Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 146 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

环境很优美

By

July 26, 2015

周围没有工厂,所以环境非常的好,空气很清新。
交通很方便,离我们办公室只有15分钟多车程,非常方便。
酒店很大,很漂亮,居住的很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店环境的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

非常安静,适合休闲

By

July 26, 2015

club

非常好的酒店,休息的很好,服务也不错,就是自助餐的品种还不齐全,中午未提供西餐牛排,可能是因为会议期间,人数太多的问题,感觉准备不充分。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很遗憾酒店的餐饮服务未能令您足够满意。您的意见对我们非常重要。我们已将您的问题反馈给相关部门并进行改进。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2015

Professional Service, Staffs are very friendly and good Food in breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel service and facilities made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

感受一般

By

July 25, 2015

饭菜不卫生,网络很差
避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很遗憾酒店的餐饮服务及网络未能令您足够满意。您的意见对我们非常重要。我们已将您的问题反馈给相关部门并进行改进。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 24, 2015

club

总体感觉,服务不错,环境优美,服务态度较好,卫生条件也不错,但距中心城区较远,出行不便,建议增加去地铁站的巴士,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店环境及服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 酒店安排了客用班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与嘉亭荟生活购物中心及地铁11号线安亭站,您可在礼宾部联系了解班车情况,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

多种房型选择,适合拖家带口

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

多次入住颖奕皇冠,酒店的商务活动很多,宴会厅和客房经常客满。如果遇到节假日,房间、餐厅的卫生状况等各方面就差一些。平日入住,服务还是挺不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店员工服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

Abendessen

By

July 21, 2015

club

Das Essen im /kontinentalen) Restaurant hat sehr gut geschmeckt.
Leider sind die Portionen nicht groß genug für mich. Ich bat um etwas mehr Beilagen wie Kartoffeln, habe diese aber wieder nur in geringer menge erhalten.
Das müsste verbessert werden.
Die Preise für die Speisen finde ich etwas zu hoch..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Lieber Gast: Danke für das Kommen auf Haiying Yi Crowne Plaza und teilen Sie Ihre Gefühle zu bleiben. Leider Dining gescheitert, damit Sie zufrieden genug. Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Wir haben Ihre Fragen und Rückmeldungen an die zuständigen Abteilungen zu verbessern. Ihre Unterstützung und Ermutigung, die wir auch weiterhin zu verbessern und den Fortschritt der maximalen Leistung. Wir hoffen, Sie auch weiterhin mit dem höchsten Grad an Komfort und besten Service! Ihre Unterstützung und Ermutigung, die wir auch weiterhin zu verbessern und den Fortschritt der maximalen Leistung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ernte sehr ausgezeichnete Erfahrung! Hotel PR
Read More
Read Less

整体环境干净,整洁!服务周到!但位置较偏,WIFI信号覆盖不好

By

July 17, 2015

club

整体环境可以,卫生及酒店服务方面都很满意!但因为酒店位置较便宜,周边配套设施不齐全,出行有不方便,最不满意的是房内的WIFI覆盖差,信号就一格,且经常断线,另外,可能是我自己太笨,找了半天没找到浴室的开关,关上了浴室的移门,仍然有光线,影响睡眠质量!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店环境及员工服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。 很遗憾酒店的无线网络未能令您足够满意。您的意见对我们非常重要。我们已将您的问题反馈给相关部门并进行改进。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。 酒店距离嘉亭荟生活购物中心仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与嘉亭荟生活购物中心,您可在礼宾部联系了解班车情况,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

客房环境、设施满意

By

July 13, 2015

club

客房环境、设施满意
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字
为什么还要满50个字

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店环境及设施的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务!期待您的下次光临。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 10, 2015

club

前台服务热情,客人一到就有服务人员招呼, 工作人员,态度和善,动作迅速,在客房还未打扫的情况下,立即沟通,约定打扫时间、交房卡时间并办理好入住手续并给会员免费饮料券,使我们有较好的心情在大堂吧舒适等待入住。酒店里的健身房也相当不错,可以提供各种健身器材
最喜欢的是超大的泳池 绝对超大超好 ,有泡池.非常舒服.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店环境及员工服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务!期待您的下次光临。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 04, 2015

club

Very good experience. To make it excellent, the hotel should have a better choice of preserves like marmelades, honey, jams, etc. for breakfast. The current offer is rather poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by our breakfast. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,有些建议

By

June 29, 2015

club

酒店周边实在没有任何可以活动的地方,或者都太远了,只能在酒店进行晚餐等其他活动。周边连超市都没有,比较不方便。
另外酒店的晚餐作为唯一的选择比较贵,尽管近期有50元的优惠券

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 我们的酒店位于博园路与安虹路交叉口,酒店周边的景点包含了汽车博物馆、汽车博览公园及安亭老街等,您可以在入住期间咨询酒店礼宾部工作人员,以便我们及时为您推荐合适的休闲项目,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 同时,酒店距离嘉亭荟生活购物中心仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与嘉亭荟生活购物中心,您可在礼宾部联系了解班车情况。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 期待您的下次光临。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less