• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased
View More
Announcements
A "Living Wage" fee of $3.00, in addition to applicable taxes, will be added to the nightly room rate at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport starting September 1st 2014 as a result of increased operating costs due to SeaTac's new Living Wage law, which went into effect 1/1/14.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Visit The room was excellent. We had bought a bottle of wine but forgot a corkscrew. When I contacted concierge, they not only sent up a corkscrew but two wine glasses that had not be requested. The staff was very polite, friendly and provided excellent service. We would definitely stay there again when coming to Seattle. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in convenient location but ..... Really nice hotel in convenient Seattle location. Rooms were comfortable with all the amenities you would expect with the exception of a mini bar. Soft drinks and juice at least should be in a room of this standard. Restaurant and bar offered excellent service and menu choices. Reception and Concierge staff in particular displayed an appalling lack of knowledge and ability to anticipate and respond to guest requests. Use the WiFi and book your own tours and transfers as you certainly can't rely on the concierge staff here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Room Extremely clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the room and room service. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre- cruise vacation I loved our stay here for the 3 nights we stayed before our Alaskan Cruise. The staff was wonderfull especially Valerie and the bellhop Michael. He gave us many great tips on restaurants , directions to places and where to find out rental car agency. He was fantastic ! Both of them went above and beyond. The location was perfect and close to everything we needed. The light rail was close by to get to the baseball game and Seattle center. It was an easy walk to Pike Place where I loved having braskfast early each morning, the room was plenty big enough for all 4 of us and the beds extremely comfortable. My favorite part was being able to order from the pillow menu as to the type of pillow I preferred most. That's brilliant, and why we slept so good. We heard no traffic noise and our room was on the 25 floor so we had great views. With a small fridge we could bring back cold drinks and snacks as well, I was absolutely delighted with this hotel and would stay here again anytime. It is a bit on the pricey side but I think that applies to the summer when the cruise ships are in town, and it is a bit of a walk uphill but that's expected in a city like this. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view, comfortable room very helpful front desk, front entrance (helping with luggage, getting a cab etc) great food in the restaurant large room with great view large bathroom with a lot of towel choices Seattle information books in room were helpful July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was friendly and helpful The staff was great! It was our first time in Seattle and the staff helped us several different times. They recommended a great nail shop, arranged for a van to take us to our cruise port, recommended a great resaturant for dinner and provided us with toothbrushes and toothpaste when our luggage did not arrive until midnight. Great service made all the difference in the world. They definitely made our first night in Seattle a great one. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent We were very pleased with our three night stay before our Alaskan cruise. Valerie was absloutely terrific , friendly and helpfully as well as the bellhop Michael . He went above and beyond. The beds were extremely comfortable and I LOVED being able to pick my type of pillow from the pillow menu. The location was perfect ! Very accessible to everything. Being able to walk to Pike Place everyday for breakfast was fantastic. I thought this was an absolute perfect Hotel. If I find myself in Seattle again I won't hesitate to stay again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel through our cruise line, Norwegian. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Beautiful rooms with million dollar views. Concierge was very helpful finding us a solution to copy a DVD. Hotel is within walking distance of several great restaurants, theater, shopping, & monorail to Seattle Center. Short taxi ride to pier for cruises. Will definitely stay again when in Seattle. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisy We stayed on two separate nights, one before and one after a cruise. The rooms on both occasions were wonderful - comfortable beds, spacious, large exceptionally clean bathroom facilities .... but bring your ear plugs! The rooms have only single glazed windows so they are very noisy. You really know you are in a big city! Our first room was on the 30th floor above the freeway and the second room was on the 18th right beside the lifts! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quiet room with an awesome bed. The hotel to stay in Seattle. Great location for business and leisure activities. Very friendly helpful staff. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Seattle's Jewel This is a great hotel to stay in while visiting Seattle proper. It is close to many major sights and a very comfortable place to stay. We highly recommend it. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central to everything we wanted We love staying at the Crowne. It is central to everything we want to see and do. It is at the top of one of the hills but that is what makes Seattle Seattle. We always joke we can have more treats because we do our workout walking back to the hotel. We had made a request for an amenity and after 3 hours and still not getting it we mentioned it on our way out and when we got back it had been taken care of. This is a sign of great service. Things sometimes get missed but great service always takes care of it. They were busy the weekend we were there with people from the cruise ships and the Pride parade but we still got individual attention and they took time to welcome us each time we entered the doors and even spent time talking to my husband. The concierge really knows her job. Thanks for all the suggestions. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Experience This hotel is in a good location, within walking distance to shopping, dining, and the sights of Seattle. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. The hotel room, and the bed were very comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated and friendly A well appointed, well situated hotel with friendly staff for those making a quick visit to downtown Seattle. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pre alaska i would recommend any one going on a alaskian cruise to stay in seatle a few nights before the the cruise this is the place to stay June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location in a great walking city The Crowne Plaza is at the highest point of downtown so beware. if your knees or lungs are poor, walking won't be much of an option. The hotel was clean, the room was clean. It was being used by cruise tourists. Many were drunk and loud. Every employee I encountered was fantastic. Pleasant, present and ready to help. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great area to see Seattle and walk the area we used this hotel to see and walk the area of Seattle. It was within walking distance of the ballgame, no need for a cab. Staff gave us good directions for other things to do. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great if the company is footing the bill Just way over priced for what you get. Front desk was friendly, concierge didn't have a clue on anything. Stayed here because it was recommended by the cruise lines, so figured easy shuttle to the pier. Staff seemed very unsure about travel arrangements. If we are ever in seattle again, we won't be staying here. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience Upon my making my reservation I contacted the hotel for help with preplanning my vacation to Seattle. Had wonderful recommendations and really knew area. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pillows There were a lot of good things and some not so good things to mention. Starting from the less nice things, the highway noise will carry in to the rooms that have windows facing it. The down-feather pillows were so comfortable that I wanted to take them home! The breakfast buffet was ok. The rooms are a little cold, poor isolation on the windows. The heater was so noisy that we couldn't use it at night, but there are extra blankets and pillows in the closet, so we didn't freeze to death. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely awesome I drove from Portland and got there at 1030 am Knew I was early and went to desk to just see if I could leave luggage they said we have your room ready and would you like the room up grade for 10 dollars more . I said yes and they put me on the 32 nod floor the view was unbelievable I could see the harbor the space needle I can't say enough good things about this hotel from the car valet to bellmen and front desk all great attitudes Not to mention the buffet I had the next morning crowne plaza made me feel like a rock star. Going back in September for some more fun. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and will definitely visit in the future The hotel and staff were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Seattle for business or leisure. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great, great, great service. The hotel was everything we expected and more because we use Crowne Plaza in other cities. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Service The Hotel was comfortable and the staff were great. Lived up to the reputation of the Crowne Plaza. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Had a pleasant stay and because breakfast was a little behind (we didn't think so), the meal was free. A nice surprise! Was surprised that the WiFi code was not given at the front desk on check in. Assumed that WiFi was free, so did not think to ask the check in agent. Had to call from my room and then go downstairs to become a member? But all in all, had a very pleasant experience at the hotel and would stay there again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location plus Great Service! Our experience was flawless from a friendly greeting upon arrival, timely check in, knowledgeable and helpful concierge and super clean rooms. The restaurant and buffet breakfast were excellent! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in a Great Location We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Downtown Seattle a few weeks ago before we took a cruise out of Seattle. The location of this hotel is excellent - we took a tour of the city and our tour picked us up right at the hotel. The hotel itself is wonderful. The room was very clean and well appointed with an excellent view and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the extra perks they gave Platinum Rewards members such as a continental breakfast and appetizers in the evening. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location, excellent overall stay Came to Seattle for a long weekend refresher to celebrate our 24th anniversary. All staff was excellent all weekend, friendly, helpful, pleasant and happy to help us out and give us recommendations for our explorations. Room was nicely decorated and furnished, always spotless clean, and the service staff was always available. Club lounge was a bit disappointing; breakfast could have a better selection and maybe some variety day to day... a few drinks in the evening would be nice too. The only thing we weren't thrilled about was the breakfast in the Regatta restaurant. Overpriced buffet; the omelette chef was nice and friendly, but the actual food choices were not impressive for the prices charged. We went outside for all breakfasts after trying the free club lounge one day and the 2nd floor the next day... Lunch in the Regatta grill was very nice and good value. Hotel is very convenient to all the major attractions in downtown Seattle. We walked a lot...great exercise and almost too much for us coming up the hill from the waterfront LOL... but we made it! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are the best! Most friendly and helpful staff I have ever encountered. Always greeted with a smile and full eye contact and eagerness to help. Never made me feel like I was bothering or interrupting them. Sealed the deal for me. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They want to make you Happy like the song The staff will do all thats possible to make your stay great. Very nice view of the city, and really nice rooms. June 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading