Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 775 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice guest rooms and good meeting rooms

By

05. Juli 2016

Overall a nice stay. Business meeting rooms are very nice and well lit. Internet access is always available. However, internet speed is sometimes an issue. Food is good, but didn't have a lot of variety. Fitness room has everything you could need. Stay away from the beauty salon / massages. Guest rooms had all the amenities needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear tigers1396, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Your feedback regarding the hotel is important to us and we appreciate the time you have taken. I am delighted to learn that on the whole you enjoyed your stay. Although it is our basic principle to offer high service standards, it is often reassuring to hear directly from our guests. In addition, we will also improve our Internet service, especially consistent high Internet speed. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Shanghai, or perhaps some of your friends whom you may care to recommend our hospitality. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

设施

By

04. Juli 2016

club

陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。再次感谢您的惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!

By

04. Juli 2016

会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!
会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!
会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Good service but the price is high

By

04. Juli 2016

club

It is located in down town in Shanghai. Service is good and room is very clean. But the price is little bit expensive. If you come here for business trip, it would be OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear songpu, First we would like to thank you for taking you time to write about Crowne Plaza Shanghai, the willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related with our location, service and room cleanliness. Please do check out our website channels www.ihg.com directly the next time you travel, there's always on-going attractive promotions that may interest you. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

03. Juli 2016

床铺很软很舒服,床单也很干净,酒店位置也很棒,很安静,空调冷气很充足,周围吃饭的地方也很多,便利店也很多,整体服务和皇冠假日的品牌一致,早餐也很丰盛。

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价!也非常高兴您能喜欢我们酒店的位置并拥有一个安逸的夜晚。您的满意是对我们最大的鼓舞,为客人打造一个舒适的睡眠环境是我们酒店一贯的追求与目标,我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好,服务较差

By

30. Juni 2016

设施陈旧。中方服务人员态度傲慢,在同级别酒店中算非常不好的。建议酒店管理人员学习一下别的五星级酒店的员工培训教材。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

我喜欢这家酒店的床

By

29. Juni 2016

床很舒服,软但是有支撑,电视信号不好,窗帘有点不太遮光,周围吃饭方便,还有电影院,出差休闲都不错的住处。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。对于您反映的问题我们将传达给相关部门并加以改进。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Bericht

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Wa alles so weit OK würde wieder im Crowe Plaza übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

物有所值‘

By

27. Juni 2016

酒店位置优越,环境很好,房间有很好的体验,卫生非常好,处闹市中而独静,让人感到身心的安全与放松,贴心的客房服务堪称完美。

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

好的早餐,舒适的住宿条件

By

27. Juni 2016

交通便利,舒适的住宿环境,丰盛的早餐,非常友好的来宾及接待服务。商务及独家休闲都不错,价格也相对合理,满足出行的需要。

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a good location

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The CP SH is a good Hotel for me. It is conveniently located to many places of interest and the Subway system.
Quiet and pleasant neighbourhood. Staff are friendly and not pushing. Breakfast is a large buffet with nearly all one would like to see.
Coming back in future

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Mike in HK, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we feel really proud to read such a review full of praise regarding our location, staff, and breakfast. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

性价比高。

By

27. Juni 2016

性价比高!位置很棒,早餐很丰盛,服务员的态度很好。

挑刺的意见:无欢迎饮料,同行人无欢迎水果,电视机差了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less