Crowne Plaza Pudong Shanghai

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-58621000

Hotel Fax: 86-21-58621222

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.pudong@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM South East l

- From Pudong International Airport Drive straight and turn right on the S1 (A1)Highway and along Far East Avenue to elevated road. Then drive along G1501(A30) and Wuzhou Avenue.Turn right to Yanggao Road(N) . Drive to the Xiabi Road, and turn left to the hotel.

Train
Hang Jin Road Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM South

- turn right to the Yanggao RD(N) and go along with Yanggao Rd

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- free parking for in house guests

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务一流

By

28. März 2015

club

餐厅服务较好,服务人员热情周到,酒店位置离市区太远,交通不是很方便.酒店设施比较老旧,应该重新装修一下.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

27. März 2015

Un poco lejos del centro, pero bien comunicado gracias a la cercana línea de metro.
Personal muy amable y atento. Las habitaciones muy espaciosas y cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

near to work place

By

24. März 2015

club

transport provided,..............................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted by HotelStaff
27. März 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments on our hotel website. Our hotel is definitely a good choice in Pudong for business traveler because we also have provided shuttle bus service to Free Trade Zone in the morning which is indeed convenient. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to shanghai soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

23. März 2015

platinumelite

I stay the hotel over the 21 night stay mostly enjoyable this time, Staff were very friendly and polite, Sandy and Steven ensured that I was comfortable at all times. My room was very spacious and comfortable thanks to the upgrade offered by the management team. Room were aways clean.

Posted by HotelStaff
25. März 2015
Dear Minging, Thank you for sharing your great experience about our spacious room, friendly staff and excellent service. We are excited that you can enjoy this stay with us. During this long staying period, would you like to try the Chinese local delicacies? There are many restaurants just opposite the Xiabi Road including Sichuan, Shanghai, Hunan, Dongbei flavor cuisine etc. Do not miss it! Thanks again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less