Crowne Plaza Semarang

Hotel Front Desk: 62-24-86579111

Hotel Fax: 62-24-86579100

Hotel Email: reservation.cpsemarang@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ahmad Yani International Airport (SRG)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM West l

- From the airport, take A. Yani Street towards the city centre. When you arrive at Simpang Lima intersection, do look out for the Tugu Muda landmark and left onto Jalan Pemuda. The hotel is located on the right, 2 minutes drive from the intersection.

Train
Tawang train station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM South West

- Taxi service is available by meter

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.00 USD

- The hotel is pleased to provide complimentary parking for all in-house staying guest. Validation of ticket will need to be done at the Front Desk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 172 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Third trip..Still excellent!

By

May 22, 2015

club

This was my 3rd trip to the hotel and the service rendered was as usual, impeccable. The staffs, ambient and location have yet to disappoint. No other hotels for me!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear Ashburne from Singapore, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to review our hotel. We are delighted to learn that your third stay with us was still a great one. Surely this comment will motivate all of us to always strive for excellence. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Angeline Josephine Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Transit in Semarang

By

May 21, 2015

Spent one night at this hotel after returning from Dieng Plateau and catching up my flight the next morning.
The hotel is centrally located next to paragon shopping mall. It was a good service, good value, and fit the purpose for me.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear Sidecone88 from Batam, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Semarang for your recent visit. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Best Regards Angeline Josephine Asst, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great ervice

By

May 18, 2015

club

the surrounding was superb and the stay was very relaxing. the staff was very friendly and it was overall a very good experience.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear Nipuna from Sri Lanka, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back whenever you stop by in Semarang . Best Regards Angeline Josephine Asst Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

May 12, 2015

club

New hotel, above shopping mall and food court, central location, good value, only parking is a bit difficult

Posted by HotelStaff
May 14, 2015
Dear stevech18 from Sydney, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to share your experience. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We noted about parking, definitely we will put into our consideration for the next stage of development. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Lidwina Tyastuty Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less