Crowne Plaza Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-61458888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-62803353

Hotel Email: cpsha@cpsha.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM East l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai---Yan An Road trestle---G50 highway---Hongqiao International Airport

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM South West l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai --Xinhua Road --South Ruijin Tunnel --Zhonghuan Road -- Huaxia Highway --Pudong Airport

Train
Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 CNY

- Both covered and open-air parking are available and can accomodate up to 100 cars. Parking lot open 24 hours.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 316 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

不值得去住的酒店

By

February 28, 2015

club

服务水平一般,同住人为白金会员要求白金待遇不给,经过争论后才勉强给了,不是很满意。
欢迎饮料一开始说是不能带到楼上,因为没有容器,但是临走去拿的时候却是装在纸杯里的。。。给差评。
欢迎水果很一般苹果、生梨、香蕉各一个,没有欢迎甜点,比起前几天住的圣诺亚差很多。
酒店设施一般,虽然升级了豪华房但是房间仍然很小,尤其浴室,比一般的假日酒店都小,不知道是不是时间太久的缘故。
虽然在市区,但交通依旧不便,离主要交通有一点距离。
不推荐!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location old facility and experienced staff

By

February 26, 2015

dust on the bottles in mini bar
clean room
small restroom very small!
happy hour is not professional they don't take the bottles of wine and hard drink out of the bar
room service is good

Read More
Read Less

Warm Pool!

By

February 23, 2015

The pool water had been posted on a forum as having the warmest water in Shanghai, which was the main reason for us picking this one for baby to swim in. It was definitely the warmest pool water I've ever been, and we were pretty happy! Baby was pretty happy in the pool!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear Shanghai Expat, Thank you for taking your time to share this warm review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we glad to know that both you and the baby had good time in our swimming pool. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

aged property. will not come back given its price and quality

By

February 22, 2015

platinumelite

The only good about the hotel is its location. The property is not well maintained. The staff is not very professional. The front desk feel like group of kids (Chating very loud on personally stuff while i was checking out). Nothing bonus for being platinum member. By far the worst crowne plaza i hve stayed in china.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear Tomng, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai and thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We are concerned to learn of the service problem you experienced at the front desk upon checking out. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we will personally communicate this problem with our Front Office department and follow up with corrective actions to avoid further occurrence. I hope this incident has not marred your impression of our hotel, and I truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less