• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased
View More
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased operating costs due to SeaTac's new Living Wage law, which went into effect 1/1/14.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! My husband and I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. We had a room on the club level and it was very nice! The room and the bathroom seemed updated and very clean. We enjoyed the evening snacks and continental breakfast in the club room. The hotel is in a good location for walking to shopping, restaurants, attractions. Hotel staff were very courteous and responsive to our needs. I felt very comfortable staying at this hotel and would recommend it to others! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a B Bar menu looks appetizing but beware the Mac n Cheese tastes like it came out of a box August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Great experience, great staff and a great destination. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, great view, poor room service food Pros - Excellent room - I was provided with a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that had a great view, comfortable bed and was spotlessly clean. Cons - The room service menu was slim and overpriced. Desserts were freezer burnt. Valet parking was very expensive esp with alternate public parking just 1/2 block away at 1/3 the price. Overall a great stay, I just learned what I would do differently next time. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by only complaints are the elevator and tv Hi - everything was quite satisfactory - no issues except for the following: 1) Elevator was EXTREMELY SLOW! There are 4 elevators so I was surprised there was such a delay to getting one. And then the doors take forever to close when someone else gets in, so I guess that adds to the wait time… 2) TV was frustrating. Hardly used it, but the 4 or 5 times i did, the lapse between changing channels was annoying. And a lot of times I would get a "No Signal" message and the screen was black for anywhere between 30 seconds to several minutes. Other than that, all was good. Thank you August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting on business Excellent room, good space and a great view. Professional and helpful staff. First class concierge access. Decent bar and food. Great location. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay at Crowne Plaza As an Intercontinental Hotel Group Rewards Club Ambassador Gold member, my expectation maybe a little higher than what Crowne Plaza was able to accommodate. My assessment is based on my experience compared to other Intercontinental Hotel Group hotels experience I have in the previous years such as Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, StayBridge Hotels and Hotel Intercontinental. The Crowne Plaza in Seattle is a nice and clean hotel in good location in downtown Seattle but it simply did not meet my expectation. The rooms are average size and comfortable. The rooms on the North side have a great view of downtown Seattle on upper floors. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and relaxing atmosphere I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and easy the check in process was at this location. To top that, we had arrived in Seattle before 11AM, and although check in is not until 4pm, our rooms were ready when we arrived at 11:30am! The rooms were very clean and inviting, and as soon as I sat down on the edge of the bed, I felt the need to crawl in and take a nap. What a wonderful nap that was...and later was a spectacular nights sleep! Quiet, no disruptions....something I didn't expect from a hotel in a busy part of a big city! We will definitely stay here again, and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot to Stay in Seattle Excellent hotel in a great location to see Seattle. Very Clean and staff is wonderful. My entire family of 15 stayed there and loved it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thank you to everyone for a wonderful stay! Everything was perfect…the bed, pillows, curtains, temperature, internet, TV…and there were nice little surprises like aromatherapy lotions and spray, great pillows and lots of fluffy towels. I couldn't have been happier. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service slept like a log and had every question answered to their fullest. A great experience August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels This is an excellent property and one of my favorite hotels to stay in. The staff are most helpful, the rooms are well appointed and decorated. This hotel is also conveniently located within walking distance to almost everywhere in the downtown core. I stayed here several times now and I love it. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View, Comfortable Stay The room had a great view of the city and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the sleep aromatherapy kit they included. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concierge I asked the hotel concierge about the local ferry schedule to a nearby island. As we were heading out for dinner I didn't want to carry the information around town all night, so I told her I would check later. She asked for my room number and said she would have all the info in a package at the front desk when we got back that night. Sure enough all the info I needed was waiting me. Nicely done. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view If staying in Seattle, I'd recommend this hotel. I came for a vacation with my wife and we stayed at this Crowne Plaza along with another hotel in town, similarly priced but the Crowne was much nicer and easier to get around town from. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good starting point close proximity to many happening in Seattle. Very lousy on the parking situation, as you have to use the valet and no help for hourly parking. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent and reliable I make a yearly business/leisure trip to Seattle and have been consistently pleased every time I stay at this Crowne Plaza. They were able to honor my room requests; greeted me as a platinum member; gave me a clean and comfortable room; and made my stay easy and problem free. This is no easy task for the staff and managers as this is a very busy hotel. Yet, they were able to keep the service friendly and personal. You can't beat this location and I look forward visiting this Crowne again, next year. