Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 458 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

服务一流

By

July 27, 2015

服务态度诚恳亲切,效率较高。虽然酒店周边环境较差,酒店较老,但前台、客房服务和餐厅的服务都积极主动,让人感觉亲切温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店整体及服务的肯定。酒店周边新华路拥有着上海最幽静的法式梧桐,番禺路上有着很多家特色咖啡及餐饮,很多名人也留下过记录。再次感谢您的下榻,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适,略显老气

By

July 26, 2015

club

床很舒服,房间布局合理,采光很好。
装修略显老气,停车空间有限
洗漱用品感觉一般
水果有时候有,有时候没有
前台服务挺好,门厅周围服务一般

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您选择入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店除主楼外,还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,装修现代化。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾及建议,我们也将继续努力为宾客提供更好的服务品质。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

房间太小

By

July 24, 2015

房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小房间太小

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并分享您的入住体验。酒店拥有主楼与新翼楼宇,拥有不同的房型。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的下榻,如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

July 23, 2015

club

总体而言挺不错的一个酒店. 床铺, 枕头, 被子都挺舒服, 浴室和洗手间也挺干净. 早餐品种还算比较多, 前台和代客叫车服务比较热情. 只是房间和走廊的地毯有点旧了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您选择入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店的认可。我们也将一如既往地为宾客提供更优质水品的服务。再次感谢您的莅临,如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,客房体验一般。

By

July 23, 2015

club

作为优悦会会员,已多次入驻皇冠酒店,对酒店的服务一直非常认可,本次体验一如既往服务一流,但客房设施相对之前的几次药差些,床铺也有些瑕疵。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店服务的肯定。对于您入住中不愉快的体验,我们深表遗憾!您可在下次入住时体验我们新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。再次感谢您的入住,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,交通非常便利

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

位置没的说,离地铁口很近,边上是上海影城,饭后在新华路散散步在树荫里看看老的小洋楼,很棒。
总体住宿体验还可以,房间当然是较小较旧,电梯间有漏水,用一个装修时常见的白色塑料桶接水,这点给人感觉很不好,其他还不错。
服务得体,早餐多样,但有些种类的补充不够及时。
网速很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您选择下榻上海银星皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您对酒店的认可。对于您所提出的问题,我们相当重视,已反馈至相关部门。酒店除主楼还拥有一座新翼楼宇,房间宽敞,您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的入住,我们也将继续为宾客提供更优质的服务。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 22, 2015

整体感觉还不错,性价比比较高,服务也比较及时和到位。
但是酒店设施比较陈旧,会给人感觉有些压抑,希望能在这方面进行改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店整体的认可。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日酒店,历史悠久。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

新楼房间很赞

By

July 22, 2015

新楼拐角房,房间很赞。。VIEW也很赞。。行政酒廊服务不错,食物也没让人失望。酒廊没有view。。,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴酒店房间、服务及餐饮得到您的肯定。我们也将一如既往的为宾客提供更优质水品的服务,再次感谢您的莅临,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间洁净,服务人员沟通水平不足

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

大概是第三次住这个酒店,位置不错,是一间与电影公司合作的酒店,据说一到电影节就爆满。
整体体验不错,除了电话服务人员沟通能力不足以外。不过后来酒店会员服务专员还特意来电道歉,赞一个。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店的支持及分享您的入住体验。对于您入住中不愉快的体验,我们深表歉意!我们也将问题反馈至相关部门,也将继续监管、培训员工,以提供更优质服务的水品。再次感谢您的下榻,也衷心希望您的再次莅临。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

枕头很喜欢

By

July 20, 2015

club

酒店位置不错,离办事的地方很近,离地铁站也不远,属于偏安静的低端。
房间的枕头很适合睡觉,其他设施也还不错。
只是卫生间淋浴的花洒略微老旧,另外面巾纸在洗脸台盆的侧面,不太清楚的客人第一次找有点费事

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴酒店地理位置及客房细节得到您的认可。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,卫生间拥有独立浴缸及淋浴花洒。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您入住,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2015

club

This is a great hotel, but allow at least one hour to get a taxi in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear China John, First we would like to thank you for taking you time to write about Crowne Plaza Shanghai, the willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. We are happy to learn that you like our hotel. Regarding the taxi issue, it's purely because our great location. It is very difficult to get taxi in city center at rush hours. Lucky, within 5 minutes’ walk distance from our hotel, there are metro lines 10 and 11 available, which will lead you to most places in Shanghai. In addition, we have limo service available with 2 hrs notice. We look forward to receiving you again soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 18, 2015

My stay at Hotel was very bad experience at this Hotel, not pleasent experience at all for 3 nights, when I wanted to cancel the Booking due to urgent work and wanted to return to India on 9th July , I was told that this no cancellation policy, so I was forced to stay in China , later moved on 12th July to nearby hotel due to super typhoon.
unprofessional person managing the conceirege desk, very rude behaviour
They over charged me for laundry , when I was conveyed that RMB 60 was allowed per night stay , but they did not allow me RMB 180 and allowed me laundry for RMB 125 only ??

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Could you please email me (sunny.yuan@ihg.com), as I'd like to know more details then we are able to conduct full investigation. We look forward to receiving you again soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less