Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Gutes Ambiente und freundliches Serviceteam

By

February 08, 2016

Das Personal in diesem Hotel ist wirklich sehr darauf bedacht und getrimmt, den Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu machen. Probleme werden sofort aufgegriffen.

Read More
Read Less

Ambassador

By

February 08, 2016

Ambassador会員の特典についての疑問があった。特にアップグレードされた部屋に本当になっているのかが疑問であった。また新聞等のサービスもなかった。私の勘違いかもしれないが、Ambassador会員としてのメリットを受けたという感じがない。ただ、スタッフの対応は一生懸命してくれたとは理解している。

Read More
Read Less

酒店很好

By

February 05, 2016

我每次出差都必选此酒店,此酒店虽然硬件有点老,但是服务很好.晚上睡眠休息很好.床很舒适...........

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

February 05, 2016

I had a wonderful stay recently, as the hotel staffs are really made me feels like home, and offer me help whenever i needed.
Especially the club lounge staffs (whole team) are providing an excellent service which no other hotel able to provide.

This is my preferred hotel whenever I'm in Shanghai, no doubt about it.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 04, 2016

club

酒店的服务让我们倍感温馨,无论是前台的服务员,还是行李服务员(特别是行李员JASON)我们每次寄存行李他都非常的热心。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
感谢您对酒店前台及礼宾服务的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

去上海办公室出差的首选

By

February 02, 2016

从酒店去办公室很方便是一方面,主要还是酒店无论从硬件还是软件都符合自己的需求。在这里入住会感觉很舒适,很放心。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,交通便利,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,同时舒适的客房、完备的配套设施和成熟的周边环境,是商务人士出差下榻的绝佳选择。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Well service,

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice service, all staff are very nice and professional. You fell warn from their smile.Good environment, fell safe on the hotel area and also relax . Meet all require.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。I do not have any further comments, but it say I need to enter at least 50 characters, I have to type these words in order to meet that requirement. At this point, if it still does not reach 50 characters, I hope at this point it does. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
We are glad to hear that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel.You can wake up refreshed and feel the Crowne Plaza difference.Thanks again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

super service

By

February 02, 2016

club

Service war sehr gut, zimmer waren sehr sauber und groß!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务一流,床铺舒适。

By

January 31, 2016

club

再次感谢礼宾部所有工作人员,尤其MR Andy在我入住期间对我的帮助。酒店整体都很好唯一是位置距离市中心比较远。

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt mit Luxus

By

January 30, 2016

club

Wie beschrieben! Alles bestens! Kann jedem nur die Club Lounge empfehlen! Nettes Personal und die Club Lounge Rooms sind der Hammer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Very good overall Hotel

By

January 27, 2016

I frequently travel on business and stay in moderately priced hotels across the globe. This hotel provided for all my needs and I found the place to be very comfortable, secure and staffed by friendly and professional people.

There are numerous Chinese eateries in the area, all within walking distance, but you will have to travel by taxi or bus if you wish to get to commercial premises such as shopping malls. That said, the Hotel was ideally located for me, as I was working at the shipyard which is about a 30 minute drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less