Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great for business trips

By

August 07, 2015

club

I was a guest of this hotel during a challenging project. I could say the professionalism of the hotel personnel and staff played an important role in the well-being and the comfort of my team. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

上海外高桥皇冠假日酒店体会

By

August 06, 2015

club

服务不错,住宿环境一流,早餐尚可,今后可以继续考虑入住该酒店;
服务不错,住宿环境一流,早餐尚可,今后可以继续考虑入住该酒店;
服务不错,住宿环境一流,早餐尚可,今后可以继续考虑入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear guest, 感谢您对酒店服务、住宿等各方面的认可。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,亦提供往返陆家嘴等地的穿梭巴士。餐饮美食、24小时便利店、大型超市、KTV、美发沙龙等近在咫尺;森兰商都、DIG进口商品直销中心、滨江森林公园等也可为您提供多样的休闲方式。期待您再次入住体验。 Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but far from city center

By

July 31, 2015

club

The hotel itself it a bit far but there is a free shuttle going to city and other places. The building looks really 5 star hotel. A lot of things nearby like restaurant, massages, supermarket, starbucks. The renovated bar area is really amazing place to unwind with good music by live performers. Rooms are still the same but nothing to complain about. Most important for me is the friendliness of the staff. They are always accomodating to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear RilMac, We are glad to hear that you have a great stay in our hotel. Thank you for your recognition for our surroundings, products and staffs. We have shared your compliments with our overall team. Thanks again for your detailed commentary and we all sincerely hope you can be coming back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear RilMac, We are glad to hear that you have a great stay in our hotel. Thank you for your recognition for our surroundings, products and staffs. We have shared your compliments with our overall team. Thanks again for your detailed commentary and we all sincerely hope you can be coming back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza

By

July 22, 2015

club

Soggiorno molto confortevole. All'arrivo si sente subito la sensazione di accoglienza, e alla fine della mia permanenza, posso confermare che l'hotel conferma in pieno le impressioni che si hanno al primo impatto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Paul945, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staffs

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Friendly staffs like Lily, Lora, Joey. Enjoy the lounge and feel welcome during my stay.

I will come back to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Mr.Yong, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice experience with us. We are glad to see your recognition for our club lounge team. This team is always friendly for guests and we are proud of them. We look forward to exceeding your expectation again in your next stay. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 16, 2015

club

工作人员服务热心周到主动,帮忙快速解决了很多问题。
午餐在餐厅招待了客户,反响非常不错,饭菜种类和质量都很好。
房间小冰箱不工作,因为比较疲劳,所以也没有向工作人员反应该情况。
还有一个问题是房间的防潮如果能加强一些会更好,虽然上海这个季节确实就是很潮湿,但是如果能改进,会感受更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear guest, 感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店,同时我们也非常欣喜地看到您对酒店服务、餐饮等的良好评价。您提及的客房小冰箱及防潮事宜,已安排相关部门予以及时跟进,再次感谢您的建议,这将帮助我们进一步提升服务质量。期待您再次入住体验,我们竭诚为您提供更为优质的住宿体验。 Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

仕事場に近い

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

ホテルの周りには国際的なレストラン及びショッピングセンターは無いが、仕事場に近いので便利な場所。また電車駅も近いので移動も便利です。環境は市内中心だ無いので、週末は少し静かに過ごせます。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Taka, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ホテルの経営陣
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay...

By

July 15, 2015

The staffs are friendly and attentive, I've a wonderful stay each time I was there. Especially the staffs from Front desk, Concierge, Chambermaid, and Windows Café.

Definitely is my choice whenever I'm in Shanghai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear K Chia, We are glad to hear that you have an enjoyable stay in our hotel. Thank you for your recognition for our friendly and attentive staffs. We have shared your compliments with all of them that you mentioned. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

服务专业

By

July 11, 2015

服务专业,干净、卫生,早餐也很丰富。交通便利、位置也很好找。外出出差首选酒店,下次还会入住!总体入住很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Zhixue, 感谢您与我们分享此次入住体验,并对酒店的服务、卫生、餐饮等予以了良好的评价。酒店位于自贸区核心区域,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,交通便利,配套设施齐备。期待您的再次光临,我们将一如既往为您提供最优质的服务。 Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were spacious and cleaned

By

July 10, 2015

club

The rooms were spacious and cleaned. Hotel staff was friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Alfase, Thank you for your great comments about our cleaned room and friendly staff on the official website. We are glad to share your excellent stay experience with our overall team. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

整体环境不错

By

July 08, 2015

club

整体环境不错,价和适中!早餐不错,就是品种不是很多。房间环境不错,很干净。靠近浦东机场和上海自贸区。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Carolyn80aa, 感谢您对酒店客房、餐饮及环境等的肯定。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,同时亦提供前往自贸区的班车。舒适的客房、完备的设施、成熟的周边环境、优质的待客服务,是您下榻的绝佳选择。期待您的再次入住。 Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

床铺比较舒服,服务周到

By

July 06, 2015

对于此次入驻,整体感觉比较满意;由于同事帮助预订,没有大床房,临时改成了标准间;酒店房间环境很满意;只是酒店建成使用时间较长,略显有些陈旧

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Daling, 感谢您对酒店客房及服务等的认可。近期,时尚崭新的来吧、地道的日式料理都已全新开业,同时客房内的设施、设备也在不断维护和提升,再次感谢您的建议,期待您能再次入住体验。 Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less