Crowne Plaza Semarang

Hotel Front Desk: 62-24-86579111

Hotel Fax: 62-24-86579100

Hotel Email: reservation.cpsemarang@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ahmad Yani International Airport (SRG)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM West l

- From the airport, take A. Yani Street towards the city centre. When you arrive at Simpang Lima intersection, do look out for the Tugu Muda landmark and left onto Jalan Pemuda. The hotel is located on the right, 2 minutes drive from the intersection.

Train
Tawang train station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM South West

- Taxi service is available by meter

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.00 USD

- The hotel is pleased to provide complimentary parking for all in-house staying guest. Validation of ticket will need to be done at the Front Desk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 103 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hotel is OK, but check in was lousy

By

August 14, 2014

club

I came to hotel around 3:30pm and didnt enter room until 5 pm. Have to wait that long, it's kinda off with bad start. Please ensure room to be ready as stated in the check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

July 31, 2014

For Executive club, the food is too simple for evening time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 1st Impression!

By

July 30, 2014

The compliment of a guest being picked up from the Airport to the hotel was (may be) just like any other of great hotels do. But what was beyond my expectation is the staff came in time and very helpful. And he was the only staff I remembered by the name, Edward, for his great service been delivered to me.
When I arrived at the Crowne Plaza Semarang, I was amazed by the Interior Design, clean and classy-modern furniture. Plus, the politeness of the staff makes the brand (Crowne Plaza) more and more higher.
The location, the place, the service, the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed

By

July 26, 2014

club

It's a super king size bed and super comfort pillow make a sleep excellent. But staff resto is not excellent

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

July 23, 2014

short stay;
nevertheless remaining with the experience of so calm and lovely place to rest

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but need improve

By

July 23, 2014

club

Twice time i visit stay at this hotel......nice place and close to everywhere what i need......
But for second visit i have a little problem when i check in and the manager already solve the problem.....and i have upgrade for once of my room to be executive suite.....then what is make me surprise is the executive suite have a problem with the flush bowl hehe.....funny for me becouse from that we know about the quality maintenace of the hotel......
Once more i alreday become IHG members but i missing my point from i stay at this hotel for second time......
And after rhat i missing point again when i stay at jakarta at the members of your hotels "holiday inn express"........

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 21, 2014

great room, great bed, great tv, great food, great lobby, great ambience

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2014

All employees are very helpful and polite. They would called to the room to reconfirm that all problems are settled well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable after working all day

By

July 08, 2014

A great place to spend your night. Nice and comfortable bedroom as well as the bathroom,

Highly recommend for visitors to stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 07, 2014

The staff are very helpful. The staff serve the guest with sincere heart and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great experience vacation

By

July 03, 2014

club

Me and family stay in this hotel for 4 days and we have a nice warm service from the hotel , welcoming drink. And great room inside. Feel so comfort and relax. We enjoy the swimming pool and the restaurant too. Thanks for all

Read More
Read Less

World Class Service

By

June 29, 2014

One of the things that distinguish great hotels from good hotels is the level of service provided by the hotel staff. The amenities provided by CP Semarang are what you would expect for this class of hotel, but it is the exceptional guest service that truly made my stay at CP Semarang worthwhile and memorable.

During my visit, there were a few problems with Housekeeping. When I reported these issues, the staff did an excellent job of following up and ensuring the issues were resolved. In particular, I would like to mention Shirly who is one of the staff at the front desk. I will not forget the superb customer service she provided and it was always with a smile. She made sure the problems were rectified and also took steps to make up for the inconvenience caused.

I also enjoyed the variety and quality of the food at Gris restaurant during breakfast and the times I had dinner there. However, just as important as the food was the great service received from all of the friendly staff. In
particular I would like to mention manager Efendy and chef Mikokholil who ensured all of my needs were taken care of.

This was my third time at CP Semarang and I certainly intend on returning here on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less