Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 477 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

早餐一流

By

August 07, 2015

club

早餐的确非常不错,因为早餐我也会选择这里。
房间价格有点偏贵。
卫生间稍微有点拥挤。
没有秤。
其它方面都很好,服务周到,需要指甲钳的时候很快就送过来了。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,老牌高档酒店

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

老牌酒店,专业的服务,热情周到,老式装修。
上海影城就在旁边,酒店正门放着电影道具,走廊有上海电影制片厂的老海报,如果想探寻历史会很满意。
房间装修比较老旧,浴室也是老式的,还好床上用品时新的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店的认可。我们也将继续为宾客提供更优质的服务。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的下榻,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time

By

August 04, 2015

club

I stay here almost every month, great service and stay every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear SS1960, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. It’s motivating to read your comments and your recommendation, definitely, makes our team even more proud of the daily effort to offer great experiences to our guests. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

酒店如同家的感觉

By

August 04, 2015

club

在上海,这个酒店的地理位置算不错了,去哪里都很方便,酒店性价比也很高,酒店的服务人员很热情。酒店也是个有电影特色的酒店,旁边就是上海影城,一个人出差,空闲时可以去观影。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店的认可,我们也将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质服务的水平。再次感谢您的下榻,也衷心希望您的再次莅临。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

首次入住,舒适便捷

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

首次入住,舒适便捷
交通很方便,离地铁站几分钟,避开大马路的吵闹。
服务不错,早餐不错,大堂吧不错。
周围吃的也不少。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的莅临,并对酒店的认可。您的鼓励是对我们最大的肯定。我们也将继续为宾客提供更优质的服务水平。再次感谢您的惠顾,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Room Facilities

By

August 03, 2015

All experiences of my stays in CPS were excellent except poor excise experience in fitness room facilities. All equipments are very old that should be taken place and upgraded by new equipments. These include running machine and different weighing equipments such as chest expander, arm & shoulder muscle strengthening, waist twisting, etc. I don't mean to pull CPS's legs as I'm very enjoyable of each stay especially club lounge's sweet care treating me like family. That makes me no choice but stick with CPS solely. However maintaining health and phisical energy by using fitness room should be an important issue for frequent travelers like me. Let's see how soon CPS can upgrade fitness facilities.

Read More
Read Less

更なるサービス向上

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

まずまずの滞在でした。 50字の文字数にこだわらなくても良いのではないでしょうか? もう少し簡便なアンケート調査を希望します。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

装修有待改善

By

August 02, 2015

club

房间因时间太长所以导致装修很老。为了进一步提升入住体验,希望能够装修有待改善。并且房间的味道让人觉得不舒适,建议可以用香料熏蒸一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店提出的建议,我们也已将相关问题反馈至了有关部门。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。从2010年起逐步对酒店部门楼层进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座2009年落成的新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您也可在下次入住时亲自体验,再次感谢您的惠顾。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

It is the service

By

August 01, 2015

A 23 years hotel, no more an advanced and fashionable facility, but wins their guests with better service. Many loyal guests come here over years and share my feeling like at home far away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Taoist, Thank you for taking your time to share this warm review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and it is motivating to read your praise about us. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

快適な浴室とエントランス

By

August 01, 2015

浴槽が大きいのでお湯をはれない
NHKの受信感度を上げてほしい
玄関エントランスを常時(駐車しない)開けてほしい

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Guest, この度はクラウンプラザホテル上海にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様の宿泊中に不愉快にさせてしまい、深くお詫び申し上げます。 NHKの受信感度の問題とエントランスの問題は既に関連している部門へのフィードバックをしており処理をしています。 お客様のまたのご宿泊を心よりお待ちしております。 また、ご意見がありましたら、こちらの宛先までお送りください。
Read More
Read Less

地点好,房间干净整洁,整体环境好

By

July 31, 2015

club

酒店地点很方便,离地铁站不太远。但是早上在酒店门口很容易打到车。网速比较快,有线无线都可以。早餐选择种类不算多,但品质还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店地理位置及细节的肯定。对于您提出的早餐种类的意见,我们已向相关部门反馈。再次感谢您的下榻,我们也将一如既往地为宾客提供更优质的服务。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Not the Crowne Plaza standard as expected.
Lobby looks nice but bathroom quite run-down, no value for Platin members, terribly long waiting time for a taxi.

Breakfast was OK. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear mth79, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less