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Expectations/Amazing!! My husband travels extensively for work spending many nights per year in hotels; preferred is always Crowne Plaza’s, becasue of this my family and I have been very fortunate to have traveled the country as well as Europe. We have stayed in many hotels and dealt with concierges all over, some don't know as much about area as we do. We stayed at the Seattle Downtown Crowne Plaza prior to our cruise to Alaska and again on our return for additional 4 days to whihc they went above and beyond anything we could have ever experience. The staff is exceptional and location was perfect to walk to anything and everything. Their concierge service goes way above anything we have ever experienced. Mrs. Keifer’s is an absolute gem, every hotel establishment should be so lucky to have staff such as her to represent not only the hotel but the area; she is Ambassador for Seattle. Thank you for making our vacation so memorable! Highly recommend this Crowne Plaza. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated Like Royalty We traveled from Indiana to Seattle, WA for our nephew's wedding. He and his fiance' chose Crowne Plaza to house their out of town guest. The first impression on our arrival was for an older building, the hotel looked pretty grand. We stepped into the lobby and it was first class from start to finish. The front desk was effiiciant and checked us in quickly. Weneeded directions to the Seattle Center where the bride and groom were having a meet and greet and the staff offered to call for a ride for us when we were ready but we wanted to experience of walking to the monorail so they gave us directions. The elevators seemed to be slow, so it took some time to get to the 34th floor but this is an older building and we were patient. Our room was lovely! The beds were comfortable, the room was always clean and welcoming every evening when we returned to our room. We particularly enjoyed the continental breakfasts on the 32nd floor and the staff member named Tammie who worked the breakfast room was absolutely charming. On our last morning , we met the bride and groom and all their guests who could join them for breakfast in the hotel restaurant. We so enjoyed the fresh made omelets! The staff was marvelous. I will definitely check into staying at another Crowne Plaza Hotel or affiliate in the future. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet, another great stay! This was my third stay at The Crowne Plaza this year. It never disappoints! I was checked in by a very nice young man (whose name unfortunately escapes me), who recognized me as a returning IHG Rewards customer. I was upgraded to a corner room, club level. I loved my room--nicely appointed with a beautiful view of downtown. Service is the key here, from the housekeeping (room was spotless every day), to the bellman, to the food service personnel. I am always amazed how quiet the rooms are despite the fact this hotel is huge! I never rent a car, as I can walk or take public transportation pretty much anywhere I need to go. There are great employees working behind the scenes, particularly Ray and Kirk. Cristy, the GM, runs a great hotel. She gets it! I look forward to my next visit in December. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Service Although the hotel in general meets high standards, what separated the Crowne Plaza Seattle from other hotels we have used was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, particularly a concierge who labored with extraordinary diligence to resolve a problem for us (Note: The problem was not related to the accommodations, but rather involved a critical item we had forgotten to pack). If I ever return to Seattle, I wouldn't even look at any other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to get Business Done in Seattle I stay at this property more than 100 nights a year. They are always attentive and provide exceptional guest service. The property is centrally located in downtown and it has easy access to the Link light rail which provides direct access to SEA-Tac Int'l Airport. As a tip, spend the $2.75 and walk a couple of blocks instead of $45 on a cab from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ALL IS GOOD ALL IS GOOD. I'D BE HAPPY TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL IN THE FUTURE. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gutes Business Hotel in zentraler Lage Gutes Business Hotel in zentraler Lage ,flussläufig 10 min. zum Washington State Convention Center und enbensoweit zum Public Market bzw. Pike / Pine Street zum shoppen. Seattle Grunge Area ist ebenso fussläufig bzw. In kurzer Taxi Fahrt erreichbar. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new vibe my 11 year old son and I made a quick trip up from Portland and found the Crown Plaza via a few different online sites. We were pleasantly surprised by the recent upgrades...the whole place really felt new. The location is a few blocks off Pike and not in the most interesting part of downtown, but it is actually quite accessible to Pike, shopping, the Seattle Public Library (very cool building!) and the monorail to the Space Needle. The concierge was incredibly helpful and arranged not only a fantastic dinner at the Space Needle (I know, it sounds touristy...but the food is fantastic and view is even better) and she also comped a dessert for us! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for conference My stay at the Crowne Plaza was terrific. The staff were very attentive, the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location is great! Would definitely return. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but just. All hotels in downtown Seattle are pricey, so compared to other choices the Crowne Plaza is an OK choice. Everything is clean and orderly, but somewhat dated. During my stay there was an electrical issue with my room. When the iron was plugged in the power would go out. I called the front desk and they said they'd send someone up. I waited a while but no one came so I ended up ironing my shirt in the hallway ... embarrassing! I was never told what the problem was. Althouth probably not an issue, but after that, in the back of my mind I wondered about the safety of the wiring. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most appreciative Are you a road warrior? We look for comforts of home but a little pampering too! I received this the entire visit. Hectic days, coming "home" to a good nights sleep means everything, that aroma therapy kit was a great help. I felt refreshed each day which means a lot to those of us who have to settle for "home" being away from home!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience From The Very Start From the moment I got out of the taxi, the staff at Crowne Plaza Seattle were absolutely incredible. So friendly and attentive, it was really nice after a long flight from New Zealand. I forgot that I had actually stayed there last year but the desk staff reminded me, welcomed me back and upgraded my room. I had such a great time there for a week, will definitely be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location. Nice hotel, clean, safe, good location. You can walk to all points from this hotel. Parking is good. August 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading