• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Museum of Flight
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Seattle & Pike Place Market
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Muckleshoot Casino
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Our overall experience was excellent. Christa, Richard, Benjamin In the restaurant and Michael in parking, went well above the customary level of service and were exemplary. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Downtown Upon arriving to hotel I was greeted by the bell staff that were completely professional and informative. From the experience with the front desk to the lounge to interaction and great conversation with the housekeeping staff during my stay I was very impressed with the upper level of serv ice and accomadations. The room was clean and attended to every morning. Kudos go out to the housekeeping staff! The silent solidiers! It does look like this hotel was getting a remodel and it was bering tended to in a faze. From the looks of it, it is coming along nicely and the lobby is modern. Of course be sure to bring a rain jacket and or a umbrella as it was raining everyday I was there. If you don't have either or the Conciere desk has those available and are very knowledgeable of events in the area. Thank you to a superb stay! June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Seattle Crowne Plaza The hotel was well maintained and the staff courteous, friendly and helpful. The concierge gaves us good tips for dining and made a reservation for us at a restaurant she recommended which was excellent. We were on the 22nd floor and the room provided a decent view of the SE side of the city. The one drawback was that although there were four elevators, the wait could be long during busy times. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday/business stay I enjoyed the room, the parking is very expensive. The restaurant is not expensive and has some nice local products. The rooms are all close to the elevators which are quite noisy. I miss a swimming pool/sauna/fitness in a hotel that is this expensive. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unclear billing status Parking charge and others were on my bill,but I did not park a car . They realized it was somebody's expense later. In addition, I paied all my room charge in advance, but it was returned once and re-charged again, which I did not know the reason. I asked them what was going on, but they also did not know how and why it happened either.. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by some disappointment but average stay We made a reservation in February for June stay for our special occasion. When we made a reservation, we specifically asked for a room with space needle view. We even called customer services twice to confirm since the web reservation confirmation didn't say anything re: our request so we confirmed on the phone. When we got there, it was HWY view and we were told not available a room with space needle view. It is very hard to believe our requested room was out because we made a reservation almost three months before. AND we left a message when we checked out that we were very disappointed about the view but nobody followed up with us (yes, we left our phone number.) We think it was very poor customer services not following up with customers. We felt like we were not recognized for priority club members after all. The room was clean and big, free wifi, discounted meal and staff are friendly that was plus. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff at Front Desk was very friendly, but did not inform of the Priority Club Lounge complimentary usage. Even the coupon given for discount on buffet breakfast was a fine print slip, It is best to highlight such things for tired business travelers by crisp bold messages. But for this minor irritant, stay was very comfortable. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room We checked into this hotel after our Alaskan cruise. The check in service was quick and efficient,the staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bed were comfortable. The location is great as it its about 10 minutes walk to the Pike place market, and some shopping area. Being a priority club member, the manager graciously accorded us with complimentary wi fi, which was a great help. I would definitely stay here whenever I am in Seattle. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown hotel This must have been one of the best Crowne Plaza/Intercontinental hotels I have been to. I rank it as good as the downtown Denver Crowne Plaza, which is one of my favorite big city hotels. The basic room rate was very good value, however all the add-ons can make it very expensive (valet parking, breakfast buffet, taxes...). Very comfortable clean rooms, very elegant ambiance and extremely helpful staff. A special thank you to the parking valets, who were extremely helpful with all my "off-script" requests. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Star experience in a 4 star hotel Crowne Plaza has a 4-star reputation as far as I know, but this paticular hotel is poorly maintained. I've stayed at older Crowne Plaza hotels before but they've been maintained well enough. My room was clean enough and comfortable enough but there were little things that just reduced the over all experience. For example, the shower head was poorly installed with too much caulking around the base and a actually moved so much around the base that it looked like it was going to fall off. Another example is the security lock on the door appeared to have been damaged previously and was "fixed" but in such an amateur way that it didn't look like it was maintained by actual hotel staff. I took pictures to prove my point but I don't think I have any way to attach them on us review page. I was on business trip and therefore merely needed my room to rest and refresh which was all I needed and didn't stay in my hotel room much. If I were there for an actual vacation with my family, it would be a different story. Still, it makes me think twice about staying at a Crowne. I might as well stay at a lower rated hotel, pay less than $300 a night and get the same room. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really expensive Over priced for what you get. I even got over charged on my room service. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prime Location and Excellent Service I recently completed an extended stay at the Crowne Plaza. My stay was absolutely fantastic! I was immediately recognized as a Priority Club member and upgraded to a suite overlooking downtown. The view from my window was incredible! The front desk staff was always friendly and courteous. They took care of my every need swiftly and efficiently. The maid service was also top-notch. The hotel offered many amenities that I took advantage of such as same-day dry cleaning, an in-house restaurant, and a business lounge for Gold and Platinum reward members. Also, the mattress was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on. I can not say enough about the quality of this hotel. From the cleaning staff to the valet drivers, every one was dedicated to providing each guest with a quality stay. My only complaint about the hotel was the quality of its Wi-Fi. I'm not sure if it was just because of the location of my room or my mobile device, but the connection was always shoddy and sometimes unavailable for long stretches of time. Other than that, I can not think of a single thing the Crowne Plaza could have done to make my stay more enjoyable. Though a bit pricey during peak travel months, I would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in the lap of luxury in the heart of downtown Seattle. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel !! Loved This hotel, Great rooms, excellent view of the city , Loved the location ,good breakfast setup... June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Before and after cruise. Two stays,first one , three nights, great room with views on 32nd floor. Lovely cleaning lady. Second, two nights on the 31st floor. Got off the ship at 9.30 am and went to the hotel to request to leave our bags with them, but was given an early check in, great service, lovely staff. Had a wonderful time in Seattle. Will visit again next time we are in the USA. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy To Find This hotel provides easy access from and to I-5 the major through fare in Seattle. This makes it easy for business individuals to get to and from the airport or driving into the city. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in May for 2 nights before leaving on a cruise. We checked in close to midnight and were still greeted with smiles. We were in our room within minutes. On our return our ship arrived back in Seattle very early in the morning but our flight home wasn't until 11:30 PM. They were so nice to give us a day rate. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and the hotel itself was very clean. We ate breakfast in their restaurant and met friends for drinks in their cocktail lounge; we thoroughly enjoyed both. The Crowne Plaza is within walking distance to several local sights, shopping and restaurants. If ever in Seattle again, we'd definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I don't usually write reviews of hotels but I was really impressed by the staff during my last stay in Seattle. They really made an effort to make me feel welcome. The hotel is a bit pricey (along with the valet parking) but I felt very comfortable, clean and safe and the location was great. Good walking distance to shops, places to eat and attractions. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by outrageous parking fees $44 to park overnight? ridiculous, absurd, unbelievable, highway robbery... May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel ! The location was great and the rooms comfortable. The fitness center served my fitness needs. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Getaway -- Comfy Room & Friendly Staff w Minor Issues Just a very relaxing weekend getaway last-minute kind of thing gotten through an opaque travel site -- but I'm one of those folks who knew ahead of time that the designated hotel would be the Crowne Plaza and booked as a result. Check-in was a breeze and the assistant manager (cant remember her name, very friendly woman with blonde hair) was kind enough to give me a nice room on a higher floor. Staff also graciously gave me a slightly later checkout when my flight was delayed and also made a great late night food takeout recommendation within walking distance. Very comfy room and bed, nice touch with the mini-frig, and super view -- totally hit the spot. In general on a scale from 1 to 10, this stay was a 9 -- easily -- but I did want to provide helpful and constructive feedback as well. On the logistics, the location was both a good and bad thing. Very central and close to First Hill/Cap Hill as well as Pikes and downtown. However, from a physical standpoint, the hotel is on a very steep hill so you should be prepared for/OK with the walking aspect. Finally, as other reviewers have stated on various sites, something absolutely needs to be done about insulating rooms so that noise from neighboring rooms is better contained/muffled. I was in a room that had a connecting door and literally every word or laugh that the partying people in the adjoining room made I heard it -- same with housekeeping cleaning that room early in a morning when I was trying to sleep. Speaking of housekeeping, staff needs to be better trained to respect that a "do not disturb" sign absolutely means "do not disturb" -- I had the sign up (and called to state I didnt need housekeeping) one day and the housekeeper still felt the need to call me (and wake me up) to see if I needed housekeeping. Other similar quality hotels have the housekeeper place a standard note under a door (saying to contact if towels etc needed) or leave a voicemail (without calling to disturb). May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight only The reception staff are very professional and nice and Room is clean, huge and comfortable, BUT the place is a bit noisy considering we are already in the 17th floor, plus the air conditioning unit is very noisy. The parking area capacity is small and outrageously price, overnight is almost $45. Overall stay is ok though, maybe get a room in a higher floors so that there is less noise from the traffic May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return to Seattle Always a great experience when traveling back to Seattle. Staff is welcoming and provides excellent service. Thank you always for making my visits to Seattle relaxing. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Traveling through Seattle for just one night. The staff were great, the room nice, the view beautiful and the hospitality more than I could hope for. I hope I have to get up to Seattle more often so I can stay there. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay! We only stayed for one night as we were at a seminar - but we enjoyed ourselves immensely! The staff was wonderful! I especially LOVED the young lady who checked us in and the young man who waited on us at lunch! She called me by name each time I went to the desk and always had a huge smile on her face! ( I would love to steal her away to work in my office!) There were a few issues with bathrooms on the 5th floor- but again, the staff did everything in their power to accomodate us! The only con would be that the rooms don't seem to be insulated very well. Lots of noise being heard through the door- I'm assuming that is being addressed with the renovation. Additionally, maybe it was having lots of motorcross riders and baseball players staying at the hotel that made it a bit more noisy too! I would definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza! Judi April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally responsive staff Staff responded in minutes. When we entered our room there was a very loud party going on next door. The responding staff member recognized the problem as he heard the party even before reaching our room. We were immediately and graciously moved to a quiet corner room. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay when in downtown Seattle I was particularly impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff - from the valet parking attendants to the concierge to the frontdesk personal, as well as the housekeeping staff. Wonderful, friendly people. My only complaint --- their pillows!!!! They are small and hard - it would be nice to have an option of flatter, softer pillows. April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Major Billing Issues Overall, the stay was great and the rooms were amazing. Great room and view for the price and very convenient to the Downtown area; walking distance to every thing. I ran into the problem of billing when I asked for a bill at the end of the week so that I could submit it for my expenses; they charged the wrong credit card. I asked that they correct it for my final checkout (5 days later) and it was not done. Additionally, I ended up with 5 more incidental charges on my account that I did not incur. I was told by Accounting that it would take 3-5 days for the charges to drop off &/or be credited back.The credit card that I had attached to my IHG profile was used instead of the card that was used at check-in; what a nightmare. This alone will make me stay somewhere else in the future, especially since no one at the hotel is wiling to correct the problem immediately. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Business Trip What a fantastic property! I was in Seattle for business and thoroughly enjoyed the property. They have recently remodeled the public space, workout facility etc. They mentioned that the sleeping rooms still need remodeling although I really enjoyed the room and thought the rooms were in very nice condition/shape. The Brand new workout facility is amazing! WOW! Great equipment, nice view, and really everything I needed to workout when away from home. The restaurant food was excellent as well. The location of the hotel is perfect if combining business with a little pleasure. It is easy to get out and walk to the market at night or walk around and do a little site seeing and shopping. Overall, I really enjoyed the property and the service. The Front desk staff was Amazing. If you have the chance to stay on the executive level, it is nice to have the happy hour and continental breakfast included in the price. I enjoyed this area as well for working on some work on my laptop between appointments and in the evening. I would highly recommend this to other folks traveling to Seattle on business or pleasure. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay We booked this hotel, so we could stay late for a downtown wedding and found absolIutely the best deal online and well located. I requested a corner room as high as possible if available and was pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to floor 32 corner with views of the water, space needle, convention center park. The room was spacious and the bed & pillows excellent, along with bathrobes, flat screen tv, and toiletries, iron, and ironing board, coffee pot and coffee and bottled water. What wasn't clear to me - is on checkin - the clerk said we had free wifi and continental breakfast because of my registering with crowne plaza members.. We were in a hurry (to attend the wedding party), so the next morning, I phoned the desk and specifically asked about the CONTINENTAL breakfast being free and was told NO - just 50% off. I didn't argue, but noticed a really nice fruit and cereal bar with fresh coffee, etc (and to go) in the middle of the floor as we left. Also confusing on checkin I was told I had free wifi because of registering, but I had to ASK for the password (not supplied). When I used the wifi, I had to AGREE to pay $9.95 per day. However, I was not charged this fee, as promised. The water pressure was excellent, but shower had slow drainage (but not terrible). I would definitely stay here again and recommend that you register to get the extras. Just clarify about the breakfast. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed and excellent service My son and I stayed here for a college tour visit. The hotel location was perfect. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go ...Amtrack station, Seattle U and Pikes Market. The beds were very comfortable, room was quiet, and we had a nice view of the city. April 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading