• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased
View More
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased operating costs due to SeaTac's new Living Wage law, which went into effect 1/1/14.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, clean hotel The staff at this property are extremely friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and modern. Location could be better but was only a 5 minute cab ride from the waterfront. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasentlly surprised I hadn't stayed in Holiday Inn in years. I was surprised at the great accommodation and how up-to-date it was. Will definitely consider Holiday Inn again in future. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay, clean, and very convenient. Overall the experience was excellent and although I have other options when staying in Seattle, I will preferentially stay at this Holiday Inn if it is an option. The rooms were clean, comfortable, well appointed, internet access was easy and fast, the hotel is in a good location for easy walking access to both the waterfront Market and the Union Lake areas, and the staff proved very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I had, and it was admittedly rather petty, was the selection of channels available on the television. My trip was for business but if I ever take my family to Seattle, I'll almost certainly stay at this Holiday Inn. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, undervalue The room choice lead me to believe I was purchasing a large room with separate office. This was an extremely tiny suite. Mislead about the rate I was being given. Also expected a pool and hot tub which is pretty standard for Holiday Inn, they have neither a pool or hot tub here. Diet Soda and Water was sold out on floors 3-6 for two full days of my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by first bad time at Holiday inn, the room were clean, with lots of space, front desk staff were hit or miss as far as being helpful, no pool, no in house restaurant, WE booked 3 rooms for the weekend and 2 were placed together the third was around the corned and down a hall. We made our reservations by calling the reservation line, we requested a pool. we were placed into the Holiday inn without a pool. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Quiet, clean and pleasant accommodations in downtown Seattle. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent good room, good value. decent location. great staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need better beds Felt I was sleeping on total spring bed. I could feel the springs and every move shook whole bed, not good if your sleeping with someone. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evcellent front end staff I found the front end staff to be informative, helpful and personable. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Access to food is a little bit of an issue There is a hotel restaurant attached, but nothing by way of fast food or other restaurants within a quick walking distance nearby. For the price we paid, I would expect that breakfast would be complimentary, but it wasn't. However, on the positive side, the restaurant was quite modern and attractive, and the food good. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special, Nothing really bad. The visit provided a clean, quite room and allowed us to walk around Seattle (downtown) without using our vehicle. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn, Im inn! I readily travel to Seattle from Vancouver BC, and my experience overall was very pleasant. I love the comforts and the cleanliness that the room provided. Overall I would stay again at the Holliday Inn when I visit Seattle. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Seattle Option a great new location, walkable to Seattle Center, and the waterfront or U Washington/Lake Union a bit further. Amazing how much construction was going on all around. Next door restaurant was fine, with room service reasonable. Clean, comfortable and competitively priced (better than the Holiday Inn Express next door, but that did have the usual breakfast included.) May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey but friendly As a frequent visitor to Seattle, I most often stay here, as my employer books the room. That said, the hotel is perfect for meetings and conferences with ample breakout rooms and break amenities. The hotel restaurant is quite good, but always under staffed for early risers, and up until recently was served a young waitress who was both courteous and efficient. This last stay was marked by her absence, and the morning service was sloooooow. The rooms have recently been upgraded, and for the most part everything is new, save for the desk chair that look out of place due to the poor upholstery on the seat. The bathroom and everything else was spotless and made up each time I returned from a days activities. All in all another pleasant stay the "Dexter H-I! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bunk Beds for kids! We stayed in the mini suite with the king bed and semi private second room with bunk beds for the kids. The kids loved the fun room with the bean bag chair and the colorful picture on the wall with the frogs. We did wish that there were at least a sliding door to separate the rooms for some "grown up" privacy and there were not enough towels for a family of four. Also, the kids found the selection on the TV for PBS Kids and Disney. Too bad it was pay per view. :( Ah, well. Seattle nickel and dimes you for everything now a days and it is par for the course. Room was comfortable and clean and the staff were friendly. I do recommend our room for families as, it was right by the stairs. We didn't have to worry about disturbing or being disturbed by the neighbors. :D May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff, great place I travel frequently andI find the staff at most hotels are usually good or even very good, The staff here was the absolute best!!! Pleasent, capable, personable, knowledgeable, efficient, helpful...every one I dealt with was fantastic and it really was a pleasure to deal with them. I needed to change my reservation and stay another night...they took care of it. I needed a ride to Safeco...they were on it. I need to get to the airport...they had the car service there for me. Spot on and with a pleasant and up-beat attitude. Tthe hotel is fine - my room was clean and very nice. The attached resteraunt/lounge was good and convenient. Construction in the area made it a little complicated to get around, but not a big deal, and nothing the hotel can do about that anyway. Again, a very good place made excellant by the quality of the staff. Thanks tro all! I look forward to my next trip to Seattle...I know where I will be staying. