Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good services, clean room, nice bathroom, the customer can feels very relax and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Ari Himawan Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review for your stay We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay especially with the room and services provided by our colleagues Once again thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back not in the distant future Warm Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows from Heaven

By

July 03, 2016

club

As I travel a lot one main thing is Comfort , this means comfy Bed and Pillows, well may I say these guys have pillows made in Heaven for sure OMG I want one.
Also service is important which was great by the way, good choice of breakfast, which it also was, very good and varied Poffertjes is a must. All in All a great stay at a Great Property. Keep up the good work Crowne Plaza Semarang.......see you soon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang for your place to stay recently. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided, especially for our bed and pillow which are part of "Sleeping Advantage Program" of Crowne Plaza Hotel & Resorts. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Semarang in the near future. Best Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

No More Noisy Room!

By

July 03, 2016

Please make sure no more Paragon Air-Con systems outside my room anymore!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear esin0822 from Hongkong Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang We noted your comment regarding noise room and please be rest assured that we will do what is necessary to not let this happend again in the future We hope we will have another opportunity to meet you again to give you a better experience Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great service and very comfortable place to rest after several meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tella1308 Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review We are happy to know that you had a great stay especially with services provided by our guest Your comment is a motivation for us to always maintain our product and services Once again, thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, great service and great staff

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel is very clean and the room really comfortable, food was really good and all the staff are nice. For sure will come back to this hotel for next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Dehoe, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Semarang Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and being our loyal IHG Rewards Club Member We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us especially with the cleanliness, room, food and services provided by our colleagues Once again, Thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back for business and holiday Warm Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Have been staying recently and find that the hotel staff are friendly and provide prompt response on problems and solve it within minutes.

Recommended for a good stay in Semarang

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and give recommendations to stay in our Hotel Your comment is a great motivation for us to always give and improve our services We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future for business and holiday Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

セマランで安心のホテル

By

June 26, 2016

club

地方都市で宿泊先が不安でしたが、クラウンプラザホテルは清潔でスタッフの対応もよくお蔭で快適な滞在となりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
親愛なるBAZさん、東京 クラウンプラザスマランからの暖かいご挨拶 ご滞在の経験のための素晴らしい評価を与えるために時間をクラウンプラザスマランを選択していただきありがとうございます 私たちは、あなたが、特に私たちの清潔さとスタッフが提供するサービスで素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って非常に満足しています。 ゲストの満足は私達の最優先であると確かにあなたのコメントは、私たちは常に最高のサービスと製品を与えるための動機があります もう一度あなたに感謝し、我々は近い将来に戻ってあなたを歓迎することを楽しみにしてい 敬具、 アンジェリーヌジョセフィン マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Rooms, and Gym!

By

June 22, 2016

club

We travel a lot and we always look for a place with a good breakfast and a good gym as we both workout everyday. This hotel was incredible. It had everything, plus a very nice staff.

We will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Mr EdoGoes from Shenzhen, Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review We are very happy to know that you had a great stay especially with our facilities such as Gym, breakfast at Gris Restaurant and services provided by our colleagues Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and you comment is a motivation for us to give the best service for our guest Once again, thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Modern Design Hotel with Perfect Location

By

June 14, 2016

club

This modern hotel is notorious because of its creativity and the beautiful hotel lobby lighting design ensuring a unique hotel experience. Breakfast served is just perfect. Room design is great with super comfortable king bed. Provided iHome speaker where you can connect over bluetooth using any devices. Fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review for your experience , we are very delighted that you have a great stay especially with the hotel design , room, amanethes, internet connection and breakfast that serve at grist restsurant. Our guest satisfation is our utmost priority and Your review is a motivation for us to always give service to guest. Once again thank you We are lokingg forward next in the future. Warm Regard, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Semarang

By

June 01, 2016

Crowne Plaza Semarang is definitely the best hotel in Semarang so far. With just above of the biggest plaza in Semarang and right in the city center, it definitely the best choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review for your stay We are very happy to know that you had a satisfying stay and surely your comment will give motivation for us to always maintain our product and service We looking forward to welcome you back not in the distant future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

May 30, 2016

When i was check in and i meet staff at Front Office his name is Adhit he is very helpfull and fast respond... wish oneday when come back again for stay at semarang im still meet that staff Mr Adhit...
I realy realy satisfied and he know what guest need

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang for your recent visit to Semarang and taking time to send positive review about our services especially Mr. Adhit. Surely this comment will motivate all of us especially Front Office Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Best Regards Lidwina Tyastuty Director of S&M
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 30, 2016

I can sleep well in the night and wake up fresh in the morning .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to share your experience. As a part of Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts, we recognize the importance of getting a great night’s sleep when you travel, which we call as sleeping advantage program. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less