• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased
View More
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased operating costs due to SeaTac's new Living Wage law, which went into effect 1/1/14.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient Seattle stay! This was our first trip to Seattle and it was wonderful. The Holiday Inn was very convenient to Seattle Center (an easy 4 block walk) where the Space Needle, Science Center, EMP Rock and Roll Museum and CHUHULY GLASS AND GARDEN (an absolute don't miss) are all located. The monorail also leaves from there and whisked us down to a couple blocks from Pikes Market and the waterfront. We had a car and parked it for $15/day in secure underground hotel parking. For things on our bucket list to see, it was nice to have a car. Our suite was very comfortable with great amenities. The staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. The Emerald Grill had good food right next door and lots of other restaurants within walking distance. Zeeks Pizza was delicious and I recommend trying their Cherry Bomb Pizza!!! An A+ stay and were already talking about a return trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay We chose this hotel for its downtown location. Staff were very helpful & knowledgeable. We had a great room, and were surprised how quiet it was. There was a lot of construction going on, so hotel directions didn't work, but they get you into the right area anyway! They had a return shuttle to Safeco field for $6:00/ person, which we didn't expect, but much appreciated. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel was very pleasant. The location was not an area that I would recommend. There are not very many restaurant choices and there is alot of construction going on. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, very comfortable room but not so well located. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, nice rooms, very easy access to all areas. We stayed in a 12 room. 212 to be exact. The room was large and comfortable. The road noise in the morning was loud as the traffic on Dexter starts around 7 AM. There was also construction going on across the street which most likely contributed to this factor. Surprising the restaurant was really good for dinner our last night. The area is surrounded by many good venues for food, many within a five block walking area. I do think the vacuums were not working properly as the floor to our room was covered in lint etc. I think that the vacuum cleaners need to be serviced. We stayed for a week all the while noticing that vacuums were a part of the maid's wagons. We requested the "service" and I am sure received what they thought was correct-but the floor was still pretty nasty. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent location! Short walk to the Space Needle and Science Park, Lake Union, Pike's Market and the waterfront. We took the tram to Westlake Center and anothe short walk to Pacific Place. An overall great stay!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Great location, great price downtown Seattle. Clean, updated rooms, secure parking, great value. Staff always bends over backwards to make sure my stay is perfect. Frequent business traveler, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Edgar, Evan, Chelsea, Morgan, and Ray always aim to please! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff We were there the day before our cruise left. The staff was very friendly in helping us arrange transportation to the Pier for our cruise the next day. The rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel needs to update its list of TV channels--neither list was accurate. However, this is a minor issue. Overall we had a good experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location for downtown Priced right, ideal to downtown and other amenities, like the Space Needle. Room was comfortable, but would like to see the closet outside of the bathroom. Great room when staying with kids, but there was no door between the kids' room and king bed... August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful I have already stated our concerns!!! OK, the staff did not provide service for storing two pieces of luggage as we have received many time at other hotels. No option was ever mentioned. Pretty much just a shrug! We do NOT want to hear from your staff on this situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for nearly close to Downtown Seattle It's might seen a little bit far from the Downtown, but only a few blocks worth the cost. Staff is really helpful, rooms and other services as expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Seattle Great location, friendly staff, very clean. Short walk to space needle, mono rail, downtown, and S. Union Lake. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good facility This hotel is well located, a ten minute walk from Seattle Center and a 20 minute walk from Pike Market. The rooms were nice, though a bit pricey for what you get. Internet connectivity was poor. Wireless is only available in the lobby, and it was slow and spotty (I dropped off repeatedly). Wired connectivity was available in the room, but I didn;t have my adapter and cable, so I couldn't test it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent location and good food at adjacent restaurant (Emerald Grill) The rate was on the high side but the location was close to the Space Needle which was what was important. The rooms were pretty standard. The adjacent restaurant (Emerald Grill) was really good for the price and the kids ate free. I would seriously consider going back to just the restaurant. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room but too expensive I was happy to be able to get the ADA room I needed but it was very expensive and for that price I have stayed in four and five star hotels..also my AAA discountwas not allowed ,why I don't know.at this particular hotel there was also not breakfast with the price of the room.I have enjoyed staying with Holiday Inn in the past and will be very careful with choosing then again in certain locations. did not appreciate trash trucks at 4 in the morningand hearing the garage door raising below our room. