which contributes to drafts. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Falling asleep to the drone of the freeway. Prior to my stay I requested a room with a view of the Space needle. My goal was two fold: one, get a nice view of the needle, and two, sleep in a room away from the freeway. I sent an email requesting those two things, and received a response saying my request would be fulfilled. However, upon arrival, my request was not honored. My "upgraded" room was not ready until long after my arrival. Furthermore, my room was located right next to the freeway and lacked a view. I could hear the cars and local traffic all night long. I had to turn the fan on, and leave it on, in an attempt to drown out the noise. Would I stay again? Maybe. But only if my room is located away from the freeway. Overall, this hotel was average and there are better values in Seattle. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE Room was very clean and comfortable. Food in resturants was very good. Everyone was polite and courteous to us. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very comfortable room. Thought for the price there could have been a breakfast included. No coffee maker etc. Enjoyed having a chair instead of sitting on bed. Great location down town to everything. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very happy with the accommodations and the local attractions. Friendly staff and I'll use them in the future.Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, love the updates! I stay here several times a year for business and always enjoy my stay. The bathroom lighting is very flattering and appreciate the smaller magnifying mirror. My only suggestion is to replace the powdered creamer with the mini cups of liquid creamer in the in-room coffee. The powdered creamer is horrible and typical of lesser hotel brands. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was a celebration of our 25th anniversary and this hotel and it's staff made it a memory to remember. This was our first visit to Seattle and I can promise you that we will be back and wil stay at this hotel for. The concierge, front desk and the breakfast and evening dinner on the 32nd floor were fantastic. Just another benefit of being a platinum member, thanks again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great weekend stay... staff super helpful and very knowledgeable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very convenient location The staff at this hotel gave me great advice for making the most of my first visit to Seattle. I had limited personal time and they ensured I saw the highlights that were of interest to me. Great advice about restaurants! My room was quiet and comfortable even though the hotel is located next to a highway. Great location for a quick walk to the water and restaurants. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Cruise Vacation in Seattle We had a great time staying at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Seattle prior to our cruise to Alaska. The location of the hotel was within walking distance to many of the Seattle sistes especially Pike's Market. There was 120 family members staying and we all had a very good time at the Crowne Plaza during our visit to Seattle. The staff were most helpful with dining recommendations and various sites to see while in Seattle. Rooms were clean and comfortable and we would recommend anyone heading for Seattle to consider staying at the Crowne Plaza Downtown. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but very sweet with the upgrade Our family sent an evening at the Crown Plaza so we could check out the hot site in downtown Seattle. We were greeted and treated as Platinum members. The upgrade to the executive club room made our trip very memorable. Thank you. The only negative was the valet highway robbery at $45 a night. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Super clean room, everything worked, TV easy to use, liked the free HBO, nice view, nice gym. Very easy check in and check out, would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff We were amazed at how extremely helpful the staff was, from giving us suggestions and directions, to quickly arranging competent transportation to the port, and then a week later, to the airport. We loved our rooms (we stayed one night before our cruise, and then one night after our cruise). They were large enough to accommodate our family of 4. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I used my IHG points for a weekend getaway with friends. if I had paid $$$ I would have been a LOT more disappointed than I was. I wanted to connect my computer to the TV and was told it was not possible (due to pay per view piracy issues). I asked to be accommodated in some other way (bring me a different TV, put me in a meeting room etc.) however all I was told is 'Sorry. No.' For a business hotel to not be able to accommodate this request is unacceptable. The hotel messed up my billing at checkout. It took over a week and speaking to the accounting department directly to get it resolved. I requested to speak to the Manager, but they never returned my call. The location was great, and the restaurant had good food, but it would not be my first choice next time. I expect to be treated better with my IHG Rewards Member status. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Seattle! Wife and I recently stayed at the downtown Crown Plaza for two nights in Seattle as a start for an Alaskan cruise. This was our first visit to Seattle and we wanted to make the most of it. I was able to use some reward points for one of the nights so this location really appealed to us. The staff was excellent, location was an easy walk to Pike's Market as it was only a few blocks away. The train station was close by as well, making for easy transportation to Safeco Field for us one night. We were able to upgrade our room to a room on the 16th floor with a nice view of downtown Seattle and a glimpse of the Space Needle. I had mentioned to a very nice young lady at the front desk (so sorry I did not get her name) that my wife and I were celebrating our 30th anniversary and next thing we knew the staff had a tray of chocolate covered strawberries and cordial coffee drinks sent up to our room! We would absolutely stay here again on our next visit to Seattle! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for City Break my wife and I stayed for 3 days and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting seattle. Although a lot of this area is on a hill, cabs and tours and local transportation are readily available or nearby so do not be put off. The quality of the executive room which we were given was excellent and the club lounge continental breakfast a real pleasure. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three days in Seattle Perfect place to finalize our holliday. After 3 weeks in a RV, it was just the right decision to stay at a quality hotel like this. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You must try it... Arrived early June for three nights and found staff to be welcoming s and all very helpful. Wonderful corner room with excellent views over city. Location is very good with easy access to Pike Market etc, Would definitely use again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Room and Overall good experience staying at the hotel. excellent view of city. Room had plenty of space and was clean. The floor was quite but traffic noise from street noticeable even though on the 25th floor. Not much can be done about it because of the heavy traffic in Seattle down town area during rush hours. Good exercise facility. Staff overall friendly and helpful. Restuarant staff friendly and provided good service. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better vending The Coke machine on our floor ran out of Diet Coke. I went down to the "gift shop" to buy drinks there. They were also out. I asked the person on duty. She said she didn't know if "they had any in the back or not" and suggested I try the other Coke machines on the other floors. I said we had done that, and she then suggested I go to Subway down the street. What?! No lady, YOU guys should stop visiting and one of YOU should go down to Subway, or 7-11, or make a phone call to the distributor and get these machines filled!! There's ZERO excuse for a place charging what you charge to have empty pop machines, and nothing in the gift shop. My 2nd complaint was the extremely spotty Internet service. I live in a rural area and have better internet. My 3rd complaint was the way my daughter was treated by the concierge when she stopped by to see about dinner reservations at the Needle. The woman looked at my daughter (she was finished with her seminar and dressed in jeans) up and down and coldly said, "They DO have a dress code." Now, my daughter does look very young, but she is an Engineer, and almost finished with her MBA. She didn't need to be treated like that. Having said all of this, I will say our room was IMMACULATE every single day and our views (our room and our daughter's room) were SPECTACULAR. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and excellent customer service I have to say I am very impressed with this hotel. the staff went out of their way to help me with an equipment problem I had and gave me a late check out without any issues. The maid staff had my room cleaned before I finished breakfast and the hotel location was walking distance from everywhere I wanted to go. Oh yeah and my 31st floor room gave me a beautiful view of the city. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading