Crowne Plaza Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-61458888

Hotel Fax: 86-21-62803353

Hotel Email: cpsha@cpsha.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM East l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai---Yan An Road trestle---G50 highway---Hongqiao International Airport

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM South West l

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai --Xinhua Road --South Ruijin Tunnel --Zhonghuan Road -- Huaxia Highway --Pudong Airport

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 CNY

- Both covered and open-air parking are available and can accomodate up to 100 cars. Parking lot open 24 hours.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The contemporary curved wing at Crowne Plaza Shanghai is an elegant addition and has a Grand Ballroom and our modern Circles Cafe. Book one of the new wing's corner Club rooms for sweeping panoramic windows, which overlook a residential neighbourhood in the French Concession.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 380 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

新樓環境良好,但服務一般

By

04 mayo 2015

platinumelite

新樓的房間品質良好,唯一的建議是送了迎賓水果,但沒附刀叉,可以加以改善。
Check in人員服務態度良好,但未主動告知白金卡相關福利。
一樓自助餐樣式多種,中西式均有,但品質一般。
酒廊的服務親切,環境很好。
離地點站近,且沿路保留了老上海的風情。

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店提出宝贵的意见。对于您所提出的几点建议,我们已反映至相关部门,并会加强对员工的管理及培训,力求做到更好。您的意见对我们非擦重要,也是我们不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的莅临及宝贵的意见,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务人员不行

By

04 mayo 2015

入住没有欢迎水果,经过电话联系口头答应,但没有落实.提前订好的早餐打包未落实好,经过提醒还是没有落实

Posted by HotelStaff
05 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并分享您的入住体验。关于您入住中不愉快的体验,我们深表歉意!酒店为白金卡会员提供欢迎水果。关于早餐打包的问题,我们深表遗憾。酒店已反馈至相关部门,并将持续、监管对员工进行相关培训,以提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的莅临,并对酒店提出的意见,如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

Good value Western hotel in Shanghai

By

01 mayo 2015

I have stayed in this property a couple of times each year for over 10 years. Overall it's a good option for a Westerner looking for decent accommodations at a reasonable price in Shanghai. Why:
Neighborhood good for walking.
Easy Access to Metro lines 10 & 11
Close to Hongqiao Airport and Railway Station
Several decent restaurants nearby
Breakfast is open early and adequate
Rooms are quiet and nicely equipped,
Cleanliness is adequate, but not up to normal Western standards

Posted by HotelStaff
04 mayo 2015
Dear jaybyer, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related to our location, breakfast and rooms. We have shared your comments with housekeeping team and will reinforce the trainings to keep offering a great level of room cleanliness to our customers. Looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务一般;房间旧,部分设施有问题

By

01 mayo 2015

酒店的位置在徐汇区比较中心的位置,离徐家汇商业中心和交大地铁站都不远。
门迎服务太差,经常视而不见;前台服务一般;酒廊服务还可以。
但酒店整体风格比较旧,白色的外墙也不知道多上年没有清洗过了,完全不符合五星级酒店的感觉。
行政楼层入住,房间风格较旧,卫生间比较局促。
部分设施有问题。

Posted by HotelStaff
04 mayo 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。对于您入住中不愉快的体验,我们深表歉意!我们将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠品牌的酒店,历史悠久。从2010年起,酒店逐步对主楼部分楼层进行重新装修,并已有大部分楼层焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座2009年落成的新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的莅临,如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less