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by parking Would prefer not to pay $15 parking fee per night. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Family We were visiting family in Seattle for the first time stayed at the Holiday Inn and had a great time.Seattle is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever been in. We rented a car but that was a waste of time as parking is a nightmare. We weren't in the hotel very much but when we were the staff was courteous. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience After reading what they are suppose to offer, I picked this hotel because of offering free HBO. Well they had a bad problem with the provider, so the HBO was not clear, very fuzzy picture, no clear audio either. When I called front desk, she said they are in the middle of changing providers because of this, and it has been reported. So why are they still advertising it? Called again to ask if another room had better picture, she said all rooms were the same, and they hope it will come in before the night was over, and basically we are stuck with it. It just got fuzzier later when the anticipated GOT was on, so I was feeling pretty ripped off by that time. I had to ask the next morning before checkout if I could be compensated for the lack of HBO, as they did not feel that they should offer it the night before for some strange reason. I was told I would be given a small amount off the bill, which they did at check out. When I went to get my bill, they didn't ask me at all how my stay was, most hotels do when they are in this category, so that was weird too. Other problems, the wifi was horrible as well, took hours to download emails. The beds were different in my room, one was nice and soft, the other bed had springs that you could feel if you put your elbow in the bed to sit up, very painful. The garbage collector was super loud in the early morning, also woke us up. Our room faced the other hotel, the alley with garbage bins, and had no view, we could not open drapes just to see other wall of windows. The only thing good was the room was clean. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and well kept room I stayed at this property for 3 nights and was very pleased with the room and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The only issue i had was was construction going on across the street...not the hotel's fault but it was noisy on the weekday mornings. Hotel was also an easy walk to most things in downtown, about a mile of so. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn-Seattle, Space Needle. Very convenient area, within walking distance to the Space Needle, and close to many different transportation options--like the city bus. Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating, helping me get directions to take the bus to Century Link Field. I visit Seattle pretty often, but this was my first time staying in downtown Seattle The rooms were newly renovated and had modern furniture and design. The bed was not as comfortable as I was expecting, I like taller, firmer beds and the bed I slept on was softer and a little squishy. But in all, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. Will be staying at them more in the future. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Gem in Seattle! Great property and staff! Was on business and stayed for 5 days - very attentive, clean and well kept. For those who've not stayed before or have future plans, there are some construction from other business needs (not related to hotel) going on across the street. It can be noisy. For those wishing for a more quiet room during the day, it is recommended to request upon check in for a room on the opposite side of the street. Otherwise, you will surely have a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Great location - short walking distance to the Space Needle and about 15 minute or so walking distant to Pier 70. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room , Great food Friendly staff. ,clean comfy room AND great food. what more can you ask for. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Lacking amenities, and slightly dated, but excellent service and location. Reasonable value for the price. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The place so so clean and it was an easy walk to the Space Needle where we were able to catch the monorail which brought us within a few blocks of Pike Place Market. It was convenient for us in that it was halfway between Pike Place where we could go to eat and have fun, and close enough to University Of Washington in the other direction. The only thing I wish could have been better was the size of the parking spaces in the underground garage. It was a tight squeeze for our vehicle, but we managed. We would definitely stay here again. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Friendly staff, adequate amenities, convenient location, comfortable room. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location We take family trips to Seattle at least once per year, and this was our third stay at this location. Close enough to downtown without being downtown. Stadiums are a short ride away, and within walking distance to the Space Needle. We'll definitely be back! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holet, easy access Upon first driving up entrance driveway seemed small but once figured out came and went many times though our stay and found hotel to be in a great spot to get around town (to and from) April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staffing, average facility. Although the facility is what you would expect from a discount hotel chain, the service was frustratingly poor. We had pre-authorized a room for an employee and faxed in the company credit info, only to have the employee charged anyways. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL BY CENTURY LINK FIELD The service staff was very friendly and helpful. The attached restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. Close to Century Link field and many other nice restraints and attractions. April 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading