Crowne Plaza Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-61458888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-62803353

Hotel Email: cpsha@cpsha.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM East l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai---Yan An Road trestle---G50 highway---Hongqiao International Airport

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM South West l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai --Xinhua Road --South Ruijin Tunnel --Zhonghuan Road -- Huaxia Highway --Pudong Airport

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 CNY

- Both covered and open-air parking are available and can accomodate up to 100 cars. Parking lot open 24 hours.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 162 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

服务超好

By

July 29, 2014

前台、餐饮、VIP等部门的服务均很好!如果谈到期望改进的地方有两点:1。房间内无线上网的信号在办公桌处太弱,需要改进。2。前台某一个中年女服务员情绪不太稳定!

Read More
Read Less

寝具比较舒服,房间整洁,有家的感觉。

By

July 21, 2014

公司定点单位,入住后感觉不错,多年来一直住这个酒店,酒店附件有很多商店,整体来说,非常便利,酒店设施不错,寝具比较舒服,房间整洁,有家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

服务效率都不错

By

July 18, 2014

酒店的地理位置还是很方便的,步行5分钟就能搭上10号和11号线的地铁。入住期间有发现空调有噪音,打电话后马上给予了维修解决。服务和效率都不错。应该下次单位还会选择这家酒店搞活动。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and warm service

By

July 18, 2014

The hotel is located in the center of Shanghai downtown. Although the building is a little old, the guest room is decorated well and cleaned very well.

Read More
Read Less

入住满意

By

July 16, 2014

入住整体满意,床铺舒适,服务一流,员工礼貌周到,早餐品种丰富,硬件希望进一步提高,下次将会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Pan Yu Road Feedback

By

July 14, 2014

Hotel is reasonable value and has great Pan Yu Road location. The downside is that the fitness center equipment is dated and the room itself is small and stuffy. The rooms were reasonable but my chair was broken which should have been known by the hotel staff. The bathrooms were not as nice some of the other hotels on Pan Yu road.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

July 14, 2014

服务不错,早餐丰盛, 大堂环境不错, 房间有些陈旧,还有改善的空间,位置不错,离地铁很近,睡眠环境不错,健身房一般

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 14, 2014

环境不错,我想要的房间没有了,房源还挺紧张的。中央有个老爷车。
只是早餐的丰富程度和口感差不多跟某些四星级酒店水平一样。
这个评价要写50字,还要再想想。晚上12点到4点电梯维修,无法使用,只能坐员工专用电梯,这个倒是有点疑惑。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 13, 2014

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel, as always, for good service, quality rest, and location. The front desk was very accommodating, even a renewed contract with our company was not found, the front desk checked me in at the previous contract price, recognized my Platinum Membership and offered me a free upgrade. Compared with another hotel (at the same city) not willing to make any accommodation because of the available room was slightly above our allowance, the staffs here made my stay much more enjoyable, and likely more future stays.

One observation the management should pay attention to: one morning when I asked for a taxi at the front door, a concierge in turn asked a non-hotel staff to get a taxi from the street. That doesn't look very professional and should be avoided.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 12, 2014

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Read More
Read Less

整体陈旧、空调不冷

By

July 09, 2014

行政酒廊与行政楼不在一栋楼里,很不方便,且行政酒廊陈旧、有小虫子。虽然住行政楼(新楼)却也已经旧了,房间有点潮,住了之后身体起了红肿及发痒。空调不冷

Read More
Read Less

good location and neighbourhood

By

July 03, 2014

good location,
nearby movie theatre,
coffee houses,
supermarket,
less than 5 mins to subway line 10,
breakfast was not included in the price altho as said good number of good cafes very nearby,

Read More
Read Less