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great price The room was much bigger than expected, and it was extremely comfortable. Front desk and service personnel provided very good customer service. Parking was reasonable. It was a little longer to walk to Pike's Market than expected (15mins) but not too bad. There was construction outside which woke us up early, but not the hotel's fault. I would stay at this hotel again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for staying in CBD This is my 5th business trip to Seattle in 1 year and I usually stay near Pike's Place Market. I was very hesitant to stay at The Holiday Inn due to it's location but it ended up being great! I walked to Pike's Place within 15 minutes and was able to explore the city easily. The Space Needle is also just down the road, an easy trip. The best part of my stay though was the comfortable room and the restaurant. While it does not look like much from the outside or even inside, the food was excellent! And my server, Sergio, was amazing! After the 1st night, he remembered my name and preferred wine. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Seattle This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel, while in Seattle. It's quiet, cozy and in a great location. Staff were super friendly and helpful with recommending new restaurants to try. Upon check in we were given the room by the elevator, but staff were able to quickly find a quieter room, further down the hall... much appreciated! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom lacking, all else was great I really liked the location of this hotel and that they had a bunk bed in the room, which I hadn't seen before in a chain hotel. My only complaint was the bathroom. For a room that is obviously supposed to accommodate a family of four, the bathroom was rather small. And it wasn't separated at all. It would be nice if it had a water closet separate from the shower, so more people can get ready at once. As it was, I had to convince my 11 year old son to let his 8 year old sister use the potty while he was showering. They're at the age where that stuff is really awkward, so that wasn't much fun. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful. Greatly appreciated the friendliness of front desk personnel, both at check-in and check-out. They answered all of my questions and provided good directions. Also, at checkout, I was nearing the time when the restaurant would changeover from breakfast to lunch, the desk clerk offered to call the restaurant on my behalf to assure that I would be able to order breakfast--greatly appreciated. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made very welcome Excellent location for most tourist attractions. Nice Restaurant operated by Holiday Inn but stands alone just outside main entrance. Staff pleasant and helpful. If I ever get back to Seattle I would use it again. Very handy for those going on Cruise |Ships excellent shuttle service to ships and very reasonable price July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for both downtown and the Space Needle and surrounding attractions. It's only about a 15 min walk to the Convention Center, 8 min walk to the Space Needle, and 15 to Pikes Market area. I had a problem with my luggage at the beginning of my stay, but once I brought it to the attention of the staff they referred me to the Manager. He met with me one on one and resolved the problem to my satisfaction. The room and bathroom are a nice size. If you like a hard mattress, then you are in luck. Also try out the Emerald Grill next door. It was a great surprise. Don't remember the bartender's name but he was very friendly and the food was very good. I really liked the cream of chicken soup. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were pretty tired and not familiar with the area when we got there. the front desk staff was very friendly and had great suggestions on places to see and do before our cruise. Location was great--could walk to most places. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn 211 Dexter Avenue, July 2014 An excellent base point for our Seattle experience. Close to shops, within walking distance to CBD, Close to restaurants, easy arrangement of shuttle pickup too and from Airport or Piers. Restaurant next door could do with an improvement on quality of food offered. Quite fatty foods offered. Better quality restaurants within 10 minutes walking distance towards Union Lake. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Comfortable room with a good bed and very clean. This was an excellent place to stay for our first time in Seattle. We could walk safely to the Space Needle and sightsee. Also, we took the mono rail to downtown for some shopping and walked to Pikes Place to see this historic area of Seattle. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The food at the Emerald restaurant was very delicious. My family and I enjoyed three days in Seattle. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise levels outside room Cleaning staff we very loud while we were still trying to sleep during the morning talking in loud volume. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel Nice staff Clean rooms Very nice hotel We were upgraded to a suite when the hotel was sold out on regular rooms July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July We stayed in a kid's suite. There was plenty of room for all of us (2 adults 2 young kids). The room was clean and well appointed. The beds and pillows were comfortable. My only complaints were the staff turned off the air conditioner after they cleaned the room (when off the room became warm and humid) and the spotty WiFi (the signal kept going in and out, but was fast when on). July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall a very acceptable stay. disappointed in a lack of continental breakfast. I would stay there again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun kids room The kids enjoyed the bunk beds in their separate bedroom. Restaurant had the best Caprese salad I've ever had. Close to Denny Park and walking distance to Seattle Center. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading