• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Museum of Flight
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Seattle & Pike Place Market
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Muckleshoot Casino
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:147
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which
View More
Come experience our beautiful remodeled hotel giving you contemporary design with a boutique feel. Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport 260 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail which takes you to downtown Seattle in less than 20 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service Business Center makes it easy to stay connected while on the road. Stay active with our 24-hour Fitness Center. Relax with a beverage during happy hour in our Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our Reflections Grille. Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight. Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers.
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some updates It would help your guests if a computer was available for their use mainly for printing boarding passes since that is probably a large portion of your business It's also very inconvient not having restaurent facilities on premise but that is my fault for overlooking that detail. The driver however was courteous and prompt. I think the biggest problem I had was the carpet in my room. It appeared quite stained, almost disgusting. I chose this particular hotel because of airport convenience August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 物超所值,房间很大,宽敞而且整洁。因为有免费巴士,所以出行非常方便。美中不足的是早餐的选择可以再多样化些。 August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK This hotel was OK. it was nice and the amenities were good but it seams a little tired and in need of refreshing/rehab. It's beginning to look worn and dated. I would probably recommend it to others but may try some other facilities in the area before returning. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming People and Place The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport were very welcoming and warm to be around. They made the check in and out and the breakfast worth the stay. Thank You Staff Memebers August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Next to exit door and loud Room was next to stairwell door and kept hearing door bang shut. It was as if my room door was made of paper. Couldn't sleep well due to the constant slam of stairwell door. Might stay here again if I wasn't next to a stairwell door. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great access to SEA-TAC airport Hotel is close to the SEA-TAC Airport. I called the hotel from the airport and the shuttle was there in less than 10 minutes. (Important: Take note of what Island you are at [1, 2 or 3] when you call the hotel as they will ask you that). Breakfast began at 5:00AM and the shullle starts at 3:00AM running every 1/2 hour. My shuttle left "on time" which is very important at SEA-TAC. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Upgrade Due to the fact that I'm a priority one customer, I received an awesome upgrade. Too bad we could only stay one night. The front desk were extremely helpful in helping us find the best and cheapest way to get downtown. Awesome experience. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cruise trip location Front desk staff was great. We had 7 days cruise and they dropped us off to the pier and had picked us up for flight back home. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Front desk staff and shuttle drivers very nice and professional. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The hotel staff was great. Got a great room with our Priority Elite upgrade. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express never disappoints. This is a no frills, clean, convenient, and efficient hotel close by the SEA-TAC airport. The staff is courteous, the room is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is excellent. I would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable desk agent very efficient. rooms clean staff friendly. this was our second stay here. will stay again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff and Easy Access to Public Transpo The reception staff was very considerate to check me in when I arrived early prior to the check-in time. The shuttle service was very convenient and not much waiting time. I find the hotel's location easy access to public transportation so renting a car is not a necessity. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from room, service & shuttle A perfect view of Mt Rainer from our room; shuttle service available to several local restaurants as well as the airport and a gorgeous park within walking distance. All staff knowledgeable & helpful. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise transportation package not worth it I wouldn't do the room rate that includes a shuttle to the cruise terminals. That shuttle was chaotic and disorganized. Next time, I'll do a taxi. The hotel's airport shuttle service was also much more crowded than I expected, so it seemed to be slowed down by loading and unloading baggage. The hotel itself was nice enough, but breakfast was crowded. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SEATAC Plus The team on staff did a very good job from their greeting to complete acknowledge,emt of my customer status. The room was clean, well stocked and comfortable. This was a very positive experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was very helpful and courteous. The hotel was very convenient and comfortable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport with a great view! The hotel was clean, and very close to the airport. The hotel shuttle wait was minimal, and the drive to the hotel only took a few minutes. Our room had a great view of the Mountain - breathtaking. Easy access to downtown, although we chose to rent a car to venture around - we could have easily caught public transit. We were on our way to Alaska, and Seattle was a great stop along the way! The hotel was clean, remarkably quiet. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The hotel is close to the airport and shopping, providing a reasonable priced room with a wide selection of breakfast items and a friendly staff. As a Priority Club member, we were able to check in early, which was greatly appreciated after a late night flight and tired children We would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very helpful. We booked the cruise transportation package. Everything went perfect. Couldn't have been more pleased. Great job. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal pre and post cruise package wonderful pre/ post cruise package. even drove us to and from dinner. just great!!!! room was comfortable, breakfast good and staff extremely accommodating. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minutes to the airport Great location, great room...quick and easy to the airport Room was clean and quite even for being so close to the hwy and airport. Try to find a parking spot under the building around back, better lighting July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, great service the staff was very friendly and very helpful. your shuttle service is awesome, always prompt and very friendly in a very professional manner. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service and early breakfast We chose the hotel first of all for the handy shuttle service to and from airport on the half hour and to the lite rail station. And their breakfast starts at 5:00 am:) The beds were very comfortable, daily newspapers available and they gave directions happily for us to walk to a variety of restaurants. We stayed there at the beginning and end of our trip to Seattle area. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASED IN SEATTLE What a pleasant experience! After reading the reviews, we looked forward to our stay and were not disappointed. Check-in was simple (we were even given a little "goody" bag upon our arrival), staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great, as was the breakfast with plenty of seating. The shuttle service with pickup at the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to the light rail and pickup, from the hotel to the cruise port and from the cruse port to the airport was fantastic and well worth the purchase of the package. Our group would certainly recommend staying at this location - tremendous for a cruise out of Seattle. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for the most part We had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express, for the most part. The room was clean and spacious (there were four of us ladies staying in a room with two queen beds). The only drawback was that we had to wait for the shuttle a couple of times, mainly when our cruise came in on Saturday, because they only have one shuttle as far as I could tell, and also, the shuttle driver had trouble finding us, even though we were standing where the desk clerk told us to stand to wait for the driver. But other than that, it was a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the shuttle will take you to several restaurants in the area, as well as the light rail if you want to go downtown. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is next to Sea-Tac so can be noisy but location is worth it. The staff provides courtesy transportation to any location within one mile, which we used to get to light rail for day trips into Seattle. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Plusses and minuses Comfortable beds, great customer service. Location is fine for a short stay, if you don't want or need to get a rental car. It's close to the airport with shuttle service. But if you're a light sleeper, you can hear the planes taking off. Also, you can hear someone walking down the hallway on the upper floor. And the toilets flush like airplane toilets - intensely loud (but over with quickly). There's nothing to see in the local area, except for a lake park across the street and down the hill. The area to the south of the hotel is rather seedy. No good restaurants within a reasonable walking distance. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING I CAN SAY IS MAKE SURE YOU HAVE TRANSPORTATION IF YOU PLAN ON GETTING ANYTHING TO EAT IN THE VICINITY OF THE HOTEL. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean We booked this room to be close tot he airport at the end of our 3 week vacation. It was nice and close to the airport and the hotel is in good overall condition. The staff was friendly and the shuttle service eliminated the morning departure hassles. July 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Select to close.
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading