Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 793 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    30

床铺舒适、干净、安静

By

July 27, 2016

club

第二次入住该酒店,因为第一次来留下了很好的印象。酒店交通方便,床品舒适,房间干净,很安静。服务人员态度非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务人员都很专业

By

July 27, 2016

club

酒店位置非常便利,周围也有很多吃饭的地方;上海的的士司机都很清楚该酒店的位置。服务人员都很专业,可以与外国客人无障碍的沟通。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适、整洁、服务员业务素养高

By

July 27, 2016

宾馆的环境一如既往地整洁舒适,服务人员业务素养很高,不愧是皇冠假日的品牌。

前台的服务人员非常好,办理入住及退房业务熟练、周到细致。

行政酒廊经理及服务人员的服务细致到位,入住期间充分体验到了行政酒廊带给我的优质服务,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务!
Read More
Read Less

Low level of customer service

By

July 27, 2016

I definitely will not book this hotel again, It is total disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear wingfat, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your willingness to share your thoughts in our page is genuinely appreciated, thank you once again to help us to improve. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 23, 2016

房间的设备是相对陈旧一点,卫生还是不错的。工作人员的服务态度很好,就是办理入住和退房的时间还是有点长。酒店周边吃饭的地方很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久,从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。再次感谢您的宝贵建议,这对我们非常重要!酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临,见证因您提出的意见而获得的成长,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Crown properties

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Would have preferred better attitude from staff, who are willing to help the guests
Prefer if they had extended the lounge (for members) hours
TV remote in English and Chinese please - had hard time finding on/off button - forget rest of the buttons

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear enbeenes, We sincerely apologize for the experience during the stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comment about the service, and we will arrange more training to help our staff increase service conscious and service skills. Meanwhile, our club lounge operates from 6.30am till 12.00pm midnight. At last, we are so appreciate you choose our hotel and took the time to submit valuable advice to us, we attach weight to every customer's comments and improve consistently. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

It is really a good hotel, although room is not so new but service is good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Your feedback regarding the hotel is important to us and we appreciate the time you have taken. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our service. Although it is our basic principle to offer high service standards, it is often reassuring to hear directly from our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Shanghai, or perhaps some of your friends whom you may care to recommend our hospitality. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

银星皇冠很好

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

入住体验很好、前台、早餐、Happy Hour等等均很不错。特别早餐的品种质量很好。推荐、推荐、推荐、推荐、推荐、推荐、推荐、推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺老化

By

July 12, 2016

位置极佳,旁边有不接地气高大上的新华路,热闹的定西路夜宵一条街,还有新开的小资幸福里,周边非常有老上海的生活气息。但酒店设施有些老化,主要是床铺,有些塌陷,睡觉感觉不是很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。酒店将不断努力完善客房的配套设施,并在每个细微处为客人提供更好的服务。再次感谢您的宝贵建议,这对我们非常重要!酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临,见证因您提出的意见而获得的成长,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

July 11, 2016

入住住的总体感觉挺好的。 早餐品种最好能增加和有所变化。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价!您的意见对我们来说极为宝贵,我们会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。再次感谢您的宝贵建议,这对我们非常重要!酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临,见证因您提出的意见而获得的成长,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

整體感覺不錯

By

July 09, 2016

club

整體感覺不錯,早餐豐富,房間乾淨,交通還算便利,又是連鎖企業,入住可以累積點數,推薦給辦公出差的人。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

好评

By

July 09, 2016

出差入住了银星皇冠假日酒店,总体感觉不错。客房很舒服,服务也很好。入住了该酒店十六楼,客房大,隔音好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less