Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 471 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

更なるサービス向上

By

augustus 03, 2015

platinumelite

まずまずの滞在でした。 50字の文字数にこだわらなくても良いのではないでしょうか? もう少し簡便なアンケート調査を希望します。

Read More
Read Less

装修有待改善

By

augustus 02, 2015

club

房间因时间太长所以导致装修很老。为了进一步提升入住体验,希望能够装修有待改善。并且房间的味道让人觉得不舒适,建议可以用香料熏蒸一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 04, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店提出的建议,我们也已将相关问题反馈至了有关部门。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。从2010年起逐步对酒店部门楼层进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座2009年落成的新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您也可在下次入住时亲自体验,再次感谢您的惠顾。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

It is the service

By

augustus 01, 2015

A 23 years hotel, no more an advanced and fashionable facility, but wins their guests with better service. Many loyal guests come here over years and share my feeling like at home far away.

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 04, 2015
Dear Taoist, Thank you for taking your time to share this warm review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and it is motivating to read your praise about us. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

快適な浴室とエントランス

By

augustus 01, 2015

浴槽が大きいのでお湯をはれない
NHKの受信感度を上げてほしい
玄関エントランスを常時(駐車しない)開けてほしい

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 04, 2015
Dear Guest, この度はクラウンプラザホテル上海にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様の宿泊中に不愉快にさせてしまい、深くお詫び申し上げます。 NHKの受信感度の問題とエントランスの問題は既に関連している部門へのフィードバックをしており処理をしています。 お客様のまたのご宿泊を心よりお待ちしております。 また、ご意見がありましたら、こちらの宛先までお送りください。
Read More
Read Less

地点好,房间干净整洁,整体环境好

By

juli 31, 2015

club

酒店地点很方便,离地铁站不太远。但是早上在酒店门口很容易打到车。网速比较快,有线无线都可以。早餐选择种类不算多,但品质还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店地理位置及细节的肯定。对于您提出的早餐种类的意见,我们已向相关部门反馈。再次感谢您的下榻,我们也将一如既往地为宾客提供更优质的服务。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

juli 31, 2015

platinumelite

Not the Crowne Plaza standard as expected.
Lobby looks nice but bathroom quite run-down, no value for Platin members, terribly long waiting time for a taxi.

Breakfast was OK. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Dear mth79, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

Not the Crowne Plaza Standard

By

juli 31, 2015

I booked this hotel because I had to stay one night in Shanghai. Having made fantastic experience with the Crowne Plaza Suzhou I thought the Crowne Plaza Shanghai was worth a try.
The hotel itself looks quite nice on the inside. However my room was quite small, the bathroom was not well maintained (mold) and there was not any benefit being a Platinum Member.
The next day I had to wait for a taxi for 20 minutes at 35°C degree outside temperature. This is simply not acceptable.

Quite Staff was friendly and breakfast was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Dear mth79, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

設備の老朽化の改善が必要

By

juli 30, 2015

club

部屋、廊下、エレベーター、ロビーの空調コントロール不足で、快適とはいえなかった。トイレの水タンクのフロートも問題があり、ビニールテープで修理されていた。しっかりしたメンテナンスができているとは、感じられなかった。スタッフは対応してくれたが、残念であった。

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 04, 2015
Dear Guest, この度はご宿泊、また、当ホテルへの評価をしていただき誠にありがとうございます。 お客様の宿泊中、不愉快にさせてしまい、深くお詫び申し上げます。 私たちはお客様の問題を既に関連している部門へフィードバックし、処理しています。 当ホテルにはもう1つ新翼ビルという新しいビルがあり、施設の設備は整っておりますので、次回ご宿泊の際にぜひご利用ください。 改めまして当ホテルをご愛顧頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様のまたのご宿泊を心よりお待ちしております。 当ホテルへのご意見などありましたら、こちらの宛先までお送りください。
Read More
Read Less

软件一流,硬件一般

By

juli 30, 2015

platinumelite

酒店设施比较老,但是维护的还可以,服务非常好,但是大堂里面的礼宾(非前台人员)对国内客户总是爱答不理,对老外满面笑容

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 31, 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您选择上海银星皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店服务的肯定,我们也将一如既往的为宾客提供更优质的服务。对于您入住中对我们提出的意见,我们已反馈至相关部门,并会持续监督、培训员工。再次感谢您的莅临,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

Dirty run down hotel - no western standards

By

juli 29, 2015

Dirty rooms - mouldy bathroom -unfriendly non responding stuff.
No welcome feel - highly unprofessional untrained reception staff. At 05:00hours no reception staff at desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
augustus 03, 2015
Dear DUS City, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comment about the bathroom and service have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. At last, we are so appreciate you choose our hotel and took the time to provide valuable feedback to us, we attach weight to every customers' comments and improve ourself consistently. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

该有的都有

By

juli 29, 2015

club

虽然酒店稍微旧了点,
但没什么缺点,
以出差来说是很好的选择。
离开时忘了把西装带走,
前台也很快的帮我找到

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 31, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店的认可。我们也将继续为宾客提供更优质水品的服务。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们也衷心希望您的再次莅临。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

服务不错 态度良好

By

juli 28, 2015

club

前台接待态度良好 客房各类服务妥帖 客房干净整洁 退房手续便捷高效 总体体验较好 装修相对陈旧 评价系统比较差 还非要写50字 很火大!!

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您的下榻,并对酒店服务及客房细节的肯定。也感谢您对酒店提出的意见。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾及建议,